My baby daddy wants a comeback - Afia Schwarzengger

Read Comments Comments (34)

• GoSeeThere 8 years ago

Fool, who cares?
    This is no news. Better think of something better to say to educate the people than this crap of a nonsense

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

if your face is on TV so what ? are you God? the place you are working is own by some one daddy, you think the TV station is for you?

• paa 8 years ago

Is this one too a star?I on earth would someone put this on ur hair.Nkurasi sem paaa or its faustration?

• PLATINUM 8 years ago

Efia, I love you, but never wear that vulture's nest on your head again.
    It stinks because it's full of bird waste.

• amoah w. 8 years ago

Vulture's nest

ha ha ha ha !

• Kwabena Danso, Gbawe-Accra 8 years ago

Don't mind the publisher.It's an old stuff.

• muni 8 years ago

Was that the best picture for this publication.What hair are u wearing.Very cheap n ugly

• Concern citizEn... 8 years ago

Pls ugly bitch,desist frm usin dat name..
    If ur baby daddy wants a kam bak n so wat??huh
    shd we hr abt it,okrasini

• kusi 8 years ago

who cares about this prostitute.

• kelvin 8 years ago

See girl let me tell u if u don't now,u tink u hv every thing so u are boosting on the guy ,ur mother n father do make mistake if u are a really human being been born by human never talk sheet on a man if u respect ur father ...

• Asabea UK 8 years ago

I thought it was the original Afia,sorry it's the replica guys.Not worth reading!

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,, 8 years ago

LOL,,

• El Papi 8 years ago

This interview was done since last year, and the stupid publisher is now posting it, as if it was news

• Abonsam Fireman 8 years ago

what is baby daddy"? a baby who managed to be a daddy?

Ashanti girl Afia, you are not even beautiful you are lucky you show up on Ghana TV the only place where ugly girls are paraded!

• EDUCATED FOOLS 8 years ago

HOPE HE'S COMING BACK TO STAY FINAL NOT JUST GET MEAT AND RUN AGAIN . GOOD LUCK .

• EDUCATED FOOLS 8 years ago

HOPE HE'S COMING BACK TO STAY FINAL NOT JUST TO GET SOME MEAT AND RUN AGAIN . GOOD LUCK .

• Serious,Dortmund 8 years ago

And so what

• Abena 8 years ago

Jealousy go kill some jealous Ghanaian. Well done Korkor, work hard, it pays. Proud of u, u doing great.

• Kk 8 years ago

My baby's father or what? Really bad journalism

• Frank 8 years ago

WHO CARES IT'S YOUR OWN FUCKING STUPID PUSSY, MIND YOUR OWN STUPID BUSINESS AND DON'T BRING IT OUT OHK, BIG FOOL ARE YOU THE ONLY ONE IN A RELATIONSHIP IN GHANA, MADAM IDIOT.

• jato bibio 8 years ago

USELESS ARTICLE

• Ametsitsi 8 years ago

So what do you want us to do? Allow us to brood over better things!!!

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

So is that all it takes to be called a "star" in Ghana? This crap series is turning out stars, aba. It all started with some over-sized lip insolent braggart and now another and another.

• We the People 8 years ago

After coming on TV has honey been added to your pussy to make it sweeter than he knew you? Give me a break!

• Mobert Rogabe 8 years ago

..whats with the wig and Ghana gurls ...it stinks to high heaven.

• OBIBINI 8 years ago

Why call yourself Schwarzeneger?Are you not an African and a Ghanaian?Be proud of your identity.

• Sansan 8 years ago

Ashawo who cares about ur ugly face and ur baby daddy

• Akosua Betty 8 years ago

Afia I check u. I wanna be lyk uu

• Akosua Betty 8 years ago

Afia do u know y ppl talk nonsense abt u bcoz they envy u if not y shd they talk lyk that ,u only says yr baby daddy n u received ....

NEVER MIND MAYBE OBSERVERS ARE WORRIED....

• give us a break 8 years ago

WHAT A WIG.PLEASE BE YOURSELF

• Clifford 8 years ago

It a lia

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

We all know who is Afia. All your actions are not...... Delay beku yen Mmmm.

• Kakra 8 years ago

People who comment her write the silliest things their heads can cook up because they feel they are untraceable or there is no face attached to them. Its sad. No wonder politicians do wateva they want. They must think we r al ...

• Kakra 8 years ago

Here**