Read Comments Comments (29)

• catherine queency 8 years ago

he iz cute, i like him

• Naylor 8 years ago

Majid brother ?
    Tell him to go learn a trade.

• Koo Sigi 8 years ago

Save your energy. What is so interesting about this because to me it's no news. Go out there and look for something captivating.

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Ghana is a seldom place where terrorists can make a million dollar deal in corruption without the law ! Simple , just join the presidential club ! I pity Mahama.

• Linda 8 years ago

Oh Ghanaweb, why post a photo of Majid brother only to talk about the actor? And is he nameless?

• abrokyire hemaa 8 years ago

bulshit and so what

• Ka na Wu 8 years ago

Notice they only called him "hot" because he is lightskinned.
    Why do Ghanaian women get upset when we pick lightskinned women over them?

• Moi 8 years ago

did a woman write the article??...There are enough women with different complexion to chose from..Nobody cares what u prefer...Go for light skinned if that's what u want

• Dagale 8 years ago

Jesus! I felt so embarrassed after reading this piece of shit you call an article.

• Patrice Afrikka 8 years ago

It's funny every black woman/black Americans die to date a light skinned or white guy. It's funny and tells we never appreciate our skin color. Blackissad#

• KK 8 years ago

Why is he hot ???? Cos he is light skin ???

• canada 8 years ago

Some Ghanaians don't have nothing to DO lazy people

• KWASI APONKYE 8 years ago

BECAUSE ONLY AN ASHAWO WOMAN WILL SLEEP WI TH SOME STUPID SMELLY LEBANESE MAN IN GHANA...AND WHAT IIS CUTE ABOUT THIS 5FT HALFBREED AL QUAIDA BOY?
    AFRICAN AND OUR LOW SELF ESTEEM...DO U THINK LEBANESE PEOPLE WIL EVEN CONSIDE ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

MAJID UR BRO IS GOOD LOOKING...BIG UPS TO U AND UR FAMILY....

• onipa nua 8 years ago

what is so new and special about him. get out from Your seats and go get good story. LAZY JOURNALIST!!

• DALLAS 8 years ago

Why are Ghanaian women becoming so cheap? I wish I could do something about this negative trend.

• Razak italy 8 years ago

I think this news is madness news .com

• babyphat 8 years ago

neither

• DR KUFFOUR 8 years ago

Ghanavibes.com, if you know all the sbilings names how come you could not tell the readers this young man's name? All you know is gossip and not reporting. SHAME!!!!

• acdee 8 years ago

The most stupid article

• ScHoly 8 years ago

What should we meet him for?

• BLACKBARNES 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

It is called INSANITY !!!!!!!!

Look at his Dress Code, where is he going looking like that ???????

RANGE ROVER ??????? THAT IS HIS World.

• NDCMMOA PARTY, NDC AKRONFUO 8 years ago

Olympio is Togo name, its never a Ghanaian name. The president of Togo before Eyadema was called Olympio and his son came to Ghana during Rawlings time. I pity my people the Gas because there will be a time they wouldn't own ...

• KIL EM ALL 8 years ago

Olympio is not only togolese..gyimiii..expand your horizon nad learn.

• Felicia Fiakeye 8 years ago

Hi broTher of course

• seniorMostJoe 8 years ago

ah ah ah ah ah. nkwasiasem paaa ni!!!

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

THIS IS A USELESS STORY, WHO CARES ABOUT MAJID AND HIS FAMILY?

• KIL EM ALL 8 years ago

What kind of stupid reportage koraa is this? is this for us to consume.