Pope Skinny talks Sakawa; his highest ‘control’

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Nana 9 years ago

So if the money is from his parents and pals den wat control are you guys talking about. Nonsense

• Costero 9 years ago

Instead of you thinking about your music career this is what you want to talk about.kwasia like you

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 9 years ago

HE IS JUST LIKE NANA ADO, TOO MUCH PRIDE, I NEVER HEARD YOUR ANTI SAKAWA CAMPAING SONG MR POPE, PLS DONT TRY TO BE PRIDE LIKE SHORT NANA ADO, WHO IS LOOSING IN THIS COMING ELECTIONS!! AMEEEN

• dela 9 years ago

i don't understand when people including my own friends try to defend sakawa or game boys in the idea that there is no job available and that they are retrieving what the white man took away from them... this is just wrong, ...

• Livingstone Yao Setsoafia (aka Same P 9 years ago

Please the word is withdraw and not redraw. I wish to state it clearly to many people that Ghana does not and will not belong to internet fraudstars. This country belongs to God and not satanic agent.

• collinpowell 9 years ago

his words are not true cos his one fraudboy himself all his senior men are fraudboys and sakawa boys ... his y3 ko browse was all promoting and encouraging to retrieve wat the white took away.

• internet 9 years ago

'People were lying in coffins and stuff'

blood of jeeeezus

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 9 years ago

Stupid people nation wreckers.

• wanlov 9 years ago

"Redraw" paaa. Ghanaweb.com you y3 fucking Wai. Fakkk You mean?

• Nana 9 years ago

Hmmm.

• Fire Man 9 years ago

Bunch Of Criminals... May The Fire Of Jah Consume Them One By One

• blackbarnes 9 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• boakye 9 years ago

Pope ! shut up, we don't want any attention.Lets focus on how to get mugu and survive because the taxes are too much of late.