Pappy Kojo apologizes for referring ex-prez Kufour as ‘Nigga'

Read Comments Comments (26)

• who cares 8 years ago

Never ever use any word you do not understand.

• Atugabiig 8 years ago

Ghanafoo, suatrafoo. Copy-cat

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOL SIMPLE, GHANAIANS KEEP INSULTING THEIR PREZ, ITS NOT FIST TIME AND ITS NOT THE LAST!!

• Who 8 years ago

This idiot has even throwing gang signs in the picture. These fools are copying blindly.

• GHANABA 8 years ago

THAT IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN GHANAIANS TRY TOO HARD TO BE SEEN AS COOL.THERE ARE ASPECTS OF THE HIP HOP SUB CULTURE THAT CAN NEVER BE MESHED WITH OUR CULTURE.LET US LEARN TO ADOPT WHAT IS GOOD IN OTHER CULTURES AND STOP THE BLI ...

• Am ur fan 8 years ago

buh Pappy koraa ,why ? were u drugs huh ?

• Gifty Osei Bonsu 8 years ago

Oh! pappy why? i alwys see u as a cool nd nice guy so why? is gud dat u hv apologize pls keep on been a gud guy ok

• give us a break 8 years ago

wanner be will destroying you guys.have respect for your elders.nigga'and you think is cool.

• oskido 8 years ago

papy why, nest time min your speech all hands are not equal see boi

• Mantey Daniel 8 years ago

papyrus why? nest time min your speech.

• Salomon 8 years ago

He Said Sorry Basta!!! Pappy is me, Salomon aka Okwau..Brescia...italia

• YB 8 years ago

It is good that you have apologized. You have really earned my respect, Pappy. I hope this finally puts to rest this matter. To those of you who are still insulting him, please stop because it is very clear to even a kid that ...

• Eno 8 years ago

I respect you son for apologising. I truly believe that you were ignorant about the whole thing. God bless you

• ok 8 years ago

Kwasia boy wa wai.wo 2 by 4 music enti u dey fool.

• KK 8 years ago

Before apologizing to president Kufour, Pappy Kojo could educate himself about the "N" word. He could read about the murder and rape that blacks experienced because they were labelled " N". He could educate himself about lync ...

• Booboo. 8 years ago

Too much of America is not good for you.

• Jazz 8 years ago

Look at this foolish villager using the n word on a ex-president. who bestowed that hip hop artist on him? This idiot is nothing but a piece of s..t

• BINTU 8 years ago

pappy please take care of urself for me okay and please be good okay...

• Bhim 8 years ago

U guys like talkin kuraa dodo..do u want him to go and kiss kufuors anus b4 u will see that he is sorry..egyimi fuorr posting stupid tin..ony3

• vero 8 years ago

Bhim you are the most stupid guy on the forum.

• Dunga 8 years ago

Who is poppy kodjo

• Achipalago 8 years ago

Das gud of u but next tym

• Tijani Hajj Imam Seidu 8 years ago

May God bless you,I realy like the way you apologize to all the viewers,indeed you are blessed.

• claudio nicholas 8 years ago

MR.CLAUDIO NICHOLAS/CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER (Claudionicholas83@gmail.com)

Subject: NON COLLATERAL LOANS

MARK AND BANKS ASSOCIATES LTD/A FINANCIAL FIRM
    St Johns Lane Bedminster
    Bristol, England

• Dee kay 8 years ago

Please let Ghanaians forgive the kid.I believe his genuine apology. It's also a lesson for him. Let's encourage him to be better.

• Miss Etweba 8 years ago

Pappy Kojo, are you a coward? .
    Kuffuor deserves yo be called nigga. Actually he is a Boss Nigga, a sucker, a thief, ofun, dumb, dimwit, criminal, womanizer, untrustworthy, conman, duper (gave 3% of Ghana oil to his b ...