I want to have a 'threesome' with Efya - Fuse ODG

Read Comments Comments (21)

• reflex 8 years ago

A little fame has gotten into their heads. These are the people who the youth look up to as role models. It's sad!

• Amess 8 years ago

Is Afya ready to allow u to fuck her let alone add another person to it. Who will be the third person , boy or girl. anybody can just get up and spew garbage in the name of entertainment.

• wanlov 8 years ago

Fuck you GhanaWeb. This is now news (entertainment news)? My last fucking time on your site. I'm suck and tired of your nonsense.

• Haha 8 years ago

Nkwasiasem nkoaaa on this site. Go and have a 3some with ur mum

• Cezar 8 years ago

Don't be stupid boy you won't wanna touch her mate

• one ghana 8 years ago

Very demonic. This Tina guy is a demon. Efya shd pray against his decision

• Bobby 8 years ago

Useless
    Waste of space

• Me 8 years ago

I want to believe most readers on here are mad...It was a truth or dare question..y'all....Have some sense of humour..u guys..haba

• BOWONDA 8 years ago

What KORAAAA is happening to us? Have we completely lost our Values? A So-called Public Entertainer with many young people looking up to you for some form of guidance, is this what you are teaching them? Threesome!!!? Is it j ...

• Yaw Mensah, New York 8 years ago

These are the people the Ghanaian media refers to them on a daily basis including this one as,"celebrities".
    Celebrities my New York ass.

• Yendi 8 years ago

Very good comment Bowonda

• SOLO 8 years ago

I LOVED YOUR MUSIC, I THOUGHT YOU WERE AFROCENTRIC BUT NOW I KNOW YOU ARW A BIG IDIOTO.. SAY AFTER ME I. D.I.O.T.O.

• Aloys uk 8 years ago

Stupid people with their website

• Boss 8 years ago

What's stopping you?

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• Lee 8 years ago

OMG dat will be one hot sex everrrr! Plsss do record it for us k . Cos dat wld be one hot porn . Can't wait

• ray 8 years ago

Live fm is sick. why should you even ask such a stupid question on air?

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Foolish display of stupidity, insensitivity, ignorance, fool-hardiness, shameless and silliness by some idiotic, myopic, senseless, uncultured and family-less crap and hungry beast calling "itself" a celebrity.

• watch and pray 8 years ago

Anibie will send many to hell. Stop copying the bad things from America. Beware we are in the end times

• Nyansani 8 years ago

Fuse, YOU ARE A FOOL!!!!!!

KWASIA KWA.

GYIMIFOUR.

• Dunga 8 years ago

May God forgive you..so call celebrities destroying the youth of today