Read Comments Comments (68)

• Joys 9 years ago

Was she once a HIV AIDS patience

• KOKOO 9 years ago

No she wasn't once "HIV AIDS PATIENCE" Hahahahaha
    MAYBE YOU MEANT "PATIENT"

• WISE-TALK, UK 9 years ago

oh my God!!this ghana girls are realy ugly,kai!!so can some men fuck this thing?na wa ooo ghana men are not lucky at all.

• Kk 9 years ago

idiot..who are uglier than niaja women..especially ibo and yoroba women..kwasia

• WISE-TALK, UK 9 years ago

ghana women!!yes na ghana women ugly pas,will you fuck this thing?abi you dey craz.

• ROMANO 9 years ago

HEY ALATA MAN UR BROTHERS WIFE CAME TO SPEND THIS PAST WEEKEND WITH ME ... SO SO FUCK PAAAA , TOOK IT FROM THE FRONT AND BACK, ,,, YOU STUPID ALATA BASTARD CASTRATED DOGGIE

• CONTEMNOR kortibirtor ROMANO 9 years ago

We did it together . You prefer Anus to pussy lair !

• Close Observer 9 years ago

You are an idiot for passing such a silly comment. Immoral fool.

• POW 9 years ago

Meeeeeeeeeeeeeeewuradze Nyankopon, brofo y3dur paaaa ooooo.

• blaze fire 9 years ago

ugly thing

• Jonavincci 9 years ago

Naturally Becca is very beautiful and I love her, but I think she didn't pose well for this picture making her face look a bit longer than she naturally looks. Whoever says she is ugly must drop a link to his/her social media ...

• WILD FIRE 9 years ago

THIS IS A PHOTOGRAPHIC EXAGGERATION BY WHOEVER WANTED TO CREATE THAT MISCHIEF. BECCA IS A LOT MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN THIS, AND WE ALL KNOW THAT. WHO IS THAT IDIOT TRYING TO SHOW US HOW BECCA LOOKS LIKE ???. NONSENSE ...

• Soomui 9 years ago

It is very possible to catch the most beautiful woman or person at an awkward moment on camera and make her/him appear to be ugly. I have never seen her in person so I really cant judge that she is not beautiful. From the pho ...

• magdalene chapman 9 years ago

hai hai hai kakai

• DI ASEM PA 9 years ago

Some people don't have picture beauty. Becca is a beautiful Ghanaian singer and I'm proud of her. I love her. Don't this picture deceived you. I think, the person who posted this picture is jealous of her.

• ROMANO 9 years ago

I PREFARE TO CHOP MAN TRUMA AND TONGA THAN TO KISS THING.

• POW 9 years ago

Becca has only been beautiful wearing make up's. I've said this here couple of times and here we are.

• @@@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

SEE UGLINESS, YOU ARE BETTER OFF WITH MAKE UP EVERY TIME.

• nene 9 years ago

not not not

• him 9 years ago

Ah!!! damn ugly. thnx be to devilish make up. its helping though! indeed, money is good.

• obour germany 9 years ago

So is she has boyfriend she
    Look like 98'2years why Ghana

• igna 9 years ago

Have you see where jealousy will take you??? No wonder your statement lack grammar......post yours and let's see

• Ghanaian 9 years ago

What is beauty actually? Don't judge someone just by one picture.

• EC 9 years ago

Women who use make up to look beautiful should at the end of the month make financial contributions to the make up manufacturers.shai. The only attraction she has is her bum,no more no less.

• princess adofo 9 years ago

ugly hehehe

• izzy 9 years ago

Beautiful,strong black woman.

• Patrice Afrikka 9 years ago

Ugly

• Bongo 9 years ago

Infact until she posted this picture I thought she was a very pretty gal. I am very shocked. I shy give am self. I think it was ill advised. This shows why and how most ladies need some amount of make up. It also shows that w ...

• Doe Bouy 9 years ago

mcheeww,so

• asanti nii ba papapaa 9 years ago

Herr ma tricky wo .becca wo y3 ka kai wate

• Naa 9 years ago

Extreme weight lost is not black people's thing like we're taking it. Some pp don't realize that. There shld always be some meat on yr face and neck. God created our bodies for a reason why copy everything?

• Koo/Ksi. 9 years ago

You're more beautiful before make-up, please.

• KWASI APONKYE 9 years ago

AWURADE NYANKOPON ,,BECCA ADEN?

• kojo 9 years ago

I love yr pic at the left side. It depicts an African beauty.
    Nice African girl

• Chris Austria 9 years ago

The only diff I see now is her mouth has reduced to small size, now is 100% better than before!

• shaw 9 years ago

you always comment as if you are more than more. Is your mum a white woman if not then she looks worse than Black women

• truth 9 years ago

So it'll be ok if his mom is white?

• Eric, Germany 9 years ago

Truth is that girl is not pretty. She already looks old and I wonder how she's gonna look like in ten years. Money and fame make her look as if she's beautiful but she's not. She better leave pictures without makeup out of th ...

• jank 9 years ago

kai kai kai
    what a makeup beauty lady.
    Becca naturally not too bad.

• Jacksparrow 9 years ago

Remember she is part of God, so is it God that we are mocking?, Becca u de b waa.

• mcgirk 9 years ago

Becca can get the dilznick all day.

• emelia 9 years ago

becca is soo sexy dan dis one so no one should say anything bad about dis picp

• stryker I 9 years ago

its coooool. cette normal

• stryker I 9 years ago

its cooool cette nrmal

• jackline 9 years ago

she dont look bad tho

• Agyemang 9 years ago

This is serious,why should men not be allowed to see what we are getting into,why should we be deceived in the name of fashion and it is accepted? it is just not fair,women are walking 419,I think make-ups should seen as acce ...

• Asabere 9 years ago

I don't usually call females ugly but damn

• kokofu 9 years ago

I've never met her anywhere in my life, however, judging from the fact of comparing these two pictures, I'm sad to conclude it is not not not (Hai Hai kakai)

• Mike 9 years ago

the left picture has been exaggerated and the person who did that is jealous of her. Becca you are the most popular and beautiful singer in our generation keep it up.

• ll 9 years ago

Fool she put it herself that's how she look. That means you accept she's ugly

• mam 9 years ago

Honestly she is naturally beautiful without make-ups

• Truther 9 years ago

Becca y3 obaa.

• Slyster 9 years ago

Oh!! My God! This girl is uncommonly beautiful without make-up. Can we go on a date, please!!!

• Ghana Man 9 years ago

Waoooo very ugly. Look @ her mouth

• qwaku gee 9 years ago

B4 and after make up she's still ugly

• swaaani 9 years ago

Infact she is not beautiful at all aaaaa we only watch tham on TV and think that,that how that look.

• swaaani 9 years ago

If this girl will sleep beside me Paa hmmmmm I will not sleep how how what a girl emmmmm

• No Mercy 9 years ago

Beautiful for Ghanaians

• Aj 9 years ago

Lolx ..most of dose sayin she's ugly can't evn speak GOOD English..nd u hv de guts to mock someone...becca is such a beauty...de guys talkin bunch are soo funi...deep dwn in their heart dey wish dey were datin her...Some of d ...

• Daisy 9 years ago

All those posting nonsense comments should be ashamed of themselves...how can u say u would prefer to chop anus than kiss Becca's lips...nonsense post ur galfrnds pics without makeup and when they wake up from bed early morni ...

• eyram 9 years ago

I agree, if u r calling someone ugly, b bold enuf to send us ur pic without make up. cowards, at least she's okay without her make up, what abt u??

• anonymous 9 years ago

ghanaians dont know what is beauty,they think beauty is a mixed race which is not that ,beauty is universal nomatter the race and most of all subjective my brothers grow up,besides she is better than almost everyone here she ...

• Ekow Samuel. 9 years ago

A girl must dress well and clean with fine. God bless you and...Lady!.

• Regina 9 years ago

yes she looks beautiful with or without make up

• Dave 9 years ago

I bet the pic was before fame

• Ajedepwa Cindy 9 years ago

Beautiful or not I like u.Becca for real

• GAMSI DERICK 9 years ago

IF DAVID AND SOLOMON WERE STILL TODAY THEY WOULD SING ABOUT YOUR RARE BEAUTY

• GAMSI DERICK 9 years ago

U'RE MORE PRACIOUS THAN DIAMOND