Overcoming adversity – Peace Hyde

Read Comments Comments (17)

• KB 9 years ago

great info my Gee God richly bless u for ur piece

• bella energy 9 years ago

great piece dear.

• nana yaw 9 years ago

such an intelligent woman....but are your hips and butts real??

• Louisa 9 years ago

Well spoken.

• chap 9 years ago

One dad with two wahala. I am not buying this story but crafted and a piece of good information

• Solomon Nana Atop 9 years ago

U are great

• Patoo 9 years ago

That is very powerful

• KK the hwintia seller 9 years ago

Obormod3n. This must be the smartest Ga lady I've ever seen. They normally have big buttocKS and small brains. But this woman is not part of that statistics kudos to her

• Don't listen to this rubbish gal!! 9 years ago

Who the hell listens to this cheap slut of a Ghanaian who sex her way into the business.. Is this how low we as Ghanian has become.. Where people like peace Hyde are role models to our children.. We be craze???

• Kongo renewal 9 years ago

Do you know her? Why do u think every successful woman in Ghana "slept her way up"? Is it because the women in your family did the same thing. How did u become so families with prostutue ion and how it makes women successful? ...

• shaw 9 years ago

enough with the foam and mattress you use. be proud of yourself.

• asanti nii ba papapaa 9 years ago

Ashawo lady there are a lot of girl from legon and UST and they are still looking for job but this girl dropped from UK they have given her ambassador this and that .sex is her job we all know peace from UK asahwo girl

• Joan T Nartey 9 years ago

Thnks fr dis inspiration.u r a true woman with beauty n brains.much love Peace Hyde

• DICK 9 years ago

i will fuck her hard if i get this girl. i love her big boobs paaaa

• FREDA 9 years ago

Oooooh Peace you've done it again,this is a very powerful inspiration.You are really bring out the real woman in me whenever i read the Peace of PEACE.THANKS

• mary 9 years ago

Then you are useless if this brings out shit in you. No wonder fools and prostitutes come to Ghana to take over. Fools nkoaa

• uche 9 years ago

Fake body