Revealed: Skrew Faze to 'die' in May

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Mr Real 8 years ago

Ure such a bigggg fooool paaa. What will you gain from him dying? ?..aah Ghana showbiz

• Zormelo31 8 years ago

nonsense

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

For 200 cedis ?? U Joker

• Ogboo 8 years ago

Publicity Stunt, in May Skrew Faze will release a thanks/enemies song lol

• mary jatuat 8 years ago

no skrew faze will never die.aah Ghana showbiz

• kwaku 8 years ago

Publicity stunt paa ni. Why wuld any reasonable person buy 3 fowls,goat and saucepan worth like 500ghs for a spiritualist to kill sme1 for defrauding him by 200ghs. Total hogwash and crap. Stupidity.

• WISE UP 8 years ago

Very shocking! Isn't it? Couldn't he had gotten his so-called 200gh cedis frm putting the cost of the fowls, goats etc. etc. together? b'cos of 200 gh cedis, a friend shd die. Ebei! Meanwhile u hv added to the cost by buying ...

• Johnell Nsiah 8 years ago

Saana y3 dan ka?...hahahaa

• kwaku Boat 8 years ago

why will ghanaweb.com even publish this.its a disgrace and a pity to even see this .ohh ghana

• BLACKBARNES 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• buzzy 8 years ago

hmmm but the items prescribed by the fetish priest value more than the 200 cedis your brother owes you.

• baba 8 years ago

This guy is a big foooool.cock and bull story. Gimigimi.....you spent more than 200 to kill.foooooool

• Ahhh 8 years ago

For just 200 cedis you bought a goat 2 fowls and whatever? How does this make sense

• law 8 years ago

Kwasia ,u celebrated new yr for someone who has been searching for a fool like u to turn n twist for fresh meat all dis yr,kwasia gimiiii, when screw dies,u will remain on earth forever Wai. Ur mama n papa wey go die . ...

• Pastor Josiah 8 years ago

If the entertainment industry is not under the control of the devil, then who is ? Kill because of ghc200.00 is insanity of the highest order. Come to Jesus for the salvation of your soul and the forgiveness of your sin.

• sinclear 8 years ago

Idiot, you even spend on the spiritualist more than the person owing you. In May, you will be sending that spiritualist to police station for 419. Better think

• Chris Austria 8 years ago

This is below belt,are there not laws in Gh,who is that zazy to talk bullshit on airwaves like that?cant he be arrested?aah Gh paa

• Krista 8 years ago

fool don't u know u have spent more than 200ghcs oh my God.

• Manuel Einstein 8 years ago

Buying a goat and two chicken???? Isn't d prices of these stuff higher dan ghc200??, screw face will neva die, all this will rather prolong his live

• musah-accra 8 years ago

You bought fowls, goat and new saucepan for the fetish priest. Are you a fool? Don't you know that the priest is gonna cook and eat your goat and chickens?

• PASCOLEE 8 years ago

EEEEI ZAZY! I AM SORRY TO SAY YOU DON'T HAVE A COMMON SENSE. THAT GOAT ALONE YOU BOUGHT FOR THAT SPIRITUALIST IS WORTH OVER THE AMOUNT OF WHICH YOU WANT TO KILL. THEN COME TO THINK OF THE 3 FOWLS. OH! WHAT A BRAINLESS PERSON ...

Three fowls,ma goat and saucepan, plus the trip to the place will surely be more than 200.00 ghc, what a big fool

• John tac 8 years ago

asem oooo

• the spiritualist 8 years ago

I prepared light soup with the fowls and goat and conquered it with fufu after which I drank pito on top. Aboa next tym bring grasscutter and owansan

• Eddy blaykcc 8 years ago

Sometimes some of U guys talks as if u guys don't think,....if he's not ready to help de poor young guy why did he go for his money.....eye Red money

• intelligent npp 8 years ago

this Guy is a devil u want to kill someone bcos of gh cedis 200,00

• Djsam 8 years ago

Please to me think are a very bad person because it seems you can't forgive someone because of money .first of all people of Ghana should arrest you because if you are telling us this artist owes you all you got to do is let ...

• Erquiah 8 years ago

GH¢ 200.00 = ¢2,000,000 old cedis

• Gov 8 years ago

Well said this is the kind of stupid journalism the country has unnecessary rapport.Isn't more important things happening in the country Ghanaweb can work on.Hope this is not true.

• Kennedy 8 years ago

Ghana look at all this is stupidity and shame to showbiz