Reggie of 'Reggie N Bollie' fame hit with cheating rumour

Read Comments Comments (16)

• sam 8 years ago

Reggie this is the beginning of the best to come in your career so please be watchful as UK media can bring your career down.

• Asabea-UK 8 years ago

Sam has said it all.Be very very careful, l pray that God will protect you and guide you both.

• Murda 8 years ago

hmm dis media people...Always trying to bring a black man down....Go high Guyz...We dey ur back full VIM

• peeeeee 8 years ago

Its not about black,media people always prey on alleged infidelity,look at footballers eg john terry,Ryan giggs etc

• love 8 years ago

If the Blackman can be discipline too that'll be great. Sex addicts

• Cezar 8 years ago

US president sef cheat on I'm wife Hillary clinton. British press comot for there jaree.

• saaaa 8 years ago

Thought it was something Serious :-/

• krawa 8 years ago

The fact that a woman answered the call later with a proceeding text lafin hehehe interesting ..... ......are u trying to say his wife knew hmmmmmm I c

• kojo 8 years ago

lies... lies.... all lies... there are no facts about the sorry. everyone can cook that story early. please chest your facts. the chats message those reveal any names. nothing.... please this is a weak story. come again.

• kojo 8 years ago

lies... lies.... all lies... there are no facts about the sorry.anyone can cook that story easily. please check your facts. the whatsapp chats doesn't reveal any names. please this is a weak story. come again.

• Ama 8 years ago

Lol. Sometimes the truth is hard to believe. Heard it first from the uk media. The lady just released a recording of one of their phone conversations too. Luckily, they never met personally so hopefully everything will just p ...

• Nyame Dua 8 years ago

it was a phone call. Reggie wanting to book a hotel and have sex with her

• REGINA 8 years ago

SERIOUSLY , what is she about. my advice to REGGIE , is that he should be careful esp of female fans, thy can bring u down when u are famous, he is married, please stay true to your wife, and children, focus on your career, b ...

• DALLAS 8 years ago

This's a concocted 'fairy tale'. The said marie can only be described as a whore. In the first place she initiated the whole thing and turn around to blame Reggie. Secondly she did not include her side of the conversation whi ...

• annoymous 8 years ago

It's not about colour. If only you fools really knew this guy. lol. A complete cheat uses the sand lines on every girl. Lied about being married. Oh dear how you all protect a liar and a cheat you don't even know

• annoymous 8 years ago

This man is a cheat and his lies will come back to haunt hum. I had a fling with him over a year ago . The man is fake, full of crap. His wife is dumb for staying with him. Men like that never change. people have to realise w ...