Lame, crap full of shit piece. Lydia you just want us to know how close you are to her even to the extent your mom knows her mom and blah blah. You are not smart koraa tweaa learn to spell
Ghanain Oprah wanna be just lacks one thing- sense of fashion! Ond can dress african and still look sexy, but as for this one she is just too portoor... What is this she has done! The diku looks like a turban. Please learn th ...
46 is not old. she just looks older for her age!
HBD,we r fortunate 2 b alive.
Happy 46th Birthday. On behalf of the numerous 'Secret Admirers Group', i wish you A HAPPY 46 BIRTHDAY.
GO GIRL,,!!!!!,,RAISE YOUR LEGS AS HIGH AS YOU CAN,,,WELL DONE "NANA" AND B'DAY "OHENMA"
I am with you
Happy MENOPAUSE, Abrewa twawa !
God bless you. You are great mum to all. You've been a blessing to our generation.HBD
who say that your hasband is a king, do u understand a king, he is just a small chief
Please give the lady a break. She referring to her husband as her king is simply a sign of love and respect. Get a life
As you witness another blessed birthday today, may the Almighty God bless you and your family beyond measure. May every pain in your life be turned into joyous moments as you reflect upon the enormous blessings bestowed upon ...
happy birthday to u Sis Fifty , may you live long to enjoy the fruits of your labour
YOU REALLY LOOK LIKE 58Years,YOUR HUSBAND MADE A MISTAKE,
thats true. she is an ooo lady. exactly she looks like an 58yrs lady.i am 55 but will not take her as a wife. too old.
Shame on you.....skin pain. Whether she looks like 100 or 18yr old, it does not matter. She is very beautiful inside, I mean at heart. You are one of those 'pull her down' idiots.
Gifty please don,t change. .....and that ch ...
Happy birthday Gifty Anti. You have come this far because you have made the Lord your strength.God bless you!!
Ooooooh,a king by ur side or a subchief,why are u trying to give our chief a kingship title because he married u. ? i wonder hw u will feel if u were married to a paramount chief or a king like the Asantehene or Togbe Afede, ...
Belated Happy birthday to you.. You are indeed a great woman.
Togbe Afede is a paramount chief.
I had a lot of respect for Gifty Anti until she got married. What's all this Nana yere rubbish about? Stop devaluing yourself for marriage. Be the inspiring Gifty Anti you are and keep your private live private. Happy bir ...
THIS WOMAN DEY BORE US TOO MUCH. YOUR HUSBAND IS A COMMON SUBCHIEF THATS IT, HES NO WHERE NEAR A KING. JUST GIVE US A BREAK WITH BROADCASTING YOUR MARTIAGE EVERYDAY, ABA.... YOU NEVER THOUGHT MARRIAGE WAA SWEET LIKE THIS. JU ...
Interesting you are as stupid as they say you are. When did a chief of a town or village become a sub chief? Well obviously she won't shut the fuck up. So what the fuck FUCK are you going to do about it ? Get a fucking life
shame on you. Whether a subchief or king that shouldn't be your worry. I guess you're not even married cos Ghanaian woman never uses such foul langugae.shame!!!
ETW3 LASTIC LOL
Old tooto
B happy bithday
hahahahaha woabo dam papa
hahahahaha woabo dam papa one day u will also be abrewa
hahahaha desperate woman old toto
Maame ama wht ever u call yrself you are a bush girl Lydia has more class than u hpy bday fifty very beautiful pic
Your supi partner from Louis. I was your mate too and your terrible English gave you away on this platform. I am more beautiful, great career and family. Continue to clean old people ass in usa. Hahaha supi
Happy birthday Gifty. Enjoy ur day to the fullest.
Observers are worried, all those who hate anti for makn de husband proud are skin pain. Ashe mo eeeeehhh
Happy Birthday to one of ghana's selfless mother. God bless you Gifty Anti.
In fact, JANUARY BORNS ARE VERY BEAUTIFUL AND CLEVER,I THOUGHT AS MUCH, due to the way she is FULL AND FILLED WITH WISDOM AND KNOWLEDGE in her SPEECH.My Dear, may you live SUPER LONGER, IN JESUS NAME-AMENoooo.
Hello My Queen i say happy birthday to both of us and God blessed us all
happy 49
nice
not been funny I thought she is older than what she looks. my mother is 66 and she looks younger than her plus my mom has had 6 kids
Nana must be giving Anti some good bouts of sex. Anyway enjoy
Aba, what is this Nanayere, marriage, Royal shit, we are tired Aba. Are you the only married woman in Ghana. Less than a years marriage and you will let us breathe. Come back after 10years and tell us how you are faring. Shut ...
Hahahahaha sekina well said I wnt to say desame what hv we not seen before?
people r so jealous of this woman, loool wish her haters wud get a life even quarter to hers, oheneyere u do all, the more they hate u, the more u rise wai... we pray they get a life n b as pretty as u r when they also turn ...
Happy birthday to you Gorgeous Gifty
congratulations dear
Black mind which does not see anything beautiful
The shit with all these chiefs in Ghana is that they are cannibals and head cutters.they are so primitive that unless they cut innocent peoples' heads,they won't be installed as chiefs.So 17th century and yet they sit on fron ...
FOR LONG/SHORT RENTALS : 2&1 MODERN BEDROOMS WITH POP CEILING,A/C.,WATER HEATER IN BATH IN TANTRA HILLS.
PLS CALL 026 471 6238
Happy birthday my intelligent daughter. U rmba coming to Sunyani Goil , about 16 yrs ago? Gifty don't mind anybody. Just focus on God.l luv u to de maxS
Kongrats, Nanayere !!!
Belated Happy Birthday,,,, You are indeed a great woman
Ohemaa, where I am, we say a year younger and you are looking just that. May the almighty grant you more of that.
Gifty you share the same birthday with one of my lovely daughters May God grant you and she aHappy birthday ooo
May the good Lord continue to bless you to the highest level. My dear ghana Oprah and yes love nana make the others cry in their room every night.