Afia Schwarzenegger 'punches' Delay harder again

Read Comments Comments (66)

• Jay 8 years ago

This woman needs psychiatric evaluation

• Torny 8 years ago

Afia, If not because of stupid men, where will you have gotten money to buy X6. Ashawo woman

• BLACK JESUS 8 years ago

SISTER AFIA you are very disgrace what is x6 Delay can not afford you are very most stupid woman on earth

• mavis 8 years ago

My sweet Delay dont mind her as for this woman she is crazy and you are bigger than this.dont even think abt this about her she is not worth it.leave her to GOD.I Love you sis Delay you a darhling.a fe fen she anye.

• POW 8 years ago

I feel very sorry for these kids.

• jince 8 years ago

Seriously getting tired ???? of dis lady's tantrums, no, did I call her a lady? Always spewing garbage, I fear for dis woman's end if she doesn't change.

• yo babe! 8 years ago

Afia jab am aaaaaa till it knocks her out!..she use that her batty buoy actor of hers always in her dead TV series afia shwarzeneger .last weeks was ssooo sooo pathetic.

• king 8 years ago

Afia you are a very very big foooool, why do you use pregnancy and childlessness to mock someone? Mind you God hate such intentional stupidities and the attitude you portrays, repent and ask God for forgiveness. "Se din bo an ...

• Dennis 8 years ago

You will regret this act... Save today's dat Valentina. Remember until you are mocked, God can't make you. Nice mockery lines, but watch out !

• WILD FIRE 8 years ago

PLEASE, FOR HEAVEN'S SAKE LEAVE YOUR KIDS FROM YOUR DIRTY FIGHTS. A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH. IN THE FIRST PLACE, WHY SHOULD YOU FIGHT AT ALL ?. THE LORD JUDGES FOR THE RIGHTEOUS ...

• Bill 8 years ago

Embarrassing for a black person to have such a name. Go hide your ugly face. Deloris is beautiful and has a better name - Frimpong Manso.

• Osika 8 years ago

Afia u have to be very careful!child bearing cometh from above yoooo,a word to de wise oooo!hmmmm

• sam 8 years ago

first of all everyone in Ghana knows that you came to the limelight becuase of delay who put you on his her drama. why use your children to mock her. We are in a civilised world and she may decide not to have kids. you so ...

• Mr Real 8 years ago

Ahhbaa! ! This is too much. Who the hell does afia thinks she is?? Calling someone barren? Like for real?

• Amma 8 years ago

Delay will always be a Lady . Afia change ur attitude cox being in é limelight doesn't make u a super~star. Ur poor soul is as ugliest as ur physical being ~ honestly u're ugly inside out. Metcheeeeeeew.!!!!

• kusi frimpomaa ida 8 years ago

Afia or wat ever u call your self, God will punish u and your soo called children. Why do u have to moch some one useless fool why are u bitting de finger dat has fed u before. ugly creature like u kwasia baa your mouth like ...

• de gal 8 years ago

delay pls keep quite 'de best way 2 answer a FOOL is 2 keep quit'

• nyankonton 8 years ago

Twea kae ! Hopeless bitch

• kusi frimpomaa ida 8 years ago

My authentic mama, cocoa brown i know u are a lady pls don't talk back or respond to her foolish talk like how Mercy Johnson did u Tonto a lady does not talk in public leave every tin to God. Thankx

• Prince 8 years ago

Could Afia Schwarzennegger be stupid ?

How can you call a person a barren ?

is it by choice?

don't you have a heart ?

• jince 8 years ago

Empty barrels make the most noise. The best answer for a fool is silence. How can you call someone who has never married a barren woman? But then again only an idiot can do that.

• ATINGA 8 years ago

I blame useless okay FM management for recruiting lazy baboo like u.

• Chris Austria 8 years ago

Can somebody advise Afia to be a little bit civilised?how can GJA allow her to work as a journalist?she is a disgrace to the nation,is it not Delay who brought her up?aah gosh! Delay shd show maturity n "dwogg" her!!!

• ruddy 8 years ago

We shd always not be grateful 2 who made us who we are today no matter what they do to us

• koff 8 years ago

its only A stations like utv and OK who will promote trash like this on our account......she says things like this and Despite pays her for that cos he himself is a fun of ppl who spew garbage and lies like most of his presen ...

• Godchild 8 years ago

Efia u called some1 barren, hwe no yie. Anything can happen in life, morhers have bcome childless over nite. Aren"t u a christian. Did u have children by ur might, God have mercy on u. Learn from d Afia Konadus, wise n respec ...

• EDUCATED FOOLS 8 years ago

THIS IS STUPID ARTICLE . DELAY HAS NO TIME FOR AFIA SHIT .

• wiseman 8 years ago

Those twins were stolen at the hospital they're not her children that woman has never get pregnant before

• 3TO) YAA 8 years ago

Dis gail wil surely go blind or cripple b4 she dies if she doesn't change....always putting insult on others...we r all ladies bt sm of us r fool paaa e.g dis bitch...or u tink u r de onli ghnian lady wid dis small wealth...e ...

• evans 8 years ago

Afia u talk too much. ..

• Nicholas Antwi Boasiako 8 years ago

infact girls of today talk a lot pala...afia eeei.ur mouth like a sack..u have children and so what..aden aaaa

• 3TO) YAA 8 years ago

Kan sm 1 gt mi dis useless afia's #..it hurt mi kos I'm 34 n still dnt hv a baby nt even pregnancy bt still hoping fr de bst...kallin sm 1 a barren.....I'm weeping kos of dis....ur punishments is jst at de kona...i would hv a ...

• Bukom Boy 8 years ago

Take heart. even me as a man im hurt to hear a woman mocking a fellow woman with childlessness. God bless ppl at His own time n we humans cant force childbirth on ourselves without the Blessing of God. God's time is the best.

• K.D 8 years ago

Why do the media give attention to this shallow minded individual?Why will you call someone who is not married a barren without medical proof to back it.Moreover,you this same big mouth,kakai girl told the whole world how she ...

• alex, toronto 8 years ago

Afia you pride in having access to Whiteman's sperms?
    Oh i'm highly disappointed!
    It's a shame; it's silly!

• Osu Clottey 8 years ago

Friendship turned sour , admirers from both party should not get involved,l also call on both ladies to respect themselves," Let there be Peace,Delay and Afia

• tot 8 years ago

afia have you ever look TRUE mirror b4? u ar d most ugliest lady among ghanaian ladies.delay anus x evn beautiful than ur horror face aboaaa

• dizzyy 8 years ago

A WOMAN CALLING ANOTHER WOMAN BARREN IS UNFORTUNATE.AFIA SCHWARZENEGGER,DESIST FROM IT.

• Twum 8 years ago

Agreed

• Pweedi 8 years ago

Wen u tel de truth she blocks u why must u call someone barren it's nt Gud if delay mocked her children bt dat doesn't gv anybody de right o privilege to call anyone barren is God who bless ppl with children n wen u say dose ...

• floki 8 years ago

this girl koraaa ad3n......are u God .

• Akos 8 years ago

If u caught saturday's episode of the Afia Schwarzenegger show, u will understand her reaction. i knew after immediately after watching the show that Sunday was gonna be really interesting cos the original Afia Schwar was bou ...

• mary 8 years ago

Did they mention the children names or afia the ugly fool name?showbiz is showbiz she does it too. I love children but her children are so ugly I think they're cursed because of their mom or they're nsuo children

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

We don't want this bullshit! People should learn to grow up and show some respect as well.

• Eno 8 years ago

Afia Schwarzenegger has to grow up. Not all women can have babies but that does not give her any right to taunt Delay.Children are God's gift and the fruit of the womb is His reward. We don't know what will happen tomorrow. A ...

• Safia 8 years ago

how can a respectable person like Osei Kwame Despite employ someone like afia schwarzenegger in his company ,I know she will one day insult him and

his family too like how she did to mzbel, delay and president Mahama

• david 8 years ago

Afia the horrible horror must be ignored

• Helenacudjoe 8 years ago

oh Effia why

• Helenacudjoe 8 years ago

oh Efia why.? is this not too much

• Wofa Yaw Avudri 8 years ago

There was a powerful Togoleese Minister who had 5 children and said to her husband "Enough is enough!, 5 kids are enough!" She went ahead and cut off her phallopian tubes. Fate was not on her side as one day, while returning ...

Life lessons!!! Powerful!

• Rita 8 years ago

Well said

• Rita 8 years ago

Well said guys.....

• yaw, USA 8 years ago

AFIA SCHWARZENEGGER, MARK MY WORDS FROM TODAY 2/1/2016. YOU WILL PAY DEARLY FOR WHAT YOU HAVE DONE. YOU SHOULD BE READY TO FACE THE CALAMITY THAT IS ABOUT TO BEFALL ON YOU AND YOUR FAMILY. INSULTING A BARREN WOMAN WITH YOUR C ...

• kobe 8 years ago

Who the fuck in Ghana made this fucking slut a star God man. What the fuck is going on in Ghana men. This lady is annoying as hell. I am sorry guys I don't like insulting females but this one deserve it because she is attack ...

• OWUSU 8 years ago

foolish woman learn how to speak

• ck. man 8 years ago

THE SO CALLED ''STARS IN GHANA'' MUST BE CULTURED ENOUGH IN THIS MODERN WORLD
    AND STOP INSULTING ONE ANOTHER

• empress sadia 8 years ago

this 2 women are disgrace to womanhood

• GODEL 8 years ago

Afia,pls know that the world now is not the world before.At least there is some level of civilization and you must wake up to the call of prestige and have an eternity conscience because your end is a trembling one

• Nana 8 years ago

Afia respect yourself becos this world has a maker. What do u want from Delay

• Walker 8 years ago

Please leave that woman alone. Can't u think of yourself u birch? Jealousy will kill u. Are u at all a saint? After all, she made u who u are today no matter what kind of treatment u might have gone through her hands

• Mobert Rogabe 8 years ago

...I luvs girlfight, boobs n titties be showing... the pussy flashes by like waaaa... them wigs be flying east & west n all, shiiiiit bring it on...

• Dot. 8 years ago

Delay pls nvr mind because children are given by God. Your time Will come.

• Burnaboy 8 years ago

Masa wai...Afia paaa na wo ly b3n??"!!!!huh
    If not Delay nka....where are u now sia baa..u want beef wid ur boss....like Lil Wayne did to Birdman.....w'agyimii paaa wati....ur mouth like river Jordan....Kwasia baa bi aa na ...

• amoah w. 8 years ago

yes you read me right.

i have seen some few tags coming from both

damned fucking disgrace cunts

• conny 8 years ago

delay u know her children r innocent so leave to God