Wife of Wisa asks Ghanaians to forgive him

Read Comments Comments (54)

• me 8 years ago

this dude got a wife and acted in responsible..I pray they lady's parent go I need for their daughter...he is on drugs

• KWADASO 8 years ago

HE HAS SUCH A BEAUTIFUL NAME WHY DID HE DECIDE TO CHANGE IT TO WIERD GREID?GHANAIANS NEED TO HAVE SOME PRIDE IN OUR HERITAGE.

• Amegaxoxo 8 years ago

Wisa not so Wise;; You see what these copycats are capable of?

• FORGIVE THE BOY 8 years ago

Too many Ghanaians lack confidence in themselves.The older musicians Ampadu,Adofo,Agyapong,Amakye,Alan and the rest never needed funny foreign names to attract attention.They just relied on their talents and stagecraft to ent ...

• Pimp trainee 8 years ago

Married? How old is he?

• APUU ETAA.. 8 years ago

He needs prayers and counseling, something is wrong with him. He is Married!

• GHANABA 8 years ago

AM I THE ONLY ONE TO NOTICE THAT TOO MANY OF OUR MEN ARE RUNNING AWAY FROM GHANAIAN WOMEN?YEARS AGO IN ACCRA I WITNESSED TWO FRIENDS IN A FIST FIGHT OVER A SIERRA LEONEAN WOMAN,AND TO MAKE THE MATTER WORSE SHE LOOKED MUCH OL ...

• Me 8 years ago

A lot of the women are also running away from Ghanaian men....Very irresponsible men..hates to take care of their kids...

• Me 8 years ago

Get over yourself...it is the women actually running from the guys..hence their fighting over foreign women...Most Gh Men hates to take care of their kids..and talks too much...See the way b33ma like u paaa talks..Why would a ...

• Abeku Quansah Ativorgbe. 8 years ago

he is on drugs

• GHANANI 8 years ago

Forgive your husband who is a disgrace to the nation and a bad example for our children? He should be prosecuted and jailed to tell his colleagues in the entertainment business that such a disgraceful behaviour is unacceptabl ...

• Ebo Letrik 8 years ago

Wisa is permanently "locked out"!

Jerk won't travel anywhere!

• joys 8 years ago

Fame is fame. Nothing u can do. fame is fame. Wasa u are wise.

• ahmed osei bonsu 8 years ago

good wife always behind her husband. God bless you lady

• Shy guy 8 years ago

Yes , she has won me and 16 friends his forgiveness. Blessed is a man who has a wife like you . be strong . he lost his head in the heat of the monent. Even best gentlemen go tru this and act silly like mad

• Paa 8 years ago

Most of u re criticising Wisa
    he did wrong n apologised das all
    Do u want him beheaded bf u re satisfied
    Don't judge ppl just bcos u sin differently from them

• obi 8 years ago

are u a girl or woman an u ashen

• Courage 8 years ago

wissa is a bush and uncluttured man.

• lssah ayiatola 8 years ago

Birds of the feathers; fools

• Nii Ashie 8 years ago

U support ur husband no matter what. It doesn't meant u should condone what he did but only a goid woman does what this woman did. I love Jamaican women

• Aveara 8 years ago

This is the most difficult time for him, lets all support him in prayers.

• king togba 8 years ago

what u do in your homes is worst than what he done so live him along pls

• Kwadjo 8 years ago

if i were u i would keep my big mouth shut and pretend i never saw or heard anything. your own property being shown outside and scratching it behind a woman is nothing? if it was you do you know what that fucking ghana man wo ...

• triga 8 years ago

GHANANI u r a fool papa. go jail him kwasia kwa. who dnt sin or mke mistakes? Wisa we hv forgiven u koraa abraw.

• snr gadafi 8 years ago

K)te ketewa bi

• kofi kafui 8 years ago

If not for your wife l would ve say u are but l hate it when a woman cry so you ve been forgiven.Just go home and conquar thr virginity of your wife ok and dont let it kick you right

• kwasi Asare from Akim oda 8 years ago

he is unrespectful becuz he dnt have respect for Ghanains

• Alex 8 years ago

If he show, his pee to the whole world, then imagine what he does with it in private, better pack your things and leave that stupid fool

• Bright K 8 years ago

Repent from your sins and take the free gift of salvation by believing on Jesus Christ as your Lord and personal saviour and you shall be saved. Heaven and Hell are real. Where will you spend eternity? Choose heaven.

Birds of the same feathers:fools. This kind of cover is very shame, he thinks he is doing that to gain popularity. But am not surprise bec when i listen to the track he recorded(slow motion)
    after ekikimi and it is full of ...

Birds of the same feathers ; fools. This kind of cover up is very shameful act.
    He thinks he is doing that for popularity sake.But am not surprise at all because his second track (slow motion) is full of raw profane and vulg ...

• THEOPHILUS ANKAMAH ABEBRESE 8 years ago

It's my prayer, that your career bounce back from this heavy fall..what happens on that faithful day, should be your greatest life lessons...Wisa, Please you need a spiritual guidance and counselling ..Showbiz is not easy car ...

• Akua Wei? 8 years ago

Only a Ga ma man would do such a thing
    Disgraceful

• kush 8 years ago

Wu maami tswe wati. Is kobolo a Ga man or akkufo addo who was seen on national television gropping a woman

• kush 8 years ago

Wu maami tswe wati. Is kobolo a Ga man or akkufo addo who was seen on national television gropping a woman

• Akua Wei? 8 years ago

So everything Ga is bad

• Fabian Abuntibire 8 years ago

That's why i keep on saying that, there's no elder in this country, Just look at that.! He Stripped, and no one is ready to take the rod. This guy should be chastised and corrected PERIOD. But i don't even know why the youth ...

• John 8 years ago

To Err Is Human, To Forgive is Divine

• Patrice Afrikka 8 years ago

Shatta wale showed his underwear on stage. I didn't hear anybody talk about it. Trust me, Wisa was inspired by shatta Wales. As a novice in the industry, he wanted to make a big news. Ghanaians are hypocrites.

• Johannes B Awotwe 8 years ago

Patrice,

Swimmers and beauty models all show underwear, so there is noting wrong with that.

But when a musician who is supposed to sing, pulls down his trousers, removes his underwear and shows his PE*IS, then that is a ...

• addo 8 years ago

I watched wisa's interview on tv3 n as a matter of fact, check his lips very well n u would realized he smokes wee paaaaaaaa. bridget asked weda he smokes n he replied, 'no'.drinks,'no',he replied. but, the guy smokes.why sho ...

• ato kwamina U.S 8 years ago

He should start with gospel like ofori amponsah

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

Its quiet unfortunate that this happened to someone nursing his career.I Just pray Ghanaians will find a place in their hearts to forgive him. I feel so sorry for him.

• Nana Yaa GuyGuy 8 years ago

so cnt u jx 4gv him..huz a saint hre? evri1 iz a sinner..de fact dah u avnt done id in public dasnt mean u are saint..jx 4gv him...aa u God? onli God can judge him

• King S A 8 years ago

Please fellow Ghanaians forgive him cos in life everyone can fall apart n even one love kubolo did Same thing on tv show some times ago...You dont know what will be your mistakes so please he need to be forgiven...

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Awesome mistake yes ... he needs to be forgiven

• FRANCIS KAN 8 years ago

this moron should know better that his behavior is like that of a mad man. and mad men do not have wives to disgrace in public. if u dont want ur wife tell her so, and she will fine a better man. but not to show sase your lit ...

• awiti kuffour 8 years ago

There is something wrong with the brain

• Johannes B Awotwe 8 years ago

What will you expect from the husband of a mixture of Ahwediem Ni and Akata!

Nothing!

Women from both part of the world are the most dangerous.

I suspect they sniff and take a lot of sensimilla.

• TT 8 years ago

This stupid idiot also has a wife? God have mercy,stupid man will surely marry a stupid woman

• Pk 8 years ago

What's the nonsense about Ghana being too hot? Does this lady come from another planet? Does she know what the temperatures are in Arizona (USA) during the summer season? What sort of weather do they have in Jamaica for her t ...

• Jay 8 years ago

Well u r the wife , so u forgive him!!
    i heard his so called apology song and got even more mad at him....... Asking how many times he has to say sorry and boasting he conquered the centre!!???
    He should change his name to ...

• Jay 8 years ago

(Typo)
    He should change his name to schmuck*

• steph 8 years ago

Ei Ewuradze! So this one too is married ah? What a shock! Iyi dze, ekikimi ampa. Which sensible father gave out his daughter to this thing? Ah!