You have my respect and vote – Bulldog assures Mahama

Read Comments Comments (104)

• Taniba 9 years ago

Desperate idiot,gyimii gyimii,your days are numbered,criminal bastard

• ABINCHI 9 years ago

IT APPEARS THIS GUY WANTS POLITICAL PROTECTION. ALL EYES ARE SUSPECTING HIM ... GOD JUDGES RIGHTEOUSLY AT HIS OWN TIME.

• Ben 9 years ago

Bulldog is smart.

• AKILAPA 9 years ago

bulldog, Efu. AVOO KOKLO.

• kpeglar 9 years ago

ogyan who cares, idiot, you can run but you can can hide

• chanma 9 years ago

a very foolish bull then!!!!!

• ghanatopten 9 years ago

I just want Mahama to lose to see the people who will be fleeing their own shadow. Ghana, your evil days are numbered . . .

• mensa 9 years ago

WE CAN SEE IT IS WRRITTEN ALL OVER HIS FACE

• ed 9 years ago

THE MAN IS DUMMEY

• Alex 9 years ago

Who murdered the gentleman Fenech? His ghost is haunting the evil murderer! May his soul rest in perfect peace.
    God bless him.

• Trynie 9 years ago

kwasia tan ni.leave him to express his opinion.sia

• benjamin eshun junior 9 years ago

oh bulldog hmmm

• Ghana for u 9 years ago

Bulldog or whatever you call yourself
    You just wanna enrich yourself this election year abi. You think you are smart... idiot

• Edem 9 years ago

This dude is one big liar .no amount of endorsement will save this incompetent john mahama administration.you think life is all about showbiz you must be joking bulldog or bullgoat u call yourself.Fire burn sycophants.

• propaganda @East Legon 9 years ago

Even U stupid Eden can express your view without any intimidation after all what U did some people still add you the public while not the great bull dog. I salute U Bull Dog. John Dramani Mahama and NDC is the best choice.

• Kantanka 9 years ago

THIS ILLITERATE IDIOT WAS FEEDING FAT ON SHATTA AND NOW THAT HE'S LEFT HIM HE IS LOOKING FOR ANOTHER SOURCE OF INCOME. BULLDOG IS A FARGOT AND A FOOL. ASSHOLE. BOOTLICKER. KWASEA.

• Ali 9 years ago

The guy needs a contract for next re-branding. U have your opinion but my vote is against Mr Incompetent.

• Kobina esiam 9 years ago

And my vote is against mr. Violent dwarf

• chai 9 years ago

it is your father who is a dwarf

• kofi kumasi 9 years ago

hahaha akyim dwarfs

• Ghana 9 years ago

Another ..peee peee peee....

• CT boy 9 years ago

Who is Bulldog? Aboa Aboa ( bull and dog)
    Pls allow human beings to talk.

U insulting intellectual like bull Dog?hahahah fuc you guy show respect to the best like bull Dog who doesn't know you are rape child. Stupid guy idiot.

• Eagle eye 9 years ago

Not suprise at all.the reason you are walking free after killing Fernace
    Birds of the same feathers
    One is perceived to ve killed Former president and this one who sends his wife nakedness around has also kill his industria ...

• West Side 9 years ago

Respect his opinion, no need for insults. Regardless of who he is, he is entitled to his opinion.

• adam 9 years ago

It true that he is entitled to his opinion but his opinion is not an honest one reason people are pissedd . How did the entertainment industry grow with incessant 3yr load shedding? Was he not here wen celebrities hit de stre ...

• Achie 9 years ago

Ghanaians should learn to play politics safely. As much as I am not affiliated with any political party we should learn not hate ourselves in the name of politics. Everybody should have independent voice and should not be loo ...

• CRISS WADDLE 9 years ago

I have never insult u but bulldog u r a fooldog

• la 9 years ago

kwasiaaaba!!! ur entire generation are fooooool dogs.gyimiiiii

• ALYSSA 9 years ago

Theirs nothing genuine about bulldog! This is not news.

• Abednego 9 years ago

Why not vote for Mahama? killers alliance Both of you are suspects in the death of two great people . Birds of the same feathers.......

• alhassan Abubakr 9 years ago

Criminal who cares for ur vote

• tani ba 9 years ago

No wonder cos he killed mills and U killed feneck

• Trynie 9 years ago

tani ampa.gyimie nkoaa

who more killer the NPP and Nana Addo who paid for those who killed Chairman Adams andb co so please lets think for better Ghana and transforming Ghana.

• yes sir 9 years ago

I respect your opinion but it would have been better if you had kept to yourself,,, BULLDOG *wise~up* when talking okk. You said so, yeah! So now what???

• Ameyibor. 9 years ago

yes! we want smart guys like u nd Dumelo. not one movie crooks like Leila

• king 9 years ago

See dis desperate monster who is now following Sarkodie like a dog. Oh no wonder he is bulldog. Prat.

• mensa 9 years ago

WHAT RESPECT TO MAHAMA YOU TALKING ABOUT ? FOR HIS VOODO ECONOMY THAT KILLES FAMILYS IN GHANA DUE TO STARVATION?FOR HIS HIGH TAXES AND VATS AND FEES? WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT MAN ? PEOPLE THIS BULDOG IS A NOT HUMEN HES R ...

• obour germany 9 years ago

Wat yhe fack re u we do not care abut u kuraa fuck x1000

• NANA ADJEI 9 years ago

PLS IS HE GOING TO VOTE FOR NDP OR NDC

• edi 9 years ago

is why we have stupid northerner like mahama running this country right to the ground

• Nana osei 9 years ago

Shatta wale has dump you so u neds job dats y

• nana 9 years ago

Let him b.that b his opinion.

• Selasie 9 years ago

Smart guy..but Nana Akufo-Addo will be President come January 2017. and am sure he would have gained your respect and vote in the future.

• Kwaku 9 years ago

They made you get away with murder so why not support them. But you will be expose sooner than you think I promise you. You fucking bastard.

• abrokyire hemaa 9 years ago

you killed Fenec and nothing has happened to u.

• asare bla bla bla 9 years ago

Bulldog is so desperate.from day 1 it showed.within a space of some few Months after being sacked by Shatta this desperado is willing to kiss any ass for a few bucks.can he be this broke?

• ogiga 9 years ago

Listen to dis real dog.aboa go n vote for him.ur as stupid as ur incompetent man

• moha 9 years ago

those insulting bull dog who will u vote for? does it mean u should b insulted too? he equally has an opinion let him share it

• Hawa 9 years ago

Thanks bro Mr. JM all the way

• Akwasinyansani 9 years ago

No wonder

• Kwabena Ofori Yeboah 9 years ago

You murderer. Ursula Owusu was Fennec's guardian. She will come after you after 2016 when NPP has come to power. Fear is gripping period.

• TRUTH 9 years ago

FORKING GUY YOU WANT TO VOTE FOR A PARTY OF MEDIOCRITY N TRIBALISM SUCK UR MODA.

• Nas 9 years ago

Who are you?

• OJ 9 years ago

some Ghanaians are not polite at all. Can all of us vote for one party. please let's try to be polite in our speeches most especially the npp guys. but let me promise you that JDM will win coming election. I hope you people a ...

• JAMES DAMANYI MAYARIUBA 9 years ago

Agoooh let's see what God wants to do with the future, we can tell Mahama out Nana or Nduom in but The God Almighty. Ghanaians let's respect every individuals comments and suggestions or point of view. Thanks.

• nana 9 years ago

killer u want the police to spare u for killing Fennec ?

• salam 9 years ago

two criminals n birds of the same feathers flock together. the president is helping to clear u of ur murder case

• Sam 9 years ago

David said industry is not doing well and Mahama and govt takes the blame. Critical observation of most Ghanaians, when things does not go well someone must take the blame either the govt or an old lady witch is the caused.

• 2016 on 9 years ago

you are a stupid fool

• Joe joe 9 years ago

thank you for recognizing the good works of JDM

• kanga 9 years ago

Because you have been left off hook, by mahama and his corrupt judicial system for killing your fellow countryman, ofui God will punish you and you no go die better oloshi.

• robert Kelly 9 years ago

saa won so w'agyimi saa,wo y3 kwasea paa

• Shabia news 9 years ago

John mahama all de way.J M

• GENERAL IDDI AMIN DADA OF GHANA 9 years ago

THIS SUSPECTED AND CONFESSED SUSPECTED MURDERER MUST SHUT UP!

WHAT YOU DID TO FENEC, IF TRULY YOU DID THAT AS YOU CONFESSED TO SHATA WALE, HAS GOT YOU MENTALLY CHALLENGED, BULLDOG!!!!!

I MEAN, WHO IN THEIR RIGHT MIND ...

• Nana Yao 9 years ago

Most people here in this platform passing rude comments against the president just bcus their level of education is very poor. Most of them lack common sense especially the Ashanti guys. The fact is that the idiot nana addo w ...

• koff 9 years ago

so Dontoh was ryt whiles Bull dog is to be insulted?....Npp ppl be some way oooo.did anyone insult edem and KWABENA KWABENA?......crazy party with its members

• Kingsley @East Legon 9 years ago

Bull you are very smart guy because John Dramani MAHAMA is the best choice.

• Yeboah 9 years ago

two murderers will always be friends
    greetings to the late prez. mills and abodam's manager.

Bull Dog is a Ghanaian as you a nd he has the right to vote for who he love and want as you all know any John Dramani Mahama is the best choice. Bull Dog U are right. i like your decision NDC is the best party.

• big broter 9 years ago

you killed somebody so u think ur free let me remind you, your will be in prison very soon useless

• black sperm 9 years ago

who need ur vote if u want enter politis dnt start like
    this ## fuck u

• Anane 9 years ago

Who cares, only your kind will vote for incompetence. A walking failure like you

• Ernest blamo daanmua 9 years ago

i never wanted to insult again bt bulldog u r a waste to ur useless family

• Ernest blamo daanmua 9 years ago

watch ur mouth pls,when we talk of education even ur fada n mada ll not come nearer

• ben 9 years ago

Only criminal and murderer like you will vote for mahama

• GHANA FOR YOU 9 years ago

who is this fuckins ASSHOLE!!! FOOLISH!

• Bambam 9 years ago

this gyimi gyimi, surpporting Mahama wat realy has he contribute to the art industry. lier.

• Paakow 9 years ago

your vote is still one

• Prof. Turing. 9 years ago

B)d)m ...dog

• kofi adama 9 years ago

WHO GIVES A FUCK WHO YOU RESPECT ...

• peter 9 years ago

Birds of the same feathers flock together. If u can sell your wife's nude photos for money no wonder u gonna vote for indecisive corrupt president. Your indecisive president too has taken money and accepted terrorists to come ...

• DEDLIVE 9 years ago

ARE YOU WORRIED ABOUT THIS BARKING DOG ?
    LEAVE THE PET ALONE TO HAVE SOME FUN

• Saint 9 years ago

look at dis killer, u kill kwaw kesse maneger siaaa kwaa your moda in under

• kofi,USA gyimimie 9 years ago

go get your share, greedy bastards!!!

• nanakyaa 9 years ago

birds of the same feathers. Awudi fo)

• gloria u sa 9 years ago

Killer u kill and get away with it u can vote for NDC thousand times mahama thief will lose

• kennevis 9 years ago

lack of knowledge makes n.p.p fools comment shit.Mr bulldog,everyone has his right as a Ghanaian to vote for who ever he likes.Me for example will not vote the old man to power cos we dont need a prez dat wud die after 1 yea ...

• kennevis 9 years ago

JDM ALL THE WAY.AGAINST BA GBO.some people can never be president of Ghana.Tweeeaaaaaa

• Kofi K, 9 years ago

You Understand respect???SMH when you sunk so LOW with your WIFE NUDE PICS, Let shatta Wale release them n see the kind of respect you have for Mahama. low headed man.

• Boss(Amansie Ba) 9 years ago

I have all the pictures, this idiot leak the pictures. I'm living in Germany. I am waiting to spread it if he dare mount campaign for John Mahama. I respect the woman that is why I don't want to spread it.

• Confused mahama 9 years ago

Murdere fool u hv finished

• Confused mahama 9 years ago

Two murderers friends is crime he needs presidental protection but God regns

• Sanjay 9 years ago

Tell the npp illiterate dogs they re making noise

• Ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

He took shatta Wale frm scruch to hero

• Dunga 9 years ago

People like you will vote for NDC.all are serial killers

• albert sa 9 years ago

LOL,why are the dwarfs crying about some one's honest opinion.He is a Ghanaian lyk u.Him being in an industry does not restricts him from anything.Ur fuckn Dwarf will LOOSE K3k3 while Mahama and de NDC will WIN hands down,... ...

• Afi baby 9 years ago

After all you be DOG and he be GOAT

• Yaw Asante 9 years ago

Am I surprise! No and a capital NO. Murder somebody and associate yourself with the NDC IS NOT NEW. Even Atta Mills was murderd and nothing happen so we who have your vote,ofui.

• Ayambilla Dennis 9 years ago

look at the dogs face expose yourself, idiot

• kennevis 9 years ago

NPP and skin pain paaaaaaa.BULLDOG says his votes belong to Mahama and the bush people have started barking.Had he said my vote belong to the dwarf like all this hypocrites wud shout and sing praises on him.NO wonder u guys l ...

• Kantanka 9 years ago

LOOK AT THE QUALITY AND EXPERIENCE OF THE PEOPLE CLAIMING TO SUPPORT MAHAMA. WON'T YOU WEEP FOR SUCH A PRESIDENT.? ROGUES, IDIOTS, FOOLS, ALLEGED MURDERES AND DOWNRIGHT RIFF RAFFS. WHO CARES WHAT BULLDOG'S VIEWS ARE ON ANYTH ...

• Kantanka 9 years ago

BULLDOG TALKS BULLSHIT!!!! WHAT DOES THIS FUCKER KNOW? SUCH FOOLS SHOULD BE MUTED AND MUZZLED LIKE DANGEROUS DOGS. THIS ASS LICKER WILL ONE DAY MEET HIS NEMESIS. HE SHOULD CONTINUE BEING A FOOL.
    MAHAMA AS A PRESIDENT SHOU ...