Read Comments Comments (58)

• grace 8 years ago

Well am waiting for you too

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Can u boil eggs too, then u r OK

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,, 8 years ago

BUT POW GAT CONCRETE MOUTH,,,

• ROMANO 8 years ago

OKAY SIGNED AND SEALED FOR ONLY POW NO TRESPASSING FOR ALL GHANAIAN PASTORS .

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

unfortunately, i'm not into lightskin broads. i can tell she is smart tho and u will find a man to make u happy. tell ur brother to behave himself. i saw dude at accra mall in dec 2010 so dirty walking around barefoot. dumb n ...

• ofoo 8 years ago

do you mean your are not even dating anyone?

contact me for a husband 0542634245

• ROMANO 8 years ago

HEY PASTOR , CAN U HELP OR HOOK HER UP WITH A HUSBAND FROM YOUR CHURCH ??

• WISE-TALK, UK 8 years ago

even for free i never marry ghana woman,this stinking things?for what?all ghana women dey carry sick pussys,this ba luck wome?for where??i no get time to read this nonsece,infact ghana men done dey soffer.

• owusu joyce 8 years ago

so called wise talk, u talk as if u wer born from a tree forgetin is a woman who gav birth to u, u ar a fool,apologise cos u insulted ur mom nt only ghanaian women n learn sense,stupid.

• santa 8 years ago

U seem to be obsessed with anything Ghana. Or maybe u want attention by using ghana

• CONTEMNOR 8 years ago

ALL NAIJA GIRLS HAVE K- LEG. NO GHANA WOMAN WILL MARRY A ZOO ALATA,, AJUNGULE, MAKOKO SON OF A BITCH LIKE YOU ANYWAY. SHUT YOUR STINKY OGBONO SOUP MOUTH THERE

• James 8 years ago

disappointed European calling him self Wise talk. ur mama pussy sick. idiot

• jane 8 years ago

Wise foooool or who ever ur ar disgracing ur self it seems ur level of education is very poor u ar jus an illiterate so stop pouring out dis shit. Who de hell ar u ? I just wnt to see ur ugly face why do u hate women huh? Dan ...

• Saint 8 years ago

If u call urself a wise nd leave in UK nd still talks from ur stomach then u are a wasted 9months born I can't believe ur mama carry you for that long just for u to grow up without a brain woow what a wast

• ROMANO 8 years ago

WISE-TALK WAS CONCEIVED THRU A BLOW JOB AND DOES NOT KNOW HIS FATHER. THAT MOTHERFUCKER NEVER HAD SEX IN HIS LIFE AND LIKE U KNOW IMPOTENT MEN ARE THE MOST MISERABLE MEN ON THIS PLANET AND WISE-TALK BE NUMBER ONE COS HE IS A ...

• NII 8 years ago

YOU ARE SIMPLY STUPID AND A FOOLISH FOOL.
    IT IS YOUR YOUR MOTHER WHO IS STINKING. YOUR MOTHER.

• SammyB 8 years ago

There is no way Nature will bless you with a beautiful and respected Ghanaian WOMAN.Because phsyco is too minos for them.
    God bless our beautiful ghanaian ladies.

• pee 8 years ago

u sef u dey,let dem bee i beg

• Mama Gee 8 years ago

U stupid fool Av dignity for women åt least a roman gave birth to you. You wont get to marry Ghana women self 419 People like you....bullshit

• Netsy 8 years ago

its even we, who don't want guys like u... u are de type who go abroad and begin to have that silly idea that u are better than others whilst u jux lyk any of us here...if not lesser. And for your info, there are much better ...

• De Prince 8 years ago

she dey scare we, men like kakai.....hai! hai hai, hai hai....

• Gadaama 8 years ago

Tcheeew who will marry u, besides r u a marriage Marterial at all. A slime bitch, go to hell n go n marry Satan.

• SAM 8 years ago

NO ONE DESERVE ANYTHING IN LIFE WE ALL MUST EARN IT ARE YOU DIFFRENT THEN MOST PEOPLE?

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

Let me chop first

• JJG 8 years ago

WISH-TALK, UK U ARE NOTHING BUT A A BIG FOOL WHO TOLD U,U EVEN DESERVE A GHANAIAN WOMEN NOT EVEN OUR DOGS

• STEVO 8 years ago

Come am ready to meet you

• Eddie 8 years ago

She should contact me in Ghana. Ready

• Eddie 8 years ago

Yes I need you. Contact me in Ghana

• kk 8 years ago

so hu is going to marry dis tin aaahhh dis puuuu

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• Jackson 8 years ago

How can you ask her if she is marriage material? What annoys me is that Delay herself is not married, at her age...It was a very foolish question to ask ur fellow woman.

• James 8 years ago

giv ur life to JESUS n learn how to cook

• Aziiba A lazarus 8 years ago

I love you Deborah.

• karikari 8 years ago

oh! sorry is that all u can cook?

• Aziiba A lazarus 8 years ago

No no no I don,t love you again I have changed my mind Deborah

• musa 8 years ago

oh my God

• diabolic 8 years ago

+263776077421

• Saint 8 years ago

Honey save Ghanaian some haert attack so they don't die nd go to hell girl you see urself as a marriage material but the men don't so ask for help from ur mom she will teach u on how to become one.

• Wofa 8 years ago

Hey Vanessa, contact me on 2488263014. USA code????????????????????

• Aloys 8 years ago

Wise talk, i think your mum is going out with adog ok,you are very stupid fool, pussy mate.

• Aloys 8 years ago

Sisters Deborah don't worry about this stupid coward man telling you rubbish, he has no respect for he's mum even and we no the problem he have before, he has mantel problem in the past.

• ScHoly 8 years ago

Masters degree? Book is not sense indeed. You go about naked most of the time and you want marriage?

• gifty tettey badjo 8 years ago

Pls am looking for a job as pharmacist assistant. Kindly call me on 0261109232

• gifty tettey badjo 8 years ago

Please a young lady is looking for a job as pharmacist assistant. Interested persons should kindly call 0261109232.

• Eric 8 years ago

love is patients

• ALBERT YAO BARFO 8 years ago

Well" I suppose also to be somebody's housband.Of cause" I have been experienced once in marriage while yet Iam alone.

• Abdul Rauf Audu Ayande 8 years ago

Yah is true

• Abdul Rauf Audu Ayande 8 years ago

Yah is true but you can contact me

• Blay 8 years ago

Contact me on 0260580354

• Murda 8 years ago

Yeah right !!!

• SAMUEL. 8 years ago

I was also born 24th August,1983 and currently lived in Central Region of Ghana who just can't wait to be your husband if you're interested.Pls I won't publicly disclose my number but date and time would be scheduled to meet ...

• Adam B Abuba 8 years ago

she will get married to me in His name

• Nii 8 years ago

Of course you deserve to be some dogs wife. For bitches they can only cook hot water deserve stray dogs that eat out before coming home

• Keller 8 years ago

I want to text drive first, and see how good it is.

• kobe 8 years ago

MR.WISE-TALK,UK YOUR MOHTER IS FIRST AND SISTERS SOCEND AND THEN YOUR DAUGTHERS FOOLISH BOY

• second anas 8 years ago

You dont have any problem. You can just be my wife for hot water if that is all you can do, then I will do the rest.

• Mama Gee 8 years ago

Wise as you call yourself you stupid u better come to Ghana and learn sence fuck you n the thing who gave birth to you.

• Maisie 8 years ago

Every man will be happy to get married to her