Aba, I think your joking and providing some comic relief. Oscar nomination only exists in our dreams.
HOLLYWOOD DOESN'T BELONG TO GHANA AND DON'T OWE US ANY EXPLANATIONS ABOUT HOW THEY DO BUSINESS OVER THERE.WE NEED QUALITY PERSONALITIES LIKE AMA K. WHO ARE THE FACES OF GHANA TO STAY AWAY FROM THESE TOXIC SENSATIONAL FOOD FIG ...
Can you write in small letters. It makes a better reading.
A very bad and lazy habit of mine, especially when I am using a tablet or cell phone.It won't happen again ,my friend.
Petty
I guess somebody saw it coming and stopped it waaaayy ahead of time before it happens. I just can't stop laughing at what he's wearing in the picture with Ama K. Don't be surprised at all. Lol
Are you really going to take cheap shots at the little boy? What have you done of note?
I think the oscar award team needs to do something about it because this movie has thaught many youth and the war zone countries a great leason,so i believe that Beasts Of No Nation has to be recomended by recieving an award, ...
Just fancy this Abraham Atta boy on the red carpet right behind Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie. Then ENEWS presenters ask "Brad, who designed your suit? Brad answers, this is Michael Kors etc etc, it cost $250,000.00. Then they ...
Who cares about low self esteem Africans. Oh they taught idris is in so. ..whites who control oscars don't care about him too stop this foolishness
ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
COURSES INCLUDE: ...
I was also very urprised that John Dumelo's "Married Twice" and Yvonne Nelson's "Bleached Again" and Delay's "Mackerel Movie" did not get any nominations. It's very very sad.
lmao! Dude that was so funny!
bruh C'mon you makes my tommy hurt , thats so funny but hey if you can create some plat for them , but yeah they deserve it tho , lol
You guys always want to get yourselves involved in white peoples shit. We have got bigger things to deal with than some stupid awards
Hmm.. God have mercy on us. So when will whites respect blacks? ..
I watched beast of no nation and honestly, I think if u compare it to the movies out there, it really didn't deserve a nomination if it was competing with the other movies. Again, u pple acting like like Oscars too be racist ...
Why are u people seeking recognition from far away country? The last time I heard someone also say they want to win a Grammy pleeeaaaeeese. Oscar is for Americans and they're not obligated to nominate u. It's up to u to appre ...
Oscars is not meant for Americans alone. Get your facts right before you start goofing all over the place.
Even if it's not only for Americans, it was created by Americans. They own the right to select who they want to be on it. The oscars is not like FIFA or the United Nations. U are th one who needs to check your facts. Why are ...
Hummmm!.God bless you anyway.
Kojo I agree with you. I am surprised how this thing won so many awards in the Ghana movie awards. I only enjoy the first sceen by the kids
This girl paa a?? Indian movie is bigger than Hollywood and they don't give a damn about Oscars or whatever they call it. It's only here that we worship BET, Grammies, and all those American things. Those Americans don't giv ...
To be honest with you guys, me that movie. I don't see any sense in it ooooo. Please no hard feelings please.
This is a joke. What make you think it's a great movie and deserve anything? Is it because you have that guy staring in it? Please come again.
ok, I hate d Ocars 4 their selective tactics but Plis Ama, excuse us with ur beast. u think its a Gh Movie award or wat? u can join Oprah 4 ur own version
when are we Africans going to learn that nobody give a dammn about anything that relates to Africa? smh
One day, we will have our own first class football competitions in Africa, pay players well, etc. instead of running to Europe. One day, we will have our own respected Oscars... You get the drift. Let us keep the dream on.
you dey crazy for head Abu? Laughter go kill person ..
A laugh saaaaaa ..