PRO of FIPAG campaigns for Mahama

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Hon. Yinkah 8 years ago

to base on factual argument is an enlighten. you have ur reason and is genuine. despite sections of the economy going bad. I think JDM deserves a second chance.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

YOU CAN SEE NANA ADO WILL CRY AFTER THIS COMING ELECTIONS, NDC IS FAR BETTER THAN NPP, ESPECIALLY THIS VIOLENT NANA ADO, GHANA WILL NOT AND NEVER GIVE NANA ADO CHANCE TO BECOME PRESIDENT, BECAUSE WHEN HE BECOME PRESIDENT WAR ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Onye we will vote for your prostitute mother and father

• Sam 8 years ago

The citizen must make good use of the infrastructure provided to improve their lives. Individuals must take good decisions which will affect their lives positively. The president can't management and take decision for every i ...

• Efua Sam 8 years ago

NDC has 8 years already. we need fresh brains

• Concern Citizen 8 years ago

Nawuni ni buha titi, sheeje

• Chiga 8 years ago

When would people stop this cheap politicking? do they really get politicians to believe them? should we all become stomach politicians?

• magdalene chapman 8 years ago

we will never give mahama another chance.we are going to make sure he leaves office come november 7.tweeeeaaaa

• keldrine usa 8 years ago

Naniama PRO.....Nana Addo will win!!!

• ebenezer ofori cape 8 years ago

all those people don't think about the future but what they will get and eat. Do your PRO job and stop the politics. think about your children's.

• KP 8 years ago

Because the government has given you something to put in your pocket, you are foolishly calling people to vote for him. No way we will not give him that second chance if we do that they will create more mess. Please if you kn ...

• Bhim 8 years ago

Masa u guys shd shut up..u guys shd shut up kuraaa and take wah d Ola guy said into consideration..GH ppl always want to b told lies..Ola i got ya back wai..Mahama go win one tym..Akuffo shd go n search for sm okyeame n chop

• mint 8 years ago

true!!! he deserve a second term in office. if u disagree with me, go burn d ocean.

• Joys 8 years ago

Mahama all the way

• Joys 8 years ago

Dwarf cant defeat a giant. Mahama go win. NPP killed da chairman wit acid, stabbed a member to death, caught on tape plotting to rob a bank( Afenyo) Brought to the EC a false voters register,which they claim was bloated. Npp ...

• Agyemang 8 years ago

To give Mahama a second chance is lyk been in hell.Nana all the way

• ATINGA 8 years ago

foolish animal OLA has forgotten capitation of NHIS in Kumasi
    gyimmiiii

• Sir Innovation 8 years ago

whether u like it or not, JDM is still the president till 2020!

• ....... 8 years ago

We need a change now!

• facts and myths 8 years ago

Can npp refute the facts above?

• Rocky - Tamale 8 years ago

I strongly believe that the so call Sarfo is getting some cash from JDM-the father Christmas-who cannot control Ghana money but allows his party members and friends to chop Ghana taxpayers monies nyafu nyafu.

• osei bonsuz 8 years ago

Stupid. President needs to go back and real his cattle in the north,all he likes smelly big bum

• Ben 8 years ago

x hard tym 4 ppl 2 use deir brain 2 tink in Gh here, so cann't u see hw ppl ar suffering dis days, massa u ar in Kumasi so tlk sense n stop fooling 2 ppl here bicose we ar not kidz gymiiiiii

• showbou 8 years ago

jm shul do his last bid n leave bcos no way for this mess in 2017. Nana all de way.

• Disappointed Voltarian 8 years ago

Foreigners want to take control under inconpitent ndc.Half of ndc supporter's are foreigners.Avuuu koklo mahama kotiboto! !!!

• Step 8 years ago

Change is coming

• dr bawumia 8 years ago

yes akuffo ado will loose massively bet me he has nothing good to offer

• kofi kafui 8 years ago

They same as kuffour did a lot of project in volta region. Ola does not understand polictics,everry govment would wont to gain more vote in areas he thinks he doesnt get hence the developmental project. but some of us dont ca ...

• KT 8 years ago

Aboa, bastard kafui, what did Kuffour do in Volta, compared to what Rawlings and President Mahama have done in Ashanti. You vote for that ape, and see what he'll do to Ashantis. Do you recall what he and his Akyem cohorts did ...

• Kb 8 years ago

Big fool

• FIAVI 8 years ago

FIPAG MUST NOT TRY THEIR INDUCSTRY WILL COLAST

• Saint Bounty,Diaso 8 years ago

I am shock about Ola,eiiiiih so money cam change ppls mind lyk this?.Africans will remain poor because of some ppls and their stomach

• Hassan sas 8 years ago

Really

• makamaka 8 years ago

oh! my God you want us to be in this hardship for another 4 years to make 12years . right now the young are getting bp why. we are tied.God help us all

• Concern Citizen 8 years ago

Ola Ying Nima, ti bi bori sheejen taka ni sukubo.

• panda 1 8 years ago

Yes he deserve a second tyrm in office d we're going 2 vote 4 him Mahama all e way win win win papaaaaaaa 1touch

• Boss(Amansie Ba) 8 years ago

I will never buy your products. A big fool. Grow up.

• osman camara 8 years ago

dis ola m
    an is just anything, where is he coming from.

• Morris capetown 8 years ago

Ola now ur family can eat 3 squared meals a day cos of ndc so ashantis must go 4 ndc, see a big fool instead 4 u 2 say i n my family ll vote ndc u want ashantis 2 join u neh "odwan" n alatani like u

• Galbose 8 years ago

Just that u were given stolen money, we should vote for the dead goat? Well, look around u and see how people are complaining. Let's be honest to ourselves, the dead goat is extremely corrupt. This type of corruption is never ...

• save ghana 8 years ago

Ola is diseased in the brain. can't blame him much. NDC has done nothing for Ashanti region. victimizing and nepotism against Akans in all spheres of life. wait until it happens to you. ofui. may be u r not an akan

• Jones YENCHIRY. 8 years ago

why fire is destroying Kumasi. because they fail to see the light in the correct direction.. So stop tribal politic and so shall you see the light.

• sensible 8 years ago

Ola gyimifo),kwasea, illiterate think about ur future ofui guy like ola

• ISAAC ROCKSON 8 years ago

There is purely immaturity coded political comments; and I think bloggers should desist those comments for staying in context.
    if you want some one to support your ideas, you must persuade the person to be convince but if in ...

• SENKOAAH 8 years ago

YOU ARE TELLING PEOPLE TO DESIST FROM INSULTING BUT RATHER YOU ARE POURING INSULTS ON PEOPLE.WHAT IS YOUR MEANING OF GROWING BEYOND MONKEY STAGE?.I KNOW YOU ONE OF THE DIRTY PEOPLE FROM THE NORTH OR AN ECZEMA SKIN PERSON FROM ...

• ISAAC ROCKSON 8 years ago

As a senior associate strategist for communications on behalf of ECONOMIC PRUDENCE FORUM for EQUITY and CIVILITY deem to support Mr. Ola Michael with a press release on issues on DUMSOR which saw the country into several chal ...

• Mibale 8 years ago

Who are the fresh brains in the NPP you have to rule this country? Are they Ken Agyapong - to kill Ewes and Gas, Sammy Awuku (aka) Wormafunu) - hit the heads of any Ghanaian who do not support NPP, Afoko brother - throw acid ...

• Jones YENCHIRY. 8 years ago

PRO. GOD WILL BLESS YOU. THIS IS AN EYE OPENER FOR THOSE WHO HAVE EYE BUT CANNOT SEE. HELP BUILD GHANA BUT NOT TO BLINDLY FOLLOW TRIBAL POLITIC.

• Ama 8 years ago

This is how politicians should campaign. Even if you don't agree with him he has made his point.

• Patrick U K 8 years ago

Fellow Ghanaian's before u harvest, u have to look for a fertile land, clear it, plough it sow the seeds,
    clear the weeds two or three times so as to have a bumper harvest and all this is done with pains. when all this is do ...