Elsewhere In The Advanced World Where A Relatively More People Have Conscience And Are Ready To Die For Their Country Especially The Under Privileged, We In Ghana Have A More Sinister Group Of So Called Celebrities Many Of Wh ...
nana ado short man all dye be dye will not work, Dumelo more fire, a more fire pan dem all, bombolate npp,
Are you ok? Are you sure their is enough oxygen going to your brain? Don't forget when a person cries it is not only the the eyes that does so. The nose cries along with it. Be wise, we are all in this hardship together wheth ...
Who do we have so may bitter angry folks in the NPP? We know the NDC has failed but come on, this is not the way to go. Threatening people because of what they stand for is not part of civilized democracy.
NDC has failed and are thieves....
This young man is doing everything possible to make himself relevant in this serious campaign season.
When so many issues of gross malfeasance and incompetence have arisen and people are psyched to kick out this useless M ...
The finest boy cant b an npp man.May the curse go back to the sender jesus name
.... and he Dumelo will die in dry season!!!!!!!!!!!!!
You are totally mistaken,ignorant and myopic; do some research and you will discover that the NDC is worse than the Nazi party then led by Adolf hitler .
Npp stop the nonsense, why do you like fighting
Everyone. Kuffour against Addo. The young man can support whoever he wants. Pleaseeeeee
A big Foooooool. Look at your father's face before insulting some one. Fooooool
my brother calling people names is not the best way to go what is actually wrong with u npp guys anyone who don't share ur view is call names to u guys no one have the right to join any party of their choice apart from ur np ...
Curses galore in Ghana now. Negative spiritual vibrations galore in Ghana. We curse ourselves and create great negative spiritual vibrations for Mother Ghana and turn around to accuse others about the downward path Ghana is s ...
This DUMELO should get a life. Too stupid.
Ofosuah do you think we hv professional politicians in Ghana apart from Kufour, Liman, Rawlings, Mills,Akuffo Addo n Mahama .Noooo. All what we have are insulting, disrespectful, disgraceful, disobedience and dishonest politi ...
This is a stupid piece Ofosuaa.First and foremost Dumelo is a Ghanaian and he has every right to join any political party he chooses.What's your problem woman? Even identical twins don't always like the same stuff. Eye zu, Ey ...
Woooooooow "totobidi" celebrities living on borrowed glories. they are fighting for fame and contracts at the blind side of the masses. Party loyalty has blinded a host of our celebrities including most ghanaians and so they ...
DUMELO U ARE REALLY A BIG DISAPPOINTMENT TO US UR FANS BCOS WE DONT LIKE OUR IDOLS SPEAKING PURE POLITICS....IF U LOVE JOHN MAHAMA SAY SO BUT DONT CONDEMN AKUFFO ADDO OR MALIGN HIM, LEAVE THAT TO THE PROFESSIONAL POLITICIANS. ...
Well spoken Ofosua...it is really sad but God will sure save us from these greedy politicians come 11/7.
where did he condemn Nana Addo??..He said he has nothing against Nana Addo, but wants JDM to win...haba
Educated illiterates. The guy has the tight as a Ghanaian to support whoever he wants ..No govt has exposed corruption than this JM govt...instead of being lauded, he is rather seen as corrupt..this is why Africa will never d ...
I second u dear... I just don't understand why our so called celebrities should involve dem self in politics.. It a shame dumelo.. Just wake up from dis fucking dreams of yours...
THE MAN SAID HE NEVER MEET NANA ADDO IN SECRET THEN U POST A PIC OF PICS WITH PEOPLE CLAIMING HES A LIAR,,WHEN WILL THIS AKAN PEOPLE LEARN..WHT I DONT GET IT IS THAT THEY ALWAYS DOMINATE THE AIRWAVES, YET STILL THEY LOOSE IN ...
B,cos of stealing,but i can asure u kofi from now onwards things are no longer going to be same like it used to be in the past b,cos npp as party is more vigilant than never before,they now know ndc mechanism of stealing not ...
having told the world of your vigilance please don't come back and cry foul as u did in 2012 when you told your supporters to stay at the polling station after voting which they foolishly did yet you came out crying that you ...
So DISEMANN, with this vigilance when you don't win let Ghana have her peace.
don't mind some of these foolish people on ghanaweb
npp will never win, fools, you think the ten regions in Ghana consist of all asante, only kumasi out of ten, now we are voting base on tribalism, we are no more fools, so call claiming Ghanaians
MONAH HAS ALREADY SAID SO DON'T WORRY.AKANS ARE GOING TO VOTE FOR NPP AND PEPE FOR PNC AND TROKOSI/PEPE FOR NDC SO DON'T WORRY.YOUR THWART FATHER WHO WIPES HIS ANUS WITH STONE AFTER PULPING IS THE MOST IDIOTIC HUMAN BEAST EVE ...
foolish idiot, Mahama also comes from one region just like Nana Addo. ...lol
foolish idiot, Mahama also comes from one region just like Nana Addo. where did u learn ur bafoonary ?
Why have you become so idiotic
Don't waste your precious breath trying to curse a walking dead Dumelo. Amadioha has struck him & his entire family already for trying to disgrace Nana Addo.
What at all has Akans done dat seems wrong to u @Kofi? Wat shd we learn from? U always forget da fact dat Brong, Central, Eastern, Central, Western and Ashanti are all Akan dominated regions. U hv a blind side against Akans y ...
WELL SUCH IS LIFE........ MAY BE HE WANT A LONG LADDER FROM THEM TO THE TOP.........
WHTS WRONG AT ALL WITH NPP..SO ITS A CRIME TO SUPPORT ANY DIFFERENT PARTY ASIDE NPP..EVEN IF U CANT SOLVE UR OWN PROBLEMS..SMH..JM FOREVER
Is always a crime to support NDC because they are all bunch of criminals,creating,looting and sharing.God will punish them including Dumelo.Thieves.
and God will punish u double double@Taniba
You can say that again Taniba. They are all bunch of thieves and liars.
Oh my God I really pitty these NPP supporters why all these insults because some one doesn't tow your way, remember election is about numbers
Taniba,u are nothing but a stupid fool.it is you and your family members who are criminals.you bastard!!!!
This how civilized u guys are; this in sense that when issues concern the nation it is treated as their own private assets with mindsets angrily and with serious internal greed claiming everything in this nation belongs a cer ...
LMAO. Backwardness breeds superstition. This curse nonsense that goes on in Ghana really tells how backwards a section of the society is.
npp is full of vampires, illiterate and idiots. how can u curse someone who does not depend on you for a living? must everyone support npp? npp can go and burn d sea. stupid party with foolish people. God will never allow n ...
Guy which party has an illiterate as their Secretary. Only N.D.C WITH ASEIDU NKETIA AS THE NUMBER ONE ILLITERATE
Why Dumelo why
WHY NPP, NO ONE SHOULD BELONG TO A DIFFERENT PARTY IF NOT NPP, IS IT BY FORCE TO BE NPP. SHAME!SHAME!!SHAME!!!
Npp is a disgrace. Kwabena kwabena must be curse too. Foolish npp people
STUPID FOOL DUMELO, U KRAA YOUR NAME NO BE GHANAIAN.. IF U WANT TO DO 419 WITH NDC DONT HARD NPP...KWASIAAAABOY CALLED HIM SEF BUSSINESS MAN...ABUAH
YOU ARE AN IDIOT.STUPID ASS HOLE.NPP will never come to power.
As far as I'm concerned Dumelo has cursed himself by trying to implicate an innocent man, Nana Addo. What was he doing in the NNP flagbearer's living room? Amadioha will surely take his revenge when innocent people are accuse ...
John it is your constitutional right to support Mahama or any other person but for u to come out and say something negative about his competitor is not the best. If u want to go into politics fine but u should know the kind o ...
What negative did he say about Nana Addo?
What did he said about Nana Addo that is negative.If he were to have declared his Support for NPP you all will be here saying he has made a nice move.FIRE BUY NPP
What did he said about Nana Addo that is negative.If he were to have declared his Support for NPP you all will be here saying he has made a nice move.FIRE BURN NPP
no one is saying it's a crime to support NDC, but u urself, sit down quietly and consider all the hardships we are facing now. govts go and govts come, some r better than others. pls kindly assess the economic status of this ...
Things are prolly better for him in JDM's time..We all see things differently..Allow the guy..just cos u are suffering, doesn't mean others are too..Ghanaians are too lazy..always putting all their frustration on the presiden ...
So if he better under JDM he should give his vote to him rather maligning Akuffo Addo and the poor people whom he is going seek their vote for JDM.... are hungry and not happy with the current situation of the country.No coun ...
Remember that just as you're hungry under ndc , some were also hungry under npp. Even in Europe and America we have hungry people. There can never be a government that will satisfy everybody. Such is life deal with it.
Well am okay with my life.No hardship because i work hard to earn my money.You can also do the same.Change yourself.Don't wait for anyone to change you.
Egoist ! Probably we may all stop to pay taxes to the Ndc govrrnment. Being better under this corrupt administration does not give you the opprtunity to see others as useless nor lazy. The wealth of a country is shared amo ...
bra john dumelo, I also pray to God to forgive u ur sins. u r an actor not an average Ghanaian lyj some if us, perhaps u donit feel the hardships in this country so u support this president of ours; to keep oppresing us and d ...
even if they bring Angela Merkel to come be Ghana's president...Ghanaians will still complain...Lazy Ghanaians
Dumelo have self imposed troubles ! The political circle has its burning spears. A man in his caliber should know this. Even a tease is an epidemy to the other so why not play it well as an actor ? Unless he is a John and a ...
You are rather stupid.Is it wrong for him to declare his support for NDC and it is wrong for him to say Akufo addo is not going to win the election?Wise up
Yes it's wrong for any normal being to vote for NDC....tell me one achievement that has benefited the masses.They are villagers... Look the car they are bringing to the country.. Even India want to stop using these tricycles. ...
I wonder why he would mingle in politics. Why don't you concentrate on your carrier. You've indicted your desire to contest for MP seat on the ticket of the NDC. Do you have to do that through negativity? You are too good ...
Ask yourself why are the Lawyers in NPP mingling with politics and dont concentrate on their career.If everyone should concentrate on their careers would we have Politicians?NDC forever.
Hei!hei!hei!in wat content did NPP describe as akan's party disemann be manful of ur speed and learn how to do polite if u want to bcos here in Ghana we hv choices n is about polital party not region so done talk when tere no ...
When Kwabena Kwabena declared his support for NPP did you guys criticize him?NPP always want good things to come their way but they arent good enough for those goodies.BUNCH OF IDIOTS.
Because he is supporting a good course not only himself but the poor masses who want to better their lives and be free from utility hikes and high taxes.
I don't really understand npp .first who is John dumoro.he is just a concert party person like agya koo ,kwaku manu and others. Please don't waist your time on him...Thank you Ghana first
MAY GOD HV MERCY ON NDC SUPPORTERS AND MAY HE OPEN THEIR EYES WIDELY TO SEE THE KIND OF THIEVES N CORRUPT PEOPLE U HV CHOSEN TO SUPPORT I WAS ONCE A FULL SUPPORTER OF NDC N I KNOW WAT AM TALKING ABOUT
HAHAHA YOU CAN NEVER BE AN NDC SUPPOTER.GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOU.JUST LOOK FORWARD TO A DEFEAT ONCE AGAIN COME THIS NOVEMBER.NDC.GOD WIN FOR US
Nana Addo is a foolish man. He will never win in 2016.
You are very stupid to call Nana a foolish man. Stupid idiot.
I wanted a curse not an insult. I insist that Nana Addo, the god of NPP is a foolish man.
So call businessman . Stop deceiving your self. Ewe boy.
I support u. Where r his businesses especially the hotel he made so much noise about not knowing it was for his sugar mummy. He is always building castles in the air or waiting for the next rich lady to dupe
what is the curse in this tweet
You see dont blame Mahama. No indiscipline society can ever develop. In Ghana the Arm Forces are alleged to be the lest corrupt bcos of discipline in them. The Police Force are said to be most corrupt institution in ghana bco ...
What is wrong when one chooses to support a much more better person?
What else are the NPP waste-pipes good for? All they do is patapa, insult, threats, and curses. These are the stock-in-trade.
THIS IS THE ndc.FROM 1979
Your mother is a prostitute. Aboa!
Supporting ndc is not a crime, but telling lies to get cheap seat or coins makes it a crime, I repeat , if he lies MAY THUNDER STRIKE HIM DEAD, AMEN
What is wrong when one chooses to support a much more better person? He is not talking of Antoa or Nogokpo but THUNDER for lying against him
All ndc people are also stupid
WHERE IS THE CURSE IN YOUR WRITE UP?
who is dumelo,wat does he tink he is if he luvs jhon mahama n so wat yimgua-siyi shame!!!
who is dumelo,wat does he tink he is if he luvs jhon mahama n so wat yimgua-siyi shame hooo!!!!
But, when you cursed Nana you didnot seek forgiveness. you want to break the two heads together?.Be careful with yr life, mr big fool
GOD WILL NOT STRIKE ANYBODY DEAD, BECAUSE OF YOU AND YOU CORRUPT WHAT SO EVER.ALL YOU PEOPLE KNOW IS CURSE, STRIKE DEAD, EVEN YOU ARE CUT IN ACTION.GIVE US A BREAK.
It is only in Ghana that everyvlittle being like this John Dumelo is called a celebrity. I live in the Western world where even Noble prize winners are not given the kind of attention given to the so called actors and actres ...
Elliot the actor in Nigeria is Senator now so what is wrong who someone support
How can one reason with people who can buy drinks to curse a whole MACE , just for building toilets for a community . are these people to be listernted to at this time of our devolpment?
Bush people, one has every right to ...
Is it not a case of complete madness that a so called chief can curse someone who's against his choice. It happens only in Africa. Grow up MADNESS chief
A bit part because he is an Ewe. Tribalistic NPP never change
NDC is more tribalistic than u could ever imagine,when their founder and god came to power in 1979 and '81,who were his targets;Akans ,you were probably not born then;little wonder you are an ignoramus Maximus.
Hear his name-Dumelo -an EWE as such, so why should NPP hope for this traitor-LIER? OVER 200 Reasonable Northners have recently defected from NDC to NPP-right! JUST forget about this Greedy Tribalist attention seeker, the you ...
Dumelo : wo maame twe twe twe twe fooooooooooooooooooolish fool
Worthless curse. When the camp of Serial Loser Akufo-Addo is not busy inflicting violence against its own NPP members, it's busy spewing serial lies and making worthless threats against its political opponents.
The Akyem people are so hungry and frustrated. Nana Addo can never win The election. If you can't bring NPP together, how can you bring the Akyems and Ewes together.
This means the NPP is ever ready to kill any human being just to enable it come back to Power? ???
I think dumelo is going mad guys we need to drag this up-coming new crazy stupid dum
dear dumelo u aa obliged to support any party of your choice but don't attack any opposition leader pls.all these Hullabaloos have happened bcos of your nativity. now look at how u aa disgracing yourself
Dumelo(not as sane and honest as John the beloved,in the Holy Bible)is simply an attention freak who gets his kicks from the media coverage he gets,from all indication he is quite low on self esteem(unlike the Micheal majids ...
Careful young man, you are loosing your integrity because of politics
Ohhh dumelo thunder will strke you first God go punish you
Is this same country we all are when the late Aduboahene with his arrogance went round preaching "akonta besi fom " stuff and President kufour saw it as his weakness came from nowhere with his humbleness and won election 20 ...
I stand in the Mighty Name of Jesus and return that curse back to sender. Dumelo no weapon formed against you will prosper in the Mighty Name of Jesus. I condemn every tongue that rise against you In the Mighty name of Jesus.
Dumelo next time some one ask you a stupid question about politic try to be diplomatic we all know you support President Mahama there is no need to say all that Nana Addo can not be a President you can keep your opinion to y ...
This is a jerk. You have the right to support whatever you like but do not mention other people in your stupid endorsement. Empty heads, block heads think they have money so can dictate for everybody. Enjoy your stupid mon ...
Hahaha, you fear!!! Keep on, you small boy you get up and say Akuffo Addo. Somebody that can you,you have no respect for him Aboa, you haven't seen anything yet the
You dig your own grave mr.why should you campaign for 2 political party?stay out of politics if you want to live long period.
Johñ Dumelo never worry. Inshala this curse will surely go back to the sender.
oh John! Y v u decided to destroy ur life very shortly? politicians r not to be trusted mehn
Oh Sanjay! you are supporting them,because of the hardships in the country,see where you are now in Abu Dhabi. You can tell me that you're there on holidays or on business trip.
Dumello, thunder and fire would you yourself
HMMMM, WHY SHOULD IT BE A CRIME FOR A GHANAIAN CITIZEN TO DECLARE HIS OR HER SUPPORT TO A POLITICAL PARTY OR AN INDIVIDUAL CONTESTING IN AN ELECTION? WHAT DO WE SEE I SOME DEVELOPED DEMOCRACIES? RENOWNED MUSICIANS, ACTORS, FO ...
Has he now become a prophet?. And can tell who is fit to be the President of Ghana?.God will judge everyone.
Hahaha you are too proud mess.who comes to your house to get fed everyday.comedown for your end is coming
Do not make Dumelo important. How many votes has he got? Please allow him to support whoever he wants to support. The more you waste precious time discussing it, the more he will feel important .
Hello everyone i was browsing the internet and i saw a lot of
wrong
post concerning the ILLUMINATI SOCIETY, i felt bad about it,
i want
to let you know few things about the ILLUMINATI SOCIETY.
First, i join the ILLUMINA ...
DUMELO YOU ARE REALLY A BIG DISAPOINTMENT TO ME AS FUN. WHY N.D. C OR EVEN POLITICS
The Book of Numbers 22 v 12 will teach you not to curse those who have been blessed.
JUST LOOKING FOR CHEAP POPULARITY. THIS IDIOT MUST BE IGNORED.
John dont mind them. God is in control.
hmm fine boy no sense..Dumelo Dumelo????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Nobody should waist his or her time on NPP. They will actually be known by their fruit.
John, may God save you from assailants.
u are reallly a big fool, who are u n sombody will weast his or her time planing of our ur death. u are moron, if u tink u like jdm let it dey ur dere not to go to media talk dat u don't nana will win. Are u God to judge big ...
The people who work with John Dumelo would tell you that he's a greedy B.....
I think some of npp supporters are fools and stupid, must everyone support nana addo and the npp? what kind of stupidity is this?
I think some of the npp supporters are fools and stupid, must everyone support nana addo and the npp? what kind of stupidity is this?
Thunder will strike you,
In Jesus'name BACK TO THE SENDER.Foolish curse.
Dumelo. Please avoid saying thunder to strike whilst you need God's protection. WHY????.
When pple like dumelo n mr beautiful tell us who shud win elections, this is the kind of corrupt economy we hav to embrace, who at all is Dumelo!! Is he God!! Stop giving de guy publicity. We shall vote 4 Nana n see hw n wat ...
Npp can go to hell for they cannot do anything to him. If God is to grant Npp all their wishes then all Ghanaians who don't suport Npp will die before november this year. Allah love those who love peace and wish others what ...
It serves you right to be cursed.
Who is advising this youngman
you are hitting wrong man....focus on 'play ' career and stop meddling in this stinky thing of politics. Especially with these focusless group of NDC.
u think politics is arting, whom are u cursing??? it will not work so don't waste ur tym kk
Some of you a famous but u have no wisdom
Why John done side with any party as Beautiful did
Dont forget people like Jewel Ackah and one comedian from Kumasi who openly declared their political stand. A word to the wise. Its a pity you are towing this line