I had sex with two people at the same time-Wanlov

Read Comments Comments (90)

• CRAZY CURRENT 8 years ago

having sex with two people is natin oooh because,yesterday I slept with four girls at the same time okay.so don't brag ok.respect SHATTA WALE

• WISE-TALK, UK 8 years ago

ghana women are animals so this is no news.

• Aasa 8 years ago

Your mother is the animal

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

THIS GUY IS NOW CRAZY,HE IS NOW SMOKING TREES & BRANCHES, HE IS ASHAMED BY NOT GROWING IN A DECENT HOME, DISGRACE TO HIM SELF & TO ALL RASTER CREW. BOMBOCLATE

• SAY IT LOUD ! 8 years ago

WE ALL DO IT ALWAYS, ALMOST EVERY OTHER WEEK. SO WHATS THE BIG DEAL?

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

Only a gay man would make such a foolish comment.

• tawiah 8 years ago

Here goes the imbecile born from a man's anus.

• Afrakoma 8 years ago

Your mother was the first animal

• Allot 8 years ago

We used to call it gala in my days.This is when four, five or six of us boys would convince one of the loose girls to have sex with all of us, one at a time.At one unfortunate instance the girl got pregnant and accused each o ...

• Twum 8 years ago

And so what?

• CONTEMNOR kortibirtor ROMANO 8 years ago

I don't care leave him alone. Is being gay a crime. Some people like us like fuckin anus especially men's anus. It's sweet paaa

• Afrakoma 8 years ago

U like men's anus you say shame on you,you should bow down your head in shame.our culture frowns on that .your stupidity will take you where you don't hv to be.if you can buy pampers the rest of your life,then continue.read y ...

• Jayne 8 years ago

Si many men and women are deprived in Ghana do this is sadly no news!

• SPACE 8 years ago

WHOM ARE YA KIDDING, ONCE GAY, YOU ARE ALWAYS GAY

• Taniba 8 years ago

Poof wanlov

• Adu 8 years ago

Sure your prick does not even work. those prostitutes chop your money with that 5 seconds ejaculation. Your mother must be very sad for given birth to such an idiot.

• DI ASEM PA 8 years ago

This is not a news. This happens all the time. Sleeping with ashawo ladies and you are so about it. Go find a place to sleep. Don't disturb our ears.

• I J 8 years ago

Respect I like that

• aklimon 8 years ago

this idiot must be banish. are our superiors reading this ?
    do they accept gayism ? if not he should be arrested.

• Benjy 8 years ago

Arrest Amissah Arthur first. Then you can come for the rest of us. Is my anus your anus?

• Yaa Serwah 8 years ago

WHY WAS THIS PUBLISHED??? GHANA WEB YOU'RE THE GREATER FOOL.

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Ghanaweb is just a garbage website.

• shabia news 8 years ago

Look @ w@ Ghana web publish is dis a news??? Lazy journalist.why should FM stations waste dear tym and interview dis gay boy.

• apuuu 8 years ago

this idiot Wanlov need to see a doctor for aids test apuuu

• WOFA YAW 8 years ago

I THINK THIS IS AN A DISGRACE TO A NATION,TO ACCEPT THIS STORY ON THE NET.YOU CAN DO EVERYTHING THAT YOU THINK YOU ARE RIGHT BUT

• joe konogo 8 years ago

Ever since tani Manama came to Ghana has become lawlessness

• miky 8 years ago

No wonder you are from konongo? Son of a prostitute dog , bustard.

• love 8 years ago

I guess mahama told him to do that. Tribalism is stupidity

• kwanso 8 years ago

Lunatic .all this people living in Ghana?hmmmmm

• amos 8 years ago

Always talking a blasphemous way -the creator will surely judge you oneday

• irrepressible fireman 8 years ago

Hmmm no comment

• asssan 8 years ago

what is this called nonsense kububolar sayings fire burn u

• Braa Nana 8 years ago

this is not the news we wanna hear. This is nonsense. What kind of journalist are you to bring this as news?
    I pity you.

• Pastor Josiah 8 years ago

The entertainment industry is as nauseating and as putrid as a cadaver. Putting this useless kind of interview in the media clearly shows that mankind is left with nothing but chaff. The conscience of mankind is become but a ...

• Raaf Hamid 8 years ago

Shame on to GhanWeb is publishing this nonsense from this Romanian bastard important shame on to you ghanaweb

• Pastor Josiah 8 years ago

This garbage and trash cans called musicians have nothing in their heads. They talk nonsense, thinking themselves to be what they are not. A bunch of deficient minded two legged unhomo sapiens .

• Big Zion (NDESCO) 8 years ago

Why bring guts from this animal at all?

• Tkkomakoma 8 years ago

Is this idiot normal at all? Where in Ghana does he come from? Send him to zoo that's where he belongs.

• Freddie 8 years ago

WANLOV IS JUST A STUPID BIG FAGGOT THAT IS ALL. THAT IS WHY HE ACTS LIKE A MAD PERSON.

• Moses 8 years ago

This is no news and does NOT make you hip. It shows how small you are. You are small in wisdom and very immature. Good luck with your stupidity.

• Zormelo31 8 years ago

Hu atal gives ds foolish guy de chance to even say rubbish.
    lazy journalism. u won't go n search for news buh rada sitting for news to come to u. stop bothering our minds with ds nonsense. to u kuborlor wat shows dat u r a m ...

• mtk 8 years ago

he dey craze k3k3

• mamba 8 years ago

Yooo ayekooo

• whyte guy 8 years ago

One love the kobolo is better than pepeni president, who fucks asantehene in the ass in Dubai, fuck all y'all

• Dade 8 years ago

Nkwasiasem. Why should the media waste our time with this bastand attention seeking mad boy. Fire burn you!!!!!!!

• Killer 8 years ago

And so what foolish man

• etwe 8 years ago

Stupid mother fucker.

• Dunga 8 years ago

May God forgive you

• Emma 8 years ago

Ghanaweb is uselss site dey dont av beta news dats wy dey contnue to write nonsens 4r ppl who want beta news to read.lazy ppl

• amorka 8 years ago

Live wanlov alone ......fuck u all ...anus sweeter than vagina

• nana yaw 8 years ago

When at all will Ghana media live up to expectation?

• thunder 8 years ago

fool

• Baron1 8 years ago

this is all so stupid

• Nyebro 8 years ago

Why should this FOOL get all such attention.... This Wanlov guy is simply crazy and needs to be in an insane asylum...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Stupid talk why telling us?

• Hitler 8 years ago

Life is all about good choices and you have definitely made the wrong one and i think its not yet late rescinding ur decision to live a kubulor life which is frown against by all known scriptures. I hope you have taking your ...

• BORITI NYURI YA 8 years ago

PLEASE REPENT BEFORE ALMIGHTY GOD CALLS ON YOU.

• Sam 8 years ago

Wanlov, the devil incarnate. You need dliverance. I pity you.

• SACRED INSIGHT.. 8 years ago

One of the people I hate to see on the screen

• Emmanuel Weezy 8 years ago

unethnical journalist will bring diss idiot issue to Ghanaweb.

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Madness at its best. Which bitch gave herself to this idiot?

• Sam 8 years ago

Psychopath

• face 8 years ago

u r disgrace to manhood. b in e game or stop seeking for cheap publicity.

• Afrakoma 8 years ago

People like you wanlov are destroying our good,rich culture,good morals we thought our children.do you have a family at all there somethings are supposed to be kept secret and to yourself.i don't blame you I blame the peopl ...

• Senior Wisdom 8 years ago

Ghana's economy is in tatters, so much poverty, corruption at it's peak and this is news on Ghana-web. Pathetic. Who cares what he does if he accept he is immoral and does not want to change

• Patrice Afrikka 8 years ago

Who cares. You can go ahead and fuck a goat. It's your own miserable petty dick. You talk too much. Shut the fuck up ok.

• Patrice Afrikka 8 years ago

If that small dick of yours errected to ve sex with a man and a woman. You are different. You are a bisexual. A gay and a fooooooool. Wo Maame twe!

• Jay 8 years ago

Demon possessed

• jimmy canada 8 years ago

A bastard talk go back to eastern Europe

• Nana Ama 8 years ago

shameful, dis x a shame,

• Osofomeko 8 years ago

You can sleep with two monkeys at the same time and no one gives a damn.

• Ajakoo maameh 8 years ago

I pity you a lot. You need serious deliverance.

• me 8 years ago

chaiii!!! even though they are prostitutes, I pity them fr allowing this useless idiots to sleep with them

• herty 8 years ago

but you are still a gay

• Maestro 8 years ago

that's very appaulling,is he being seen as a role model for our younger ones? ghana web can you explain why you publish such poison each now and then your concept doesn't look appetizing at all only rubbish!!!!!

• Wasco 8 years ago

And so what?

• maxwell Otchie 8 years ago

No Need 4 dez...hmmm
    Gurlz???

• frank bonsu 8 years ago

What a crazy world we are living in! Is this an achievement to brag about? God save our dear land.

• kofi 8 years ago

so what a fuck is this.tring to make our selve poplar or what.nonsesnse

• Dan 8 years ago

and so wat God will judge u foolish wanlov

• Abrante3 8 years ago

U had sex with two ppll at the same time n sooo . U i dont blame u u r an animal dat is yy u even show ur big long fucken dick on delay show # wo maamw tw3 koraaaaa

• Abrante3 8 years ago

Having sex with two ppl at de same time is nt news i can even fuck 4 at de same time koraaaaaaaa fuckin fooooollll

• I J 8 years ago

So what ? Man respect urself and keep bedroom lessons to urself.

• save ghana 8 years ago

sia like that

• witch hunter 8 years ago

This dog must be arrested for openly confessed to have had sex with fellow man the police should take this dog on

• Ben 8 years ago

You are a gay as far as you had sex with
    a guy.

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN 8 years ago

-WHEN THE WORLD CRISIS AROUND,SOME THINK OTHER THINGS NOT WITHOUT VALUE,BERFORE ABRAHAM,PEOPLE WERE LIVING.RESPECT SEX. JUST WASTE YOUR ENERGY FOR NOTHING.WHEN YOU GROW OLD,YOU GO SEE..

• Amidini 8 years ago

Unfortunate and senseless

• Boboobo 8 years ago

This guy is not only an idiot but a stupid bastard and a liability to his family and the community as a whole. As if he doesnt care about whatever he says or does, it seems he is getting away with murder. Is this not the same ...

• OBIBINI 8 years ago

Why let such a fool contaminate the ghanaian society with his dirty western morality?He is unfit to live among africans.He stinks!!!. Get him out of Ghana.