Hit or Miss: Yvonne Okoro's outfit to London's premiere of 'Rebecca'

Read Comments Comments (24)

• seriously? 8 years ago

Totally missed. She's wearing a waist trainer. So wasop with our ladies lately? Soso artificial things nkoaa. Nobody is "real" again. ..smh

• mary 8 years ago

She can't breathe. I wore one and I looked like hour class but you can't eat, breathing hard I took it off no thank you. It makes you look hot anyway. You can clearly see she's hurting aba

• POW 8 years ago

Yvonne, what the fu*k is this?

• serious 8 years ago

our ladies like fufu with mumuni soup too much. look how she is suffering in her dress.

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,, 8 years ago

SAYS ABOUT OKORO ,,SHE'S THE HOTTEST IN MY EYE AND HEART,,HEY YVONNE,, PAY THEM NO MIND,,SOME SAY YOU LIKE FUFU,SOME SAY YOU FAT,SOME SAY YOU CANT EVEN BREATH AND SOME SAY WHAT THE FUCK IS THAT,,,,EHHHH,,,WHAT FUCK IS WRONG W ...

• ARCHBISHOP ROMANO 8 years ago

MAKE YOU KNOW MIND ALL OF THEM COS I NO GO CHANGE MA MIND ABOUT YVONNE VERY SOON SHE IS GOING TO BE CALLED MRS YVONNE ROMANO . AGAINST BAA BO EEHH .

• Sarskoberta 8 years ago

The fucking thing about this lady is her " Upper North-West" body. I mean the double silencer boobs sandwiched, OOPS! situated between the neck and her stomach. U call it 'Nufusson'

Whichever way you look at it, the pair, ...

• POW 8 years ago

Boss, where goeth thou with these melons? And if these are melons, what type would they be?

A guy once slept in with a lady who had huge melons. Early the next morning, the lady woke up wanting to go back home. Unfortunate ...

• ARCHBISHOP ROMANO 8 years ago

HAHAHAAA .... WHAT WOULD SHE BE CALLED IN USA ? MASSA UR BOY DEY LOVE YVONNE PAAA , NA TRUE TALK OOH NO BULLSHIT . HOPEFULLY I CAN INVITE YOU AND PASTOR OGOGLO TO OUR WEDDING IN LOS ANGELES IN THE SUMMER I PROMISE TO BUY PAST ...

• POW 8 years ago

Well, in the USA, since she's black, she'll have one of those "akata" first names. So she'll be known as Breastkwanda Boobsis Boobiful Okoro.

• Atopa 8 years ago

I hate to say it, but she totally missed her mark

• Linda 8 years ago

Hit

Miss Okoro is gaining weight paaa o, and she does not even have kids or husband yet eeeiii.

• Boye 8 years ago

Stupid fool and so what? Are the men all Denzel Washongtons's of The Rock? No they look like house boys and I'm sure you do too!

• Eunice 8 years ago

What is wrong with what she's wearing aba Ghanaians jealousy go kill una

• old vandal 8 years ago

this woman is stunning.my heart always misses a beat when I see her in a photio

• Kofi Kofi Go. 8 years ago

That's why we're walloped in poverty and we will continue to crunch in it. What is so special, just because she is wearing oburoniwau. If it were kaba, and slit, no body will comment on it let alone publishing.

• oboby 8 years ago

she is suffocating ooo,
    911 please help. lol, all in the name of life

• baah ebenezer 8 years ago

Real Woman

• Mobert Rogabe 8 years ago

...I've seen weird dressing at our beaches (to swim?), as if they're going on a trip to Jupiter from there... our primate mentality still baffles me oo...

• Ka na Wu 8 years ago

She needs to lose weight

• magdalene chapman 8 years ago

is she a boxer

• osei ababio jr 8 years ago

M I S S

• pm 8 years ago

am sad for her