Amor Cocina is opened, food is now ready

Read Comments Comments (10)

• WISE-TALK, UK 9 years ago

to my Brothers NIGERIANS liven in ghana,please stay away from ghana women food or you chop WAHALA,ghana women dont wash their hands after toilet or after sex,is they DNA.

• john Doe 9 years ago

You are just retarded

• Baaba 9 years ago

You are a moron! What sort of idiotic comment is this!

• Costero 9 years ago

Wise-talk,U.K. I don't know if you the suffer that you suffering in the uk has affected your brain,go and tell you fucking mother in Nigerian that,ass hole and un educated stupid ass.you father never went to school and that h ...

• Pando Mando 9 years ago

Ma guy...am Nigerian n av been to the plc. To be honest its a plc to be. its CLASSY!!
    Lets support our own n do away wit those Lebanesse n chinese joints.

• tawiah 9 years ago

Wise talk UK
    U simply stupid and an imbecile. Reason up for once

• JORGITO 9 years ago

amor cocina could also mean ...LOVE KITCHEN....

• Mr. Real 9 years ago

Ure such a fool for such comment. Goat! !! Odwan m33r. Nonsense. Probably the Ghanaian girl you dated, did that. So don't tag that with all our ladies. Retarded foool

• No name cos I bore 9 years ago

but whats wrong with what wise UK talk?

• Nii Dodoo 9 years ago

I don't blame him. I blame the ashawo GH girls that mess with them