I will perform only one song at Glo CAF Awards - Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (24)

• bhim 9 years ago

das good.the reality track is the best of ur track i love best.keep moving up.this has added something to ur character.u are also the first ghanaian to peform at wembley arena

• Sumaila 9 years ago

Big up Shatta You are by Songs,One love Respect

• Sumaila 9 years ago

You are blessed by Songs Shatta, you came like kakae, big up Shatta the dance hall king walley.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 9 years ago

keep up

• fromthere 9 years ago

u too much

• Sir ponkiti 9 years ago

Reality is on their faces but they can't see. 30 billion a year while a whole management and the artist himself cannot afford a ticket. I keep telling these people that, music is a season thing. Media can make and destroy any ...

• Jordan 9 years ago

I'm a Nigerian and I feel Shatta would have ruled the world if he had the support of Ghanaian media. I don't know why they keep publicizing his bads and remain silent on his positive strides. We in Naija luv u. Relocate 2 nai ...

• Adamu 9 years ago

they hate him but he keep moving.Man no be God.

• babana 9 years ago

bless Shatta

• Murda 9 years ago

Fly high Shatta Boss...#notime#kwikit#hol it#

• Ama bernice 9 years ago

I luv shatta tooooo much adey ur back wai# sm4lyf

• Kwame 9 years ago

SM 4 LIFE

• aware Daniel 9 years ago

Share wake
    Like nothing

• Sir ponkiti 9 years ago

God bless shatta

• ziizio frm awoshie 9 years ago

God bless de king of dance hall in de whole of Africa nd Gh my spirit is wit u al de tym sm 4 lyf

• ziizio frm awoshie 9 years ago

I thinks shatta should perform al his tracks for dem knw he is de real boss of dance hall. God bless de SM empire nd de fans. 4 lyf is 4 lyf

• Ben jee wan gh 9 years ago

Shatta wale ur de real dace hall in de african ... Dis year #BET# is for u no one. We dey cm like kakai to dem..... God bless U

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 9 years ago

www.aloloom.net

• keke 9 years ago

Wow

• ash danny 9 years ago

Ohh haters dnt understand y u kip climbing higher. we ain't sharing cake thoo, man no be God. sm4lyf

• Big Aim Shatta 9 years ago

Reality is my alarm tone #Sm4lyf

• lssah ayiatola 9 years ago

"In Africa a me them knew" when shatta said so in the talk talk song do you think it was a liar. That is the Reality, Gabon and now Caf Awards. SM4LYF

• bright 9 years ago

my man do what u are doing naver mind any of their speech nor their curse, forward ever backwards never, sm4lyf

• Osaberema 9 years ago

I salute you my king! More blessing to come 2016 and beyond! #sm4lyf! We love u