Shatta Wale’s comeback a cowardice act – George Quaye

Read Comments Comments (32)

• bhim 9 years ago

fuck u george quaye.is it charter house music awards or ghana music awards.the guy deserve award.u wont to give it to bhim i guess.90 songs a yr

• Joe 9 years ago

This George Ghana music awards are your personal property.It bongs to the State.The fact that charter house has been given the right to host it doesn't mean it's yours.For some time now you have been disrespecting most of the ...

• Bernice 9 years ago

Yes!! is clear GQ knws shatta is winning da artist of da year so dis is wat they must do to provoke him to want to redraw. Look"" Reality, its not over, mahama paper, chop kiss, hol it,Romantic, kakai, get dat from those are ...

• Amanda 9 years ago

Yes, he is winning the artist of the year. Shatta must not reply to this trash. George is only been a sycophant. SM4LYF

• Nana Ama 9 years ago

Sm4lyf, He has no competitor.
    He deserve 2 win de award

• Stephen a mintah-ajumako kokoben 9 years ago

Ghanainas are calling 4 it to sm and who are u to be a barrie..i

• Nii 9 years ago

Massa kaalu
    Only a fool does not change his mind
    it was charterhouse in court not VGMA
    U only organise not your bonifide property

• Bay 9 years ago

Coward or not, he will win

• dustindobble 9 years ago

not a shatta fan but i think this guy talks too much. What is wrong with him changing his mind? GQ should go to hell!! Wale should go ahead n submit his works for nominations.

• PRINCE TONY BARCELONA GUADIOLA 9 years ago

if Shatta does not win den it wil be a crime all his songs are hit.sm no size

• benji 9 years ago

Trashy talk George

• Kwaku Mic 9 years ago

But seriously this GQ is mad... I wonder why they still have him there ...kwasia fool abooowa gimigimi

• faruk 9 years ago

George ya Moda in toto wai.u fool waaaaaaaaaaa. U fool like Billy goat. Ony3 sorRrrrmmiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii.Don't dare sm kk.

• sadat 9 years ago

George quaye hates shatta wale 2 much bcos de guy is gud in music .chartterhouse is a lier .fools

• SM4lyf 9 years ago

VGMA IS FOR THE STATE NOT CHARTER HOUSE. only the fool doesnt change his mind. ur head like nuclar bomb @gorge :(

• Menua manchester 9 years ago

This is what happens when Ghana music 'board' if there is any fail to organise an award but rather give the rights to some fake currupt Naija man's company.You think you can decide for the people of Ghana? You did the same th ...

• Sammy 9 years ago

The reason why it was given to a fake naija company as you call it is because ghanaians cannot do it themselves. They lack both the technical and financial know-how..you always talk trash about naija and yet you can never do ...

• Ama bernice 9 years ago

George q vgma is not ur mother proprty wai

• sperma 9 years ago

Only fools don't change their minds

• tola 9 years ago

Stupid GQ, you are a fool and a cheat. Kuluulu boy, fake boy, onye aye gbemi. You and your stupid board can
    go to hell. You are doing the awards for we music lovers and not you stupid George Quaye. You should be ashamed of o ...

• Zangu Alex popular name ogaazy 9 years ago

de only king (shatta wale)should remain on his ward's n we going forward as usually we gona die 4 king wale n I mean it. keep Ghana my mother land on fire u r rocking every were not only Ghana

• bolga bia AJ 9 years ago

I guess changing of mind is not a crime or
    shatta go go gooo reality fi di hater dem
    figet dem bombo award jah agoh reward you
    hold it

• Fageo 9 years ago

Apuuu
    Shatter be a man
    Always bragging
    George Quaye hv said de truth
    De artiste of de year is 4 Bhim or bisa

• only God 9 years ago

Who is this guy? If Shatta did not get any nomination and win artist of the year, u better close the indutry. Because u are wasting the tax payers money for foolish artist who doesn't deserve anything.

• ward sam 9 years ago

no wonder is only in Ghana wen music awards is host in one city..George go nd bring ur families to been taking de awards...aboa##sm for lfy

• kwasi 9 years ago

Dis is a foolish man's talk, jimii. u funk ur position is 4eva...

• Murda 9 years ago

I believe only MUSIGA has the ryt to say whether Shatta qualifies or not... Aboagye shd understand dat Charter House is different 4rm MUSIGA therefore Charter House Board do not have the right to decide on Shatta. Its lies in ...

• ibn musah 9 years ago

U again for wale u no de shame, like u no go talk so g,90per cent of Ghanaians understand dat u are a kululu man,dis is de tyme de rest will agree dat shatta is right of what is accusing u for ,us fool like mod@and ur fada, ...

• Power 9 years ago

Fuck You George Quaye , Shatta Wale has asked for forgiveness after all that happened why talking like a kid now.He is a Ghanaian and has to be part of the Awards after all ,His fans discussed with him and pleaded on him to j ...

• nelly norway 9 years ago

Quaye will u shut the fuck up. It's only a fool who does not go back on his words. The gentleman have apologies, what else do u want him to do. Don't forget Quaye we made u who u are today.fuck u again and live shatta alone.

• sm.papa 9 years ago

Heerrr aboagye.kaalu for der.firebunu.u think say sm Na taxi driver jokes.hehehe

• Sir Abdul Romeo 9 years ago

u no knowa sey SHATTA FI BUY CHARTER HOUSE? ABONKEY