OOOOOH MY GOD IM NOT SM FAN BUT WHY MEDIA HATE SHATTA WALE? mmmmm
The only reason why he is all over social media creating controversy after controversy is to sell his music.He knows without all those extra noise nobody will listen twice to his music.
SHUT UP BOY PEOPLE JUST HATE SHATTA THAT IS WHAT IT IS COS SHATTAT TELLS IT THE WAY IT IS AND GHANA SOME GH PEOPLE NO LIKE THAT . RADIO STATIONS IN GHANA ARE REFUSING TO PLAY HIS TRACKS EXCEPT GHRADIO 1 , THE BEST RADIO STATI ...
At least Shatta Wale is far better than the 'tiny' EKIKI WISA...hahahahahahahahaha
Why will people hate shatta?Is he the only musician in Gh?
THIS AINT CORPORATE AWARDS BUT SPORTS SHOW AWARDS. BOXERS, FOOTBALLERS , BASKETBALLERS, ATHLETES ALL TRAIN N PLAY TO FAST N BOUNCING MUSIC. BECCA LACKS IDENTITY AND IS A POORER VERSION OF ANGELIQUE KUDJO. HER MUSIC WILL EVEN ...
That is very true.Even his stage work is very bad.Shatta wale will run around the stage and u dont get wat he is doing.There r better musicians out there that cd do better efya,becca,samini,sark,wiyalla,vip r2bees kwabena kd ...
This lady is born by a dog .
Media Why always Wale...Why You pple cant talk ur matter....SM_Son
It sad man they never give shatta wale
Credit
Does this foolish dog know more than those who have chosen shatta? What kind of hate is this? You ppl are not helping this guy in any way, what you do is to underestimate him when he's using capacity alone to achieve success.
Who is that idiot who determines what is a corporate song. Just an attention seeker.
That's life, they just won't to see him n take pics with him. Who in Ghana have corporate song, u chose is not Africa's. Ghanaians does not know what they have with shatta wale. Nigeria's would have wish shatta is from their ...
Oh really??? With such English, one is not forced to see your intelligence level... Muchless, sound rational faculty that holds good judgment... Shatter wale songs are meant for the mentally deranged, like you...
eeerrmm... and I shud presume u are the "mentally sound"? and most eloquent?? smh...
You cannot equate English to intelligence cos the former is a means of communication, the latter is data processing, manipulation and analytical ability. And you should know Shatta is the most intelligent musician ever in the ...
A lot of people ignore Shatta Wale because they know trash when they see it.Just like people avoided Wisa because we all knew it was a matter of time before he went too far.Anybody who knows anything about Shatta ' s genre wi ...
all his songs were ripped from musicians from the Caribbean and he either sped it up a beat or slowed it down, changed the words to reflect Ghana.
So bloody what??....drinking üanadol over Shatta's headache. ..Fraking haters..
Look at 3 fools hating on shatta wale God have mercy on you
Looks at 3 fools insulting shatta wale God have mercy on you
Look at these 3 fools insulting shatta wale
God have mercy on you. Ghanaians have become negative
Eiiii!!!! Ghana! Nobody would say that about wizkid cos they always want good for their people. God has already blessed shatta no devil can pull him dowm.
listen Boi hw many songs of shatta wale have u listen, do u have all his songs, #FOOL go n check his songs #bonboclat. u ve make it known dat de media don't lyk shatta wale.
U are a fool to me. In the first place what is ur definition for cooperate music. Please next time don't talk from ur auns
only fools always talk bad about shattawale god bless he, live he oooo ghana we luv he sm4lyf
What is wrong with Africans wid the pull him down syndrome.Mr man ,no Mata wat u n d media do ........Shasta wale is still the best gh has ever produced.
Its nice to see diverse opinions expressed in Ghana freely, but the f**k is a corporate song, what and who determines that?
What the f**k
Ghanaians and pull him down,the media tried to replace him with stonbwoy that didn't work now they are jealous...wtf do you want from Shata wale???
C dem babylons a vex wen geto yut a prosper.shatta na need ur media hype to succeed,go burn d sea cos ima go perform tonite weda u like it or nt...sm4lyf
When hard truth which are known but won't be said by anybody cos of fear of backlash are said, the conspiracy theorists start crying Atlantic ocean and how people want to pull garbage down.. And who wants to pull down garbage ...
Pussy ass niga like u talking abt coporate song,dnt even no u.jx seeking atention with shatta's name.shatta wl keep on gracing d big shows worlwide...ashewo more hahaha
If he doesn't have any cooperate song, would they ask him to sing reality? Let's stop the hate n promote our own. Sm4lyf.
oh ghanafo when someone is moving forward help him dont try to drag him back with your lousy mouths nd your stinking body , God punish all such peoples.
pull him down, pull him down, lets pull him down, oh! is shatta wale lets pull him down is the other of the day when it comes to shatta wale trying to chop sucess. God blessed no man is God.
I've listened to some songs by shatta that are really good n "corporate"but surprisingly weren't hits... So I guess he knows the taste of majority of Ghanaians and that's what he does most... No wonder he has more fans that a ...
haters awwwwww damn
See ooo..blacks
u just need attention, shatta will not react to dis, u are still unpopular,
First of all I want to say much extra large big up to all the SM4LYF FANS worldwide. Shatta Wale is already chosen and will perform tonight live @ Abuja in Nigeria. Let him say whatever he want, because he was amazed the mome ...
People of Ghana lets appreciate what we have
talent over media hype.i know he is stonebwoy fan.so dont worry wai.corporate or no he has been choosen
This is absolute hate from a hater. Notime
we de shatta movement fans we large for GH ooo ,so Antoine or wateva ur me is ,better watch ur mouth nonsense are u the one to choose btn coperate n non coperate songs fool PHD ATTITUDE
middle finger fi yah
Mi nuh joke so mi keep mi eye careful pon da groud, is one of the lines in shatta wale's " its not over'' song. he should be careful when he's meaning he's "gains" to the world.
SHATTA ""mi hear enough argument ah guan, enough chart ah guan, Only Jah knows wat dema fight mi for. Success iz success no one can disqualify God's chosen. No time for haters talk. Shatta Wale.. Lyf at Glo Caf Award, SM 4 ...
We kil dem wt prayes. Dat p*****sy antioner or wat Eva u fooooooooooolllllllll paaaa kwasia do u think at all I tink no cuz if you do so, u wouldn't hv say diz Bush bowy dem.go suk ur moda puuuuusssy fooooooooooolllllllll str ...
Foolish talk
Box with all due respect, why do u made that bad comment about our dancehall king shatta wale.sm for life.he deserved to be there.
Did that maggot watch the performance, is he ok now? Mr. Badmind how you doing today. I hope you feeling great mi no you never wish mi Fi see today thank jah say you living and you see me shine again. SM4LYF
Shatta wale for president is better than mahama
God bless you boy keep going Hahaha
Hahahaha.....musicians are bailed,dancers are bailed,comedians are bailed.we have a new record #SM4LYF we Bail to make #NOISE.eeeiiii Ghana when?this DJ you plays a lot of noise on your show wai(ok).:p:p:p:p:p:p:*.
Musicians are bailed to sing,dancers to Dance,comedian for comedy and Now We set New Record,we are on bail for making NOISE #SM4LYF is 4LYF.
Haters ahba why always #shatta_wale #Notim for this mouth mouth talk
I wonder if those who like Wale's songs have their ears and brains functioning well
Hatters ........go die
Only God can bring shatta down.
why shatta songs are not corporate?
Cos Gh media try it and i didn't work.
its the same way shatta hate samini ... He no see nothing yet
He see ur mother pussy Jon because u don't want to mention ur name u fear our insult..... Ur papa wai kwasia fuooo ...... Man go n go no one can stop u only God cam..... Foolish samini.. N ur mother even ur grand grand grand ...
please why is it that shatta wale“s songs did not cualifaide for Glo CAF award?
What has corporate music got to do with this? Who's invited some1 to come sing to an MTN or Glo employees?
let the one claiming this should stop him and choose Efya and co.Everyday Shatta Shatta...wether he like it or not Shatta is going to perform live and colored....he can choose to go to hell
You see how blind, deaf and senseless hatred has cause u? I don't blame u I blame Gh web. #OnlyJahKnows#Sm4lyf
I wonder why they hate this guy too much ..He is doing dancehall and in Dancehall you got to be rude sometimes .They Keep hating him and he keeps getting blessed .He is one of the best Entertainer on stage in Africa check his ...
Why you guys know much more than the Glo cafe organizers, shut up your stinky mouth and fat fingers. brush ur teeth 7 times wash your hands 7 times before you talk about SM WE THINK GLOBAL NOT LOCAL. CHECK YOUR SELF BEFORE YO ...
fools why always wale bcoz you people hit to say the truth We love am wale continued to say the truth God almighty help you out
You can't even spell my friend get out
You people see how name spoiling hurts? Advice him rather to stop pulling great acts down.Anyway Samini on my mind.and pls i hv not insulted anyone here so respect urselfs insulthall kings.
stupid,idiot,...fool....what do u know abt music????? and who told u abt corporate music....ignoramus!!!do u even know what u are saying....why dnt we back our stars like Nigeria is doin but always bringing them down...dnt ta ...
only gh dat we hv some goat like u
all ur generation are fools n all ur family
## big fool good for nothing man
kwasiaaaa
Bla bla bla bla!! Wale songs are not corporate enough so it should have been stonebwoy abi??
Wale is my man and we the shatter fans love him soo much
so u mean dos dat invite shatta wale u hv sense dan dem right.why is it dat some of u jxt talk anyhow as if u dnt think.infact u are very stupid,foolish,ingrate,kwasiaa,nonsense to say diz infact u dnt hv sense at all foolish ...
stupidity beyoung bounds... illmannered.. does it really go down well wit u wit d word ( cooperate) .. .. pls go back to d class room and learn ... .u reali lacking .. unless u tell us u hate him.. ...
Why wont these babilons always concentrate on their shit and stop talking shit about someone the lord has already blessed.why you no go tell Glo caff members say shatta's song is not coperate enough than sit there talking bul ...
Antionne , you're not serious in your life
respect yourself (Antionne )
& learn how to talk next time
nonsense, they will invite K.k kabobo rather!!!!
Give a fool ah rope and im ago hung himself
God help those who help themselves
Wisdom and knowledge wey mi ask from Jah
Member that Jah
CHORUS
Mi nuh ask nobada fi call mi king
My fans dem call mi king
Only Jah knows ...
u always want to pull shatta wale down but he will rise in Gods name. Foolish man
We should come together as one people
We should come together as one pupil both NPP and NDC
Why is it dat we dont cherish our own.is david and awilo music. Coperate enough for de glo awards.shame on u wit your evil intention for wale.world alert lyrical entertainer.NO SIZE