George Quaye issues warning

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Bobo 9 years ago

Foolish boy

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 9 years ago

AKAN MAN WITH POWERS, HEHEHE, SEE HIM, BUSY HERE, BUSY THERE, DEFENDING THEIR TRIBALISM AWARD'S,SO FUCKING!!

• Abu 9 years ago

De country boss is winning da artist of da year. Am still repeating him and fuse "laugh out alaud" banger. He has already released 3 hits already. wen is tym 4 awards da haters wil seat on their family FMs nd be saying, to th ...

• kweku Tee 9 years ago

George Quaye, be careful with your arrogance! One day Charter House will dump you like TV3 did to Nana Aba. Why cant u accept criticism and correct your company's wrongs. You will be a fool to think charter house is a holy ...

• Mary Mary 9 years ago

Look @ this fool of a George.
    What do u know George.
    What at all hv U achieved in life???
    See mumu..
    Fool!

• kojo 9 years ago

warning! who r u? i blame the musicans in gh. they r not united. 4syte awards ligit.

• Ray 9 years ago

This fooool always want to show that he is also a great person.Tweeeeeeaaaa.U better change ur attitude b4 resurrection day.Lol.#mugu#Woyome#zerotonone

• quansy 9 years ago

We r tired of this short man. He is really annoying he always got something to say.

• music lover 9 years ago

this Kwabotwe fool should shut up.when did he grow wings like this.George u better check ur arrogance before it hits u in the face. who the fuck are u?I beg

• faruk 9 years ago

Kwasia boy!is charterhouse for ya Father.

• Kutaba 9 years ago

Dont waist ur time talking just take the guy to court because in ghana if u r a successful person people envy u n they say anything they like about u n as shallow as we r we believe it any crap

• Obed koomson 9 years ago

I wonder when this taxi driver fame became a music duo and was even given this post as a P.R.O for chater house. Will he be there for all his life? Won't he look upon making his own bussiness than to be a slave and a bodyguar ...

• KOKOO 9 years ago

YOU COME FAR THO

• Kaykinx 9 years ago

Gyimiiiii,u are too arrogant!!!!U needn't argue with people anyhow as a member of a company.siaaaman,even 'MICROSOFT', and other major companies get criticized many times.When u are right in a situation you care less about cr ...

• Kaykinx 9 years ago

Gyimiiiiii!!! MICROSOFT and other major companies get criticized.If those allegations against the company is not true,u should care less n let the truth speak for itself.Incompetence and arrogance has now led u to be the spok ...

• Trininiki 9 years ago

u n ur cheap company r all useless.U be de real fool.kosia talk

• Osei 9 years ago

Look at this atom

• NANA KRABOA 2 9 years ago

Gyemiiiiiiiiiiii kraaaaasini learn to work on your own and stop being a slave under someone ogua meeehhhh

• Nana 9 years ago

Two wrongs do not make a right

• nana kofi gee 9 years ago

Luk George one day if ur boss wake up and realize all u doing be eye service ,he will sack u like orders belive me or not..keep on with your eye service

• Sir Kobby 9 years ago

I see this guy as arrogant now Paa.His utterances are quiet bad and who told him Charter house is his company?Becareful u re nt dumped one day.Allow the musicians to express themselves.Ur so called company must be fair dats a ...

• Mr Real 9 years ago

This guy too has become arrogant o. Kw3r

• MENSAH 9 years ago

George you are becoming Arrogant. Just know that you can't know it all.

• asanti nii ba papapaa 9 years ago

Who is this idiot kwasia guy

• Joe 9 years ago

Let me ask whether George Quaye has investigated all the allegations leveled against Charter House? If he has not done that then he should keep quiet. It's possible someone from his Organization requested for money without hi ...

• Ray 9 years ago

Big FOOL george,are u better than him,why do u also want to be been visible while u re ntt shower.U better change dat ur stubborness b4 the ressurection day.TWEEEEEAAAAAA#MUGU#MAGA