MANGANA FINITO..I HATE THAT GIRL BUT HAPPY FOR WHAT SHE DID,,,
IF YOU RICH, RESPECT YOUR MOUTH ...
I GO LOVE TO SEE THE TWO OF THEM GO AT IT LIVE ON TV OR RADIO AND SEE WHO IS GOING TO BE A GENTLEMAN OR A LADY .
Shut up.. moron and a hypocrite.. what was insult in what she said? you insult people and when you are told the truth you start crying and throwing tantrums everywhere like a spoilt child
SHUT UP BASTARD AND SENSELESS ROMANO.
KENEDY AGYAPONG IS A TYPICAL "RICH" BLACKMAN. HE THINKS ALL THE WORLD OWE HIM SOMETHING AND RESPECT. IF THEY ARE COUNTING RICH PEOPLE IN THE WORLD, WILL THEY EVEN THINK OF HIM? K.A IS SO RUDE THAT HE SEEMS TO BE BLIND. THE GI ...
Yes answer her, or is the President's brother and mother spoiling your drug business?
nice 1
IS A DISGRACE TO WOMANHOOD....SHE OPEN HER LASTIC AND STINKY MOUTH ANYHOW SHE IS JUST NOT A LADY
Because of "delay" is working at oman fm that bitch is trying to bring the station down but who is this prostitute?
I hope you're not saying that because she's a lady? Facts are sacred but comments are free.
Between what Afia and Kennedy Agyapong did, be honest to your self and tell the truth. Who deserves to grow up? Afia did very well b ...
NA TRUE TALK OOH I LOVE BOTH OF THEM BUT KEN NEEDS TO CEASEFIRE RIGHT NOW ELSE IT'S GOING TO GET VERY NASTY COS AFIA IS A TALKING MACHINE.
Tanz! Just be fair n honest n u will read the lines! KA must answer the simple questions b4 fighting over his personality! Does he want another man to ask him b4 he answers? God is watching!!
I don't like Afia too but this time, I'm applauding her for a good job done. Most so called Ghanaian leaders these days have no shame. They talk any how. How the hell do you insult the president's mother and brother? Damn. If ...
Who is this corrupt mahama to be insulted by Ken. A killer, incomptent and thief as well. he was born evil and will die evil.
Dirty stinking mouth that always emits foul language. Nonsense.
I agree
Please she's sorry. kindly 4give her in e name of God
Where did this UGLY girl come from? It's only in Ghana that this nonentity will be allowed to spew the none sense rethorics. Most times traler parks white guys impregnates UGLY prostitutes like her. Which journalism school o ...
Afia is radio presenter in Ghana.jakatas amingo; what work do you do in north America? Decent job my foot. Toilets cleaner like you . Even sir John once asked agyapong the sources of his wealth. How can chief drugs dealer b ...
Toilet cleaner there is better than being a lawyer in your poor ghana
See this mumu ...poor Ghana u say ...u cant even afford a 3 square meal a day.. n sit somewhere n insult ghana..
You wrote all the nonsense above forgetting that idiot of an mp insulted the president's family. Can this be tolerated in the US where you clean? Ofui
Ofui like you, is Afia a member of mahama family? If the mp insult the, the president is Afia their spokesperson to respond to that effect? Wat does Afia kn about politics.
U sound so ridiculous my fellow Ghanaian, If you disagree with her comments no need to rain insult on her like that.According to what Afia said or ask this soo called MP. Just put together his respond plus your comments and b ...
I think u worse than those things u said about this lady.
Do you have any brains in ur skull?
Nd u call her kurasini?
Do you know u are actually referring to urself?
U work in North America, so what? You don't even kn ...
So are saying KA is right?do u need 2 b an academician b4 u speak? True wisdom is not found in de secular education we see around! True wisdom originates from God who gives 2 all irrespective of ur level of education! N also ...
so this man thinks he is de only one who has a license to insult people.
You're a fool, I'm also a professional working in North America, big deal!!! That drug dealer you call a businessman has been insulting people and playing god. I would rather be a prostitute than a drug dealer, because I don' ...
Jatakas ur a fool, are saying is ok to insult the family of the president of ur country. Ur a disgrace.
npp is full of comedians
Only Afia can bring Kennedy Agyapong down.Well done Afia.Don't mess with SCHWARZENEGGER Kennedy.
YOU SEE I WONDER HOW PEOPLE GET INTO PARLIMENT JUST BECAUSE THEY FEEL THEY HAVE MONEY SO THEY CAN OPEN YOUR MOUTH MR KENNEDY YOU ARE NOT GOD ARE? AND ALSO NOT UNTOUCHABLE YOU CAN INSULT PREZ MAHAMA AND HIS FAMILY AND EXPECT T ...
SHE WAS A PROSTITUTE IN SA. SHE CLAIMED ONE YAW BOAKYE IN THE UK, A MEMEBR OF RESURRECTION POWER CHURCH WAS HER HUSBAND, UNTILL SHE WAS EXPOSED. THE SAUD YAW BOAKYE HAS A WIFE AND THIS BUSH GIRL WAS JUST A ONE NIGHT FLING AFT ...
And so fucking what?
Afia has done very well as a radio presenter. I guess she shouldn't have attacked the radio station but for Kennedy Agyapong. She gave him the actual medicine needed to calm his schizophrenia.
Speak on issues n stop being an ofui!
Kokoo and so what? That man is a prodtutute too or? Why always blame the woman especially if he's married and had taken vows? Aboa!
K Agyapong is nobody when you open your stinking mouth insult
You can attack ndc but not Mahama family , be careful and watch your mouth
Afi I support you keep on fire
BUSH MAN KENNEDY AGYAPONG
This man Kennedy indeed is a typical and barbaric man with Shark teeth. He feels because of his dubious blood money he can open his mouth and and insult the president' family. He should not forget no condition or riche ...
Shut the f up. You can't deal with anybody. She did not insult you. She only questioned and advised you to refrain from insulting others
You meet your meter and your Waterloo,hahaha hahaha
This village MP never ceases to amaze me. You want to vomit when you hear him insulting everybody including women. In fact, he has no respect for anybody. Chaps like him shouldn't be entertaine in the August House of Parlia ...
You remember Kennedy Agyapong cried on TV program at FM station? Do you know why he cried? He saw the way ahead is very bleak for Nana Addo and knows very well Nana cannot be president in Ghana. He is struggling to survive be ...
You Kennedy agyapong knows every drug dealer in this country. Are you working at narcotics control board? If you don't deal in drugs how do you manage to know those dealing in drugs? Your cup LL be full one day
Wow here we go again another low commentator,So u are telling me dat if he knows drug dealers so he is a dealer,,Ghanaians are a joke,No wonder we as a people can not move forward as a nation,Now if ur friend is a car dealer, ...
thank you afia who the hell is ken agyapong fucking drug dealer who fucking boost of his dirty money,obaa make a police complain cos he is threatning you
Afia should not involved her self in politics insult is part of ghana politics so maame please apologise to ken cause soon as he stated he will make u run out of the country trust me he will so better apologise swine
We'll if insults is part of Ghana politics, then the mp should just go and lick his wounds. He insulted family members of the president, who knows maybe Afia is a family member. I'm sure Afia will rather stay to dish out the ...
Correction, I meant "well" not we'll.
that man is also a politician...like u said insultsare part of our politics..so why he vex? anyone can insult a politician just like him insulting the president and his family..hes not God n cant do shit
Thank God this ugly big mouth girl has now stepped on the tail of a cobra. Please Ken, show her where power lies. Big mouth does not mean insult anybody, even if issues have nothing to do with you. Foolish ugly girl. She is d ...
see this fool too am npp buh ken didnt do well
You are more than a fool. You are not properly trained by your parent that's why you support blindly. NPP mouse.
She might b better than u! Let ken answer the question!!!
But the two of are bed fellows, you insult people by heart left, right, centre
And forward, so what what moral right do you have to question Mafia?
Now I can sincerely says Anyidoho is right when he said"there are so many lunatics in ghana & even in parliament". Will Ken agyapong ever show a leadership example? I need an answer pls
stupid MP
Ken , take it easy she just asked you simple question.aside your politics, what other job do you do. simple.kn vex oooo.@freedom of speech.lol
Does Kennedy Agyapong has brains at all?. I want to see him participate in parliament. Good for nothing drug dealer. I thought by now he has exposed ex president kuffour which he swear to do so. Empty barrels make most n ...
Afia Schwarzenegger is attacking Kennedy all bcos Delay is working on Oman and I don't see why Dr kwame Despite allow this thing to talk rubbish on his stations (tv,radio).. I know some people may stop listening to this sta ...
EFIA ME TAA WAKYIE!! GET IN TOUCH WITH ME,FOR MORE INSULTING APOH.
ken should be ashamed of himself and as a matter of fact he should respect himself.
Let your voice be heard in parliament and developmental issues than fighting a losing battle. Afia you're on keep going higher
Afia u are a fool, I hate u now. Haven't u heard some NDC men insulting Nana b4. I know Ibrahim has paid u to be his spokes person but unfortunately for u, ur light is deeming now. As haworth
Hon. Ken. Just answer d question. Wat work do u do? U insulted d prez n dat is ok by u n ur npp. Simple question by Afia n u're wagging ur tail. Did u say she will leave Ghana? Is Ghana for u alone? BNI shd pick u up. Ken wa ...
Agyepong is one of the most stupid politicians I have ever know. He is Ghana ' Donald Trump of a politician. Divisive and full of lose talk. One thing he must not forget is that violence is not the preserve of him alone. Ther ...
I listened to her yesterday nd was sad nt becos he insulted the MP but a station as big as Okay Fm will allow such vulgar words on its air waves.every thing was said raw,I mean raw is time we tame dese two fools.the indecent ...
efia is a bush gurl and ken must deal wif her...ken even if ure a coc. dealer we still love u..aleast ure using tht money to put the country in shape and its a plus for u..i love u to the max..keep it up.
That girl is 'too known'. She thinks she knows everything. Leave the politicians to battle each other. You will be surprised to see Kennedy and Mahama sharing jokes at a function.
This girl will surely eaze herself.you can speek but rember actions speal than words..
Repent from your sins and take the free gift of salvation by believing on Jesus Christ as your Lord and personal saviour and you shall be saved. Heaven and Hell are real. Where will you spend eternity? Choose heaven. Life is ...
Ken don't waste your time on Afia, just hand him over to bukom banku and Ayittey powers period.
i wonder y dat pig mouth lady talks anyhow.foolish woman
Afia God bless u.dis useless so call businessman he should come out nd tell de whole world de type of business he do idiot who in Ghana don't knw u Kennedy Agyapong as drug Barron God punish u
Kennedy is just a foolish man, useless MP. its Ghana that Kennedy can become an MP.
Whoever rains insult on Afia,is doing so foolishly, lunatically and aboveall scherzo phrenic ally. How on earth should Kennedy Agyepong muster courage and go to the extent of insulting the siblings if the president who are no ...
Afia you call yourself professional journalist ?God have mercy on you .
Heheee ken.Agyapon what exactly wrong with u.u really deserved what the young lady has done n as a leader u always has to lead by example n since u have chose to go waywardness .someone will definitely learn from ur actions. ...
Who is he. Won't he die let He try n see.is he not a mortar ? Pls stop the bragging n save ur life for u a God
u have Insulted pres. Mother n if sombody insulted u become angry . Who do u thing u are?
do u no what it is to become president? You respect your mother n you come out to disrespect sombodyz mother
Suffice you buy Ghana supreme court judges, atuguba & co then you become president with small p.
i hate afia. is tru she was right to say that to kennedy on the topic but not to go too far...... afia be careful
life is hw u make it. is not easy to open an fm station......
Perhaps, it is easier to open an FM radio station and use it to insult the president and people you don't like. Ken Agyapong should be told that is a cheap life. The question is simple. Where does he get his money? What does ...
I call this the clash of two idiots. One blockheaded illiterate fool and one big mouthed jackal. Let's see who comes out unscathed.
Mr Kennedy pls respect urself nd stop talking. U insulted de presidents family nd Wht do expect de gud citizens of our dear country to tell if u r rich pls dus dat not give u de right to insults people
Afia well done. Kennedy is an illitrate man,which bush did he come from?he doesn't respect he is uncouth man. Shame
Foolish man u insult the Prez family and u got asked by a simple question and u are here threatening who the hell do u think u are? Is Ghana for u? Idiot may God have mercy on u....the foolish ones too see's nothing wrong wit ...
Mr Ken please forgive her. Please please
Ken,nya akoma wae
is this man really normal?
is ken agyapon not a Fulani man? look at critically. He don't hv brain!, and speak anyhow. this man mad
Hon is dat a threat. Afia watch yr back wai
Disrespectful Afia, ungrateful bitch wanim aguase kueasini baa
You can't do anything to her, if you like try it and see foolish man.
GIVE IT TO HER
I think Afia ask a legitimate question because he Kennedy Adjapong deals in drugs some years back and if today you stop dealing in drugs do you have the infantry to be ridiculously individuals families ?
Truth they say, "it's difficult to accept" Afia questions are the very questions Ghanaians do ask themselves. If Kennedy Agyapong can just answer her questions. That only would bring peace.
But Afia next question(About the r ...
Afia be respectful.
Why would a Congress man/member of parliament speak in public like this. Please be a little respectful of the honor of being a leader in society.
KEN go to hell, when U and your PARTY Were insulting the PRESIDENT and his PARTY who deal with U , HYPOCRITES, U taught Ghanaians do not know who U are. SHAME.
Instant kharma is gonna get you . Na so the world be. Hello Afia you are a true diva
Nobody have instructed you in Ghana to find out what works someone is doing After all you are not a security personnel to check what work A or B does please just concentrate on your job and stop insulting people. After all ...
She is a citizen, worker and a tax payer precisely. So she every right to find information about a Member of Parliament. That is how a democratic functions.
MASSA, SHE ASKED YOU A SIMPLE QUESTION AND IT WASN'T AN INSULT. SHE WANTS YOU TO TELL US ALL WHAT YOU DO ASIDE PARLIAMENT THAT MAKES YOU AS WEALTHY AS YOU SAY AS MANY OF US BELIEVE YOU DO DRUGS. I WONDER WHAT IS WRONG WITH T ...
go and read about him and you will know, if he is a drug dealer why hasnt the police and gov't arrested him,since he is the one always accusing them,grow up dummy
KEN GO FUCK YOUR MUM LIKE YOU ALWAYS DO
Ken Agyapong is insane he fights with everyone no sense in his foolis head to attack this young lady.if you are strong to attack Kofi Adams is waiting for you
Afia mtchweee all ur private parts stinks.afia ken's anus is even pretty dan ur face kwasiaaaa.wo 3tw3 kanken.hahahaha
Hon pls jt don't talk to her okay,pls she is just a Comic so my advice to u is stay away from her from this dehabilitated asshole,she's a Comic and sellout.
The fool that you are, learn to be humble.
well afia I wonder y rich shld always b insulting President any how he should rader b dealt with.
how can dis Ugly lady insulted a man who take care of about 500 people
Afia wo nkoaa aden!!!what @ all do u want huh???cant u host ur program without raining insult on others?are you ok @ all???eeeeeii aaaaba hmmmmm agyemang!!!!it's too much,ya brewo
Dear Uncle Ken,
I am really worried about how you sometimes responds to your critics. Before you decided to go into politics, did you actually weighed the gravity of insults politicians receives in their daily lives ? The w ...
i think that lady is not cultured to be in the media.despite should fire her b4 it is too late to bring the reputation of the station down.
Why all this insults here and there, Bible says let us forgive each other just as Christ did, pls Hon Ken and mad Afia let's respect each other
Consider, Mr. Ken, apart from being a legislator, you might be a father to the woman. I'm pleading with you to put a stop to everything. Liman received it, Rawlings has had a lot. What didn't Ghanaians tell Kuffour and now Ma ...
The same Ken Agyapong who threatens to release messages of his political opponents that he often intercepts now can't swallow a dose of his own medicine.
I will strongly urge Afia Schwarnegger to sue Kennedy Agyapong for his direct personal accusation. What Afia said earlier did not warrant these uncouth response from kennedy Agyapong. I have totally lost every response for h ...
the president got to deal with you first...u insulted his family and when afia loud mouth tried putting sense into u, u jumping around like a chicken shit...go away
Yes ohhh! He thought he would always get away with the false accusations.Listen to what he said about Kwabena Agyepong,Afoko,the president,Kofi Adams and a lot more.Always talking about what he does for Nana Addo and our belo ...
Thenma. made his money through drugs and can never do away with the effect and behaviour of drug addicts easily become irritated when attached although he brags he cries like a child in the hands of the law enforcement author ...
You lie bad. Now that you have meet your match. As for Afia you cant stand her. You know that for sure. Some women are more than men and Afia is one.
Nea wonimaa ni owudifo ken agyapong
JUST THROW IN THE TOWEL.KEN,YOU ARE NOW A FISH OUT OF WATER.LUNATIC MP.PIG HEAD.
Just bcareful he doesn't send anyone after afia cos dis man can b very dangerous..... Luv gal
OK, my warning to you ken is that, if you dare touch Afia, you will smell, sniff and eat raw hot pepper. Just try and see OK......
Who is DAT Afia? That stupid fool?can she even compare herself to Kennedy's dog.wano soro se tractor tire
We have this bush beast in Parliament and think Ghana would grow?
The one giving out this stupid comment is a lunatic.how can u get up,open ur smelling mouth and insult our president. Even if not for anything respect the title i know u too well u DAT even ur father was unable to feed u thre ...
Does the attitude of this beast help the Nasty people's party Npp ? I don't think.Nobody in his or her right thinking state would vote for an Animal like this.
What makes you Kennedy agyapong think you can insult NPP,Ghanaians, the President and his family?who do you think you are? Bush man.you a disgrace to men.
Oooh! So biribi betumi Kennedy Agyepong? Hmmm, throat cutters also fear the knife? Ken, this time you have been hit by a "big falling tree". It serves you right. Koo gyimii
wao after listening to the audio tape of pig resemblance afia I've noticed she has mental problem. my question is has Kennedy agyapong ever attacked her before? where was she when ndc accused Ken of dealing in cocaine? comple ...
U look like a warthog
Shame unto you for fighting a woman,shame!
Useless comments still coming from NPP folks to buttress the nonsenses talk by their useless Kennedy Agyapong did.
You could see clearly that this confused party called NPP are not ready to governed this country even though ...
The two Devils. And Ken is a sanovabitch pussy, where's the insult in what Afia said? My 3yrs old son and Obama will smile of what Afia said, but Ken wanna tell Ghana he has fucking two weak balls!
You this Kennedy, u think u can always use ur sold call money u cheated ur contistuation to come insult people on state n even raisen some to the President n the families, and when Afia spoke the true, u said she has insulted ...
You insult d president n his family n dont expect to be insulted remember ig u want to be respected u must respect others
Efia why what u have done is not fair if we will here about u then it means u have insult someone ,Efia let me tell u this being popular does not means u have got de platform to insult who ever u like okkk,respect ur self sma ...
You cant say anything about a president and expect the whole Ghana to be quiet infact to every action there is a reaction .Afia welldone
If you do good, you do for yourself. And if you do bad, you do for yourself. Afia your name is everywhere. Why?
We now know this girl called adjoa sarfo is just a tro-tro prostitute picking and droping men in that group called npp. We thank ken
You can do HER anything, SHE will fire back if you try to insult her again. Are you the only person having in Gh. You think you can also insult innocent people and go free.....you met your meter. Uncivilised n uncultured mp. ...
I am surprised the way Radio Presenters are very loud and undisciplined these days. Far back in 1999/2000 when Doreen Andoh's, Kwabla Dumor's of blessed memories, Ricky Sarpong's , Kwame Sefa's, Auntie Afia Konadu's, Adwoa Y ...
What type of man is this? A man threatening a woman this way is an abomination in my tradition.
Wooow ken u a right ,,,I Love you
Wooow ken u a right ,,,I Love you ken Agypong,,,
UNCULTURED AND UNCIVILISED POLITICIAN,THIS MAN DOES NOT FIT THE PARLIAMENT KWRAAAAAA
afia 3ba b3 tiawo.kenedy was meeti wo meter
let be peace we beg election no start
peaceooooo we neeeed
Ken agyapon salute u ve waened my respect deal wid dat bitch hu thinks dat she own ghana hahahaaaaaaaaaha mani agye rough
Afia has been suspended by the owner of okay fm ( despite group ).. My opinion to this report is this, Okay fm,peace fm ,neat fm and the rest are all brand by itself,so to be a journalist u must defend the brand u represent.. ...
AFIA ,GIVE HIM MORE PUNCHES
She will cool down now.
Afia is a disgrace to mother ghana.
Despite u have a great reputation so is OK. Do not allow Afia to 'dent' the station and hard reputation.
Kennedy aygepong is such a bush man! Unbelievable'!
Kennedy Agyepong is the type of MP ghana doesn't need. He's a bush ignorant man with no respect for himself. Ignore him!
THIS IS NOT NECCESSARY AT THIS TIME WHEN WE HEED PEACE TO VOTE.
like seriously Kennedy adjapong should prove he is older n ignore. is so immature on this mps side.its too bad.shame on u.u should bow in shame
Kenny Agyepong needs to respect himself. He's behaving like a foolish adult. He has a mother ...doesn't he. Mr. Agyepong or whatever your name is. Stop acting like a girl loser ...Grow the fuck up!!!! Afia waka ah waka.
He's throwing a tantrum like a little girl. Smh
dis evil man instudd my father b4,, i pray dat God shd punish him b4 he dies. always turnning de nation into crisis
Hon. Kennedy Agyapong must deal with her, this girl dont respect at all
You can't do fuck all!!! Drugged up sick man
I didn't expect dat from u Kennedy....at least u r a father n a husband toooo.u must respect urself n mind d way u talk
I'm done !
y dis mp doesn't respect himself at all? Ghana is too flexible 4 dis idiot to operate. u noe details person is a prostitute y do I follow her den in fact pipo Hu a voting 4 u are idiots like u. am sure dey will stills vote ...
Kennedy ! Please for the sake of your status, please don't continue this issue with this classless ape ! Please.... My Honourable !