Okraku-Mantey slams fans of Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (64)

• paulus 8 years ago

Pls Shatta deserves a gud number of nominations not becos we love him. U look at his work last year.

• Step 8 years ago

#sm fans want the vgma to know that we reali pleded for shatta to go..

• pee 8 years ago

Who are you okraku?You are just a board member..you talk too much..we the fans can do whatever that's non of your business.. Concentrate on your job and live shatta fans alone.. You couldn't manager him many years ago why hat ...

• Menua manchester 8 years ago

We can do whatever we want it's our money and we can decide to use another network,Shata deserve an award,it's Ghana music award not shitty house

• maccabi tel aviv 8 years ago

okraku God will punished u, u are a big fool. why did u despised shatta like that. gud for nothing man, concentrate on ur Fuckin job.and leave shatta alone.

• occupy 8 years ago

This is all u know,insulting everybody.....aaaba what at all has shatta achieved in the industry that u guys think he is better than everyone? Instead of supporting him positively, u guys are rather making him look bad.he is ...

• love 8 years ago

skin pain! give us a break

• rooney 8 years ago

kramanku mantey. what is ur problem here. search ur mother now

• joe 8 years ago

Shatta does'nt deserve any award. we were all here last yr when he said he didn't need any ward from Charter house, why now. Is he trying to tell us it was becos Bulldog influenced him nt to take the award? n now that he is n ...

• Nannie 8 years ago

I am with you. Who is he to act like a god. Utter nonsense. You denigrate the awards and comeback and say what? He's not serious

• Mike B 8 years ago

Both of you guys are stupid

• Francis 8 years ago

Go give dem bribe not to nominate him...fool we already know stone fans of givin cake to medias for favour

• Jordan 8 years ago

Foolish old dog. Wht ar ur achievements in Gh? Shatta deserves nominations nd d ultimate. U hate ds guy. u hv 2 die.u nd Ur family. fool. emotional dog lyk u. we ll kam 2 u lyk kakai. Ur moda. womami tw3.

• Pee 8 years ago

You will die first.

• lace 8 years ago

u need God in to or life,God help u

• kk 8 years ago

u very stupid..... i dnt believe dey gave birth to you to say some1 and de family will die.. only you know how to kill,run and go and kill him. foolish fool. U will die first with ur family

• Bhim 8 years ago

Nonsense! who cares if u stp usin Vodafone hahaha..Is Vodafone d only network in GH??..we hv a large number of ppl who not usin voda buh d other networks Buh still Vodafone is on top still hosting d VGMAs and d fans of shatta ...

• Gigi 8 years ago

Hahahahahahaha. I feel u. See shatta fans o. How much money do they even have? Poverty stricken minds.

• AB 8 years ago

okraku or whatever u call ur fucking self,stop putting ur mouth where your stupid dick should be.....ur mother

• Kynn 8 years ago

I dont need to be a fan of shatta wale to know that VGMA is run by some media squard as okraku mante and the rest who dont care about what the people but later tell u to vote. Tell your family to prepare to vote themselves. y ...

• Kofi B 8 years ago

No sim for which youth. Kwasia su! I'm young and I think shatta is useless. Poor people like u talk by heart. How much credit do you even buy a whole year? 5 cedis all year? Come again! ????????????????????

• Irritated citizen. 8 years ago

So if tigo is de sponsor and another act does not get nomination,his /her fans will switch their network.really? I like ppl like shatta, jj,gaddafi etc but ds is childish talk!

• Lee 8 years ago

This Shata Wale is sick in the head and is definitely not acting like a man but rather acting like a bitch . You told them urself if they ever dare to nominate u , u will sue them so why submit ur fucking damn forms for nomin ...

• razark 8 years ago

its only a fool who doesnt change his mind ..

• Ebo 8 years ago

How ignorant u r really exites me u brainbird.. What's wrong with changing their over stuff they said before. Ooh and like the sayin
    g goes only a fool who doesn't change they mind

• zillion ziizio 8 years ago

As a fine graduate gentleman like Mr Okraku saying dis?ooh I tink is a hater to Shatta

• Bless 8 years ago

Distributor Okraku Mantey said i never sold nothing, yoo that was funny. That was one of shatta wale's lines to Okraku. What we want is his nomination. Peace

• Ama bernice 8 years ago

O mantey vgma is not ur proprty wai

• Nima bwoy 8 years ago

Your mother okraku... Let me tell you real pussy if you joke with shatta i swear to Allah and the God that my soul live for... I will kill you bitch. Stay away from nima highway cuz we can course your death. Shatta is the gad ...

• joy brother 8 years ago

Hippocratic, who are u? Okereku manty

• joy brother 8 years ago

Master give us a little brake, u er too known

• philipo Dahotmoney-Tema 8 years ago

All shatta wale's songs ar not cooperate...no sense it bt he has gud sound bt words ar bomb

• Mike B 8 years ago

Who the fuck are you

• faruk 8 years ago

Mark ya mother wai. Nxt tym we meet prepare to die. I will stab u

• Moses 8 years ago

Yesterday it was charter house, samini and ex-manager. Today it is insults to Martey and threats to Vodafone. Who is next tomorrow? Is this the best way to build a brand?

• WE LOVE SM 4LIFE 8 years ago

I TRULY DON'T KNOW WHERE YOU CAME FROM MR. MAN.. YOU HAVE A TICKING MOUTH AND YOU CAN'T SHUT IT OFF. IF YOU DO AHHH, WE WILL PRAY TO GOD TO MELT YOUR MOUTH IS IRON.. YOU FOOL, YOU ARE TRULY A FOOLISH MAN.. FUCK YOU 200000000 ...

• Felix king kofi panther 8 years ago

shatter n hi movement r hypocrites u denounced something n turn to embrace it .when u go to Jamaica there is a saying that "bad man never beg" if u claim u r shatter b shatter for life or u don't understand the meaning of sha ...

• bolga bia AJ 8 years ago

was his having any problems with ghana music awards or charter hause the organisers

• SM 8 years ago

This has nothing to say

• BLACK SPERM 8 years ago

bitch like u mark ur mother stupid man massa go farm wai

• Sanjay 8 years ago

Shatta fans re foooools ooooo either they re educated illiterates or uneducated illiterates, u can go to the moon n walk by ur ears who cares hahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaa gyimif))))

• frank 8 years ago

I think shatta should be nominated after all he last apologized to charter house.the almighty God forgives us, it doesn't Mata d numba of times u offend Him. 4give n 4get it doesn't mata d nmba of times d person offended u.

• shabia news 8 years ago

X like chatter house don't know the meaning of dance hall artists!! .all what shatta is doing is real act of dance hall artist.u know Jamaicans blood boil always.any way Okraku need to think about him self and leave shatta al ...

• Nelson 8 years ago

That shatta guy thinks he is untouchable.clay nkoaaa.man no be anything Wai.stay grounded

• Viper blaze 8 years ago

One funny tin is dat the king shatta wale has not even speak after sending this songs so why MR MARK

• albert sa 8 years ago

Why dis hate?....Shatta is Big and even u Okraku knws it.Shatta deserves the best award and not only cos he's got fans but he is hard working.Let's appreciate small GH nd stop de stupid hate.Dancehall is not a joke nd he's do ...

• yesoooo 8 years ago

who is dis madman okraku noncense, pls n pls live wale alone. can u sing? Bad Belly.NOncense. Wo be tide u. mumu okraku.

• RudeNigga 8 years ago

If you guys messed up with our king hmmm we'll spoil Vodafone name and all of us the youth of accra and nima, aboabo, shukura and everywhere will stop . Vodafone for life. Touch Shatta wale and we kill you all charterhouse. M ...

• Alien 8 years ago

foolish ppl following foolish guy. try mantey and see what happens next. sia_s3m. toy citizens with
    toy wale. alooooo!

• MMAH 8 years ago

SHATTA WALE FANS OR WAT EVER YOU CALLED YOURSELF HOW MANY OF YOU KURAA ARE YOU USING VODAFONE AND HOW MANY FANS DOES HE THINK HE HAS YOUR TIME IS OVER THINK ABOUT SOMETHING ELSE

I ve been using vodafone 4 de past 9yrs nd dis illiterate man from nowhere comments dis?I tink he should cum out nd apologize 2 de nation

big head wit small dirty ideas go home nd learn sense from ur parents if they still alive,wat eva u called urself Okraku,nd u so lucky if u stay around swedru area,leave Shatta alone cus he is our king 4eva,Okraku wen did u s ...

very soon all de haters of king Shatta may die wit cancer,lbola,stroke,TB,nd many more cus de boy has cum out wit apologies to everyone he has offended,dis shows how respect he has 4 de music industry nd everyone.May Almighty ...

• Ashifi 8 years ago

You r a big fool Okraku Mantey. Wat do u even know in show Business?

• jato bibio 8 years ago

TICK

• Michael 8 years ago

I tink mark need to b given some peace of advice bcos dis guy is actually killing someone business. how on dis earth can he say fans of Shatta wale should stop using Vodafone if they want to.pls the CEO of the institute shoul ...

• Economist 8 years ago

Shatter n his fans ar d same
    Dey dnt think speak shit lyk shatter
    Dx shatter guy be one way artiste

• Francis 8 years ago

Yeah...suck ur moda fool

• Francis 8 years ago

Okraku mantey...see we mean wat we said...No shatta No usin of vodafone network...comin from upper east region to northern region...come over and see you will no shatta is god here...fool

• tola 8 years ago

Your legs like that of a spider, Okraku or what ever we are his loyal fans and don't compare us to other artist fans because we are different. He has more followers than them and also his fans are loyal than their' s

• vidic 8 years ago

Mr Okraku Marntey u are just jealous of this hottest artist..we love shatta and he's taking ghana far no matter what.. babylon

• Jesusy 8 years ago

Nonsense.
    Can't you guys see the fans are smarter than you. You want them the wait till you execute your evil plans against him?
    No way!

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

Prehistoric?really?what a gramma?

• Kaykinx 8 years ago

His hardwork is talking for him.Excuse me to say if WISA was the one at this position,Vodafone wouldn't think for a second and come out with a decision.Shatta is still working hard and he deserves nominations upon nominations ...