Aspiring MP, Diamond Appiah fights NPP

Read Comments Comments (36)

• appiah 9 years ago

so u think u can win then forget . Ashawo ashawo jolo ei .u will regret i bet u .saawa saaa saawa le ashawo

• ))WAR BEGINS SHIT 9 years ago

she looks like Nayele

• nana ba 9 years ago

true

• NDC ONE MAN SUPPORTER 9 years ago

Sorry guys No Comment

• Akwesi 9 years ago

You people always think attacking Nana Addo will make you popular. You campaign for NDC during 2012 election, and you don't see the need to attack the president and the party you supported.

• Boss(Amansie Ba) 9 years ago

Boycott all of her products, this silly girl will not be allowed to insult Nana Addo.

• John M 9 years ago

Skin bleached all over

• Agnes masa 9 years ago

NPP party has killed their chairman with acid, stabbed a member to death, they were caught on tape plotting to rob a bank(Afenyo), Bawumia plunged Gh into fear by bringing to the EC a false voters register which they claimed ...

• Confused mahama 9 years ago

Who is this bitch?

• Mobert Rogabe 9 years ago

...its the bitch that's gonna kick NDCNPPCCC's ass n am gonna enjoy it wit a cigar, Confused mahama.

• Oswald 9 years ago

THE LADY IS RIGHT. WHO DOESN'T KNOW YOUR AKUFOOL ADDO TO BE A SERIAL LOSER???? APUUUUUU.LADY,THEY TOUCH YOU TOUCH THEM.

• Tommy 9 years ago

The people of Trobu Constituency will still vote for Honourable Moses Anim. He is our Man. We don't know you, komot for there. Honourable Moses Anim has done much for the Constituency. And if you have questions on development ...

• azigi 9 years ago

dis girl will do all dis nd run to obinim to pray for her to get a man to married hmmm

• dustindouble 9 years ago

huh, pure drama.... Who even advised this lady to enter into politics in the first place. Politics ia about tolerance.

• afia konadu 9 years ago

This one too want to go to parliament, 3 y3 As3m ooo

• jince 9 years ago

Ok, so dis lady thinks the best way to announce her presence is to insult Akuffo Addo. By showing you can insult better the youth will blindly follow u. Awhenepa nkasa. If u don't have tolerance, politics is not for u

• kojo apapajay 9 years ago

As for me and the people in my area at tantra hill we will never ever vote for moses anim again tweaaa. I will rather vote for this lady than dat animals. Wot has he done to improve my area.common water Sef we no dey get plus ...

• KUSASI 9 years ago

MR. SARPONG WHY WASTE YOUR TIME ON THESE IDIOTS? WHO IS DIAMOND APPIAH? SHE HAS CLEARLY SHOWN THAT SHE CANNOT THINK. HER ATTACK ON AKUFO ADDO IS NOT ONLY SILLY, STUPID AND IDIOTIC IT IS ALSO IGNORANT. SHE HAS TO GO BACK TO TR ...

• KP 9 years ago

You will never become an mp in your life. How can you start politics with insults and you think people will vote for you just forget it ok. He only said you have joined a wrong party meaning if you join a better party you c ...

• Nana Owusu Ansah 9 years ago

Ghana people don't like anything good.instead of encouraging the woman to speak the truth the NPP fools are here attacking her. Didn't that npp guy attack her n her party first.she was only giving dem advise since dey are ser ...

• KUSASI 9 years ago

LOOK AT THE LEVEL OF YOUR ENGLISH AND THE NONSENSE YOU HAVE WRITTEN. WHY DO YOU PEOPLE SUPPORT SUCH LOW LEVEL SHIT. THE LADY? SHE IS NOT A LADY. NO LADY SPEAKS LIKE THIS. AND YOU HSAVE THE GUTS TO SUPPORT HER? YPOU NEED TO BE ...

• pk 9 years ago

speak like human being boy...

• pk 9 years ago

that lady went too far, n De fools are supporting De master fool. postarety will judge dis lady n her affiliate. dis lady wud only see De Parliament gate only when dere is God....

• jato bibio 9 years ago

she will help form the parliamentary choir

• Kill me slowly 9 years ago

tweeaaaaa

• DAAVI WHYTE 9 years ago

JOKERS,IN DE FIRST PLACE ASK YOURSELF IF SHE INSULTED NANA ADDO OR NOT. PLEASE THOSE OF INSULTING CARELY READ THE ARTICLE AGAIN. AND FOR THOSE OF YOU WHO BECAUSE POLITICS HAS DEVELPOED THE HABIT OF INSULTING OUR ELDERLY ONES, ...

• give us a break 9 years ago

so what do you have for the people ? please give us a break.we all know you are in for the money.

• foy 9 years ago

Kwasea baa a yi

• my name 9 years ago

u will see

• inzaghi 9 years ago

see hw supporters re insulting demsef while de leaders drink wine together. think twices guys nd let move our grt country forward

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Strange that the NPP will quickly embrace opposing party members who defect to the NPP, but seems intolerant of anyone in another party who exercises her right to contest an election. Diamond should ignore the likes of Sarpon ...

• a.k.Amsterdam 9 years ago

Only prostitutes who don't feel shy insults their fathers type. I would have wish Nana Addo is your father. You are curse already for showing gross disrespect to elders. "ashawoo" woman. Stop prosecution. Go and test for aids ...

• Kilby Abeka 9 years ago

You fools are here killing urself for nothing whiles the politicians are now chopping chicken n drinking the most expensive wine.has Nana don't insulted ppl before,has mahama not insulted ppl before.infact wot abt Kennedy Adj ...

• king Dada 9 years ago

call space a space . if you people talk chaw then y should pk sarpong attack her. charity begins at home . lady you can express your feeling of who nqna.

• princess adofo 9 years ago

don't mind them sweetie ride on

• ambitious 9 years ago

look at this foolish thing too,which calls itself diamond appiah, is Nana Addo your mate,? foolish girl! !!!!!!