Read Comments Comments (48)

• JEALOUSY GO KIL UGLY DELAY 9 years ago

UGLY DELAY MUST FUCK OFF...

• Daavi 9 years ago

DI WO LANE MU !!!

• Felicia -Brixton 9 years ago

Delay!!why?

• williss 9 years ago

waaa hwe ooo,jealousy woman shame onto u,dis young beautiful lady also is your problem? nkwasiasem ne nkurasesem paaa ni,listen ashawo delay or wat ghana is not for u bush dirty girls call yourself celebrities oooo u people ...

• AG-Gh 9 years ago

But Delay paa. She shd be Cocoa WHITE not Cocoa BROWN. Ahuofe is brown, she isn't. At least from her pix...

• AM ME 9 years ago

Ahoufe Patri stop the rush and stic to your brand also Delay you can't stop somebody using the name he/she prefer.You all be too no celebraties so call.Delay your dissapointing for saying someone steal your name.

• Nana owusu Bempah Afre Sika II 9 years ago

Please delay is ok.u fought with Afia Schwarzenegger and now you are on patri.
    All is because she is beAutyful than you.
    Back off delay cus you not her type

• Teacher Kwame, Adansi Wuruyie 9 years ago

How can over-bleached Delay call herself cocoa-brown. Apuu

• Nyame Dua 9 years ago

How can you bleach your brown off and be fighting for brown name? She de craze

• OFOSUAA 9 years ago

AHUOF3 PATRI HAS LOTS OF CLASS, DELAY HAS NONE AT ALL EXCEPT SOME TYPICAL NKRUASES3M PIIIIIIII.....SO SHUT UP DELAY AND LET AHUOF3 PATRI BE......AHUOF3 PATRI PLEASE DONT EVER ANSWER DELAY AT ALL AT ALL AT ALL ...SHE DOESNT DE ...

• Daavi 9 years ago

SHE HAS EVERY RIGHT TO COMLPAIN IT HAPPENED TO ME SOMEONE WAS USING MY MEDIA NAME THAT CAN BE MY ID, IF I START USING OFOSUA ON THIS PLATFORM WOULD YOU BE HAPPY? SOMEONE CAN BE BEAUTIFUL AND YET BE OKURASENI !!!!

• Sniper 9 years ago

That delay girl is not pretty and she has a very hard skin and body so where from da cocoa brown dat dosnt befit her n she fightin ova it...apuuuu

• joe navajo 9 years ago

Ahoufe Patri. Silence is golden. Don't say a word. Let Delay have the brand name. Find another one. All will be well for you.

• she 9 years ago

Ahoufe u are too known paa the way u talks

• Ohemaa Esther 9 years ago

Pls we r all the creature of God n he created us in his own image so y r u insulting Delay? D insult must stop.both of them r beautiful. n if that is d case pls Patri take anoda brand.

• peaceangel 9 years ago

God bless u Esther

• Pweedi 9 years ago

U people what is wrong wit u why do u always exaggerate tins dey were just playin n delay meant no harm neither ahoufe patri u ghanaweb pple must change ur style is nt Gud patri just dressed like delay n it was just for fun y ...

• love 9 years ago

Ah!!! childish talk! mtchewwwww with ur cocoa brown

• Bongo 9 years ago

Infact, let me say this Patri is soo fine, a very very pretty classy lady. Delay you're in no way her coequal, you're not even in her league, so please, please, please don't even compare yourself. Now you Patri listen to me. ...

• Linda Asiedu 9 years ago

I'm a woman and I can smell jealousy from a million miles away. Delay is jealous of Patri.

• bae 9 years ago

Delay u are lost in the scene so u want us to know u are there ryt

• Kodjo 9 years ago

very silly news. when u have nothing writing about, find another job. useless entertainment journalist. I am fed with your mediocre stories.

• dearest dear 9 years ago

i don't see the difference between delay and this up and coming delay both ugly and over made up. this woman is changing in something else

• Ahmed 9 years ago

Fucking low life bitch u have no name compare urself to her the ugly and pretty shut the fuck up and stop talking bullshit

• Dede 9 years ago

Aaahhh...wei nso y3 asem....mmaa de33 oooo...moha moho ooo

• Cocoa Brown 9 years ago

was this not the lady a white man was fucking he front the butt... go sleep

• Cicern 9 years ago

How's that ur name, is cocoa not brown?

• THEOPHILUS NANA ANKAMAH ABEBRESE 9 years ago

SO-CALLED GHANA CELEBRITIES SHOULD BE A SHAME TO FIGHT OVER A CHEAP NAME THAT IS USED BY PORNO STARS AND STRIPPERS...YOU GUYS SHOULD LEARN RIGHT THING FROM YOUR MYOPIC WESTERN MEDIA LANDSCAPE.. ITS A SHAME..YOUR GUYS SHOULD K ...

• Samuel M.Martey 9 years ago

It is only in Africa that stupid people call themselves CELEBRITY....Patri don't mind she should go and Mary and her stupid talk....She is not beautiful too...Delay de wu lane mu ......

• Mickyblaze 9 years ago

It's jxt unfortunate that delay is fighting a lost battle bcos de name suits ahuofe patri than delay.

• serwaa 9 years ago

plz delay who de hell do u fink u r, jx leave Ahuofe

alone and let her be.

• Maame 9 years ago

You delay self stole the name from some white ladies who make sex photos for men to call them and them for sex talks and during the adverts the have different names and one is also called cocoa Brown, she also stole it from ...

• Boboobo 9 years ago

Dont bring your bush life near our princess, have you register that name as yours please please please, that girl is young, beautiful, up and coming don't cross her path with your bush life

• AMA CHICAGO 9 years ago

DELAY ALSO STOLE COCOA BROWN FROM U.S PORNSTAR. GO TO PORN.COM.

• CHANGE IS COMING 9 years ago

E lady i admire, Ahuofe Patri, pls dont mind Delay. U're in a class of ur own. Skin pain go kill Delay.

• RTS 9 years ago

see that part time italy mame I come. cocoa name of a tree crop, brown a surname. so which be ur beef. na ur Papa gave u dat name? aaah ash.....

• ScHoly 9 years ago

Ghanaian journalists de3333333.... ah, where from this caption?

• Love ? 9 years ago

Shut up Afia Frimponmaa Delay. U stole instaglam, from The Wendy Williams Show......

• Naa 9 years ago

Cocoa brown doesn't fit you PatrI. Ahofe Partri is your brand name.leave that sankwas name for whoever claims it's theirs Delay is too known kraa.what does she want?she is hating.

• debeaver numbu 9 years ago

If u tink she did wrong u, y nt call her to seek her conscience dan wat u did. It is uncivilized

• Wipe your tears foundation 9 years ago

Oh Ghana when will u stop hating people?. Floyd maywhether said it ,if hating some costs money, he do not think many people could hate because not all will have money to buy hate.

• Wipe your tears foundation 9 years ago

It takes someone so many years and times, hardships and challenges for one to achieve something in life. If Delay has achieve what she has now what is ur problem? Ahourfe Patri should come again. U u can't beat Delay, join h ...

• Aj 9 years ago

Delay this nothing for u to talk about

• Adams 9 years ago

If Delay is talking about brand, then we must accept what she is saying. Like the name Afia Schwarzenegger We knw it was for delay before the series, and now Valentina claims she brought up the name. If u hate someone that ba ...

• Kobe 9 years ago

I am not reading anything here who ever says anything bad ugly about MY delay can go and fuck themselves. The eye of African, the looks of Gods. The most and I mean the most attractive woman in Ghana apart from my mother. Del ...

• joe boy 9 years ago

it does`nt matter what ever you call ur name Delay is not a name,so is cocoa brown it`s a name some PORN STAR has been using long before u come to a spot light

• nana Badu 9 years ago

guys ,please stop insulting delay......

• nana Badu 9 years ago

guys cool down