In life one has to think before u act and we should never follow the crowd.Its a lesson to everyone.Good bye
Afia and God be with you.
There is question mark on the sack. The writer is speculating. Read well my friend
it may be true
But how can an employee be allowed to use a station to pour unprintable insults on someone n set free? OK fm will lose respect. That uncouth girl must be sacked prompt!!!
And that dishonorable MP must also be impeached, how can an MP conduct himself so low like an illiterate and behave like a nutter.
You are so funny and an uneducated. How do you impeach an MP when he has done nothing criminal? Even if an MP goes to jail, he can still come back to Parliament if he wins the next election. These are the rules of the White m ...
You see, here is my beef with Ghanaians. Why go on a tangent and insult so called illiterates (i.e., people who have had no western education)? I mean, who said that not going to school leaves you to insult others with impu ...
Please stop the rumors.
My question is,did Afia really insulted Hon Kennedy Agyapong.This is a man who as a member of parliament has insulted,all our former presidents under the fourth republican era and the question is did these our former leaders ...
Hahaha...good reply!!!
Alfredo in every rumors there is a little truth ok.
Take it it any how mr. Smarty pants.
Still pondering over it because we didn't hear of her yesterday on radio.
Efya talks too much, it might be that Ken and despite have serious links and connections, so she went over board I
this attitude has nothing to with professional journalism and i hope she is banned from the profession
It is dirty. Does she not recognise she is a role model in her position and therefore should behave as such. What kind of a contemporary journalist lest a lady will behave like this in public as she is known to do always. ...
some role models....
Offcouse ken abusing the president, s family is very professional for an mp-idiot
Insight, Efia is not a journalist. She is a satirist. The things she says on air are jokes, not to be taken seriously.
The MP should not have responded the way he did. He is a public figure, therefore ,public ridicule com ...
Ignorant commentators on this issue should please spare us the uninformed comments. We have satire,cartoon among others in journalism and it is one,used for comic relief and two,correct wrong doings of society.So Afia normall ...
this girl is too proud and doesn't respect anyone in the country. she thinks the whole world belongs to her. look at the shame you have brought to yourself and family.
go ahead no one has advised you.idiot stupidity
poor you. are talking of respect?
The CEO of despite group might be co partner of Ken and he is in bed with Kennedy A. If he sacks Afia then it is a proven fact the he appreciates a mp insulting the families of the President t. than who try to bri ...
God?
What has God got to do with all round stupidity?
Yes. I remember Ken said even her boss respect him.
o u talk too much
Kuraasenii illiterate prostitute deserve to be sacked and I hope this is true. Does she know the radio station she works for and the owners can be sued?
No matter what you think of Kennedy Agyapong, he supposedly attacked ...
And do you know Afia can also sue Ken for publishing naked photo's of her in the media, which is also criminal offense that Ken should be arrested for, beside Ken has no right whatsoever to insult the presidents family.
Ken has not insulted the Presidents family, he only accused them as drug dealers. That's not an insult, that's is an allegation or accusation if you like. If the NDC had not accused Akuffo Addo of poisoning his first wife, al ...
Please Ken release the nude pictures of so call AFIA lets me see if i can use some for my erotic programme here in Europe.
Sometimes I don't get certain things right.You have the privilege of being on air to educate entertain etc then you turn the privelage position into ?nto something else debasing yourself etc.
Meanwhile there respected people ...
THIS IS EXACTLY D CORRECT PICTURE OF GHANA TODAY.
WHEN YOU HAVE Bishop Obinim, Bishop Isaac Owusu Bempah as eminent people in our country, then everybody can forget about etiquette, good manners, decency and acting wisely. ...
EXACTLY MY THOUGHTS!!!
Very Very Good. This should be a lesson to other Radio Presenters who just use any words on air.
I would have wondered if she wasn't sacked! Nana who did nothing really bad was sacked. This thing who doesn't respect shouldn't be given any credit. Despite please sack her before she insults you too. Ghanaians respect your ...
Nana Aba
I thought Afia and obinim had a beef and why is he telling her not to escalate matters? She's a fraud
dis girl needs some lessons.pls sack or else disgrace to everyone she works with
Why sacked her is not fair and bad she stand up for a mp who thinks Ghana belong to him.This is the type of women we need bold and objective not partisan.I like her for a courage and brave to speaks her mind you can't intimid ...
If she wants to speak her mind, why use someone's company to do it. It's unprofessional. Agyapong is a FOOL but he did it with his company. Afia CANNOT destroy Despite's company. She is NOT fit for the job!
This is a lesson to media owners;there is absolute necessacisty to ensure that people hired to speak on their airwaves get good training and professionalism.
Madam Amina.... U've refused to understand what is right,... Did u say it's unprofessional to say the right things simply because u don't own the media u used....
Hw many of u who insulted AFIA here, used your own platform i ...
Gyimi gyimii
Find her a new job. No more comments, but job for her. The moral fibre of Ghana broke from 1979. We no go sit down..................
Jo u are the most stupidist person I hv ever head on eath
U mst also know dat d organisation she work s for hs code of ethics nd so she should know hw to conduct herself
You are very stupid like her and people like you are spoiling ghana's name and also makes Ghana still to be a jungle. There are good and proper celebraties in the world and with their personality and fame they don't behave th ...
I would be surprised if they hadn't taken that decision.her parents needs to talk to her cos she is on the road to distraction she needs to be called to order.she isn't a professional presenter at all. no ethics.
what is Okay fm self?dey shld go n die for all we care.wen we hv proper fm stations for Afia.bt stil Kennedy is a bingo.welcome Afia to any station of ur choice.
Stop using the word we. Go look for better one for ger. Stupid. U and who? Mahama?
That girl is indeed 'too known'. Is she Mahama's spokesperson? She went too far by insulting the MP. She doesn't know politicians well. Does she think the MP and Mahama are enemies? She thinks she knows too much but she is de ...
She really need a bit of training to deserve her position as a radio presenter. speaking vulgar language or using the radio channel to bully people who do not side with her view isn't just good enough.
Sacking her on this issue doesn't make any sense
Thank you Dave
There really is no discipline in Ghana. I hope Despite Group will SACK this loud mouth radio presenter. She is very unprofessional and is actually tarnishing the image of this company. Kwame Despite has worked so hard to allo ...
Why sack her? We have rained insults on innocent people in the name of politics. The presidency has been abused and denigraded because John Mahama is from a part of the country where they are perceived as unworthy of leadersh ...
Please!!!!
Please!!!!Is not like that.
This foolish girl insulted soldiers and we didn't do her anything so she thinks her can go round insulting everybody... Mad women..
I was very disappointed the first time i saw those insults were use through a media house. I think if not sack at all, she needs to be discipline. Because it is a disgrace to the press n same time causing confusion between tw ...
this girl needs more couzelling
I am really disappointed in calls for Afia's sack but nothing is said about the MP. Does he deserve respect from Ghanaians or foreign lawmakers like that uncouth Kennedy Agyapong?
Musa u are equally a fool like Afia
In fact wat afia was doing is too much today delay ,tomorrow kenddy why ? Is dat how presenters in dis country behaves. This nonesense must end. Abaaaasaaa
Its long over due, how can despite entertain n tolerate a lunatic stinking foolish dwons) krobo uncultured bitch like Afia.She is an ingrate n can one day decend heavily on Kwame Despite like she has done to people that broug ...
YAA SANTEWAA MUST TURN BACK AND SEE.
don't be an idiot. where does tribalism come in here. foolish man
Asantewa u are a disgrace to your family
Massa this dirty game will not help you
Fellow Ghanaians I think whether Afia is right or wrong, the issue is, should we go about insulting our President, the answer is No. Am really surprised that some media outlets are rating Kennedy as the winner.
Okay Fm can s ...
well said but I think things are getting out of hand in this age. in the first place why should a lady insult a man when what the guy said had nothing to do with her?
Even Obama people insult him, if Sam George, Asiedu Nketiah or any other person says that to Ken we will say they are doing politics but for that useless girl to hide behind comedy and say all that nonsense is rather unfortun ...
I think UTV should take her off as well. Indeed I wonder why Despite Group entertains this idiot in their prestigious organization. She is so uncouth. How can a woman call another woman barren and did not get anyone at the st ...
she should be sacked she is very stupid.she think John mahama is going to President forever.fooooooool
THIS ASHAWO GIRL ALWAYS INSUILT PEOPLE,BECAUSE OF YOU ASHANTI LADIES ARE KNOW AS INSUILT WHY WHY,
Afia Schwarznegger do you have a stinking pum pum? Please are you a Hooker? Did you suckling Ibrahim Mahama dick? How much did he pay you to insult Mr Agyapong
kennedy went bribing despite to sack afia. shameless addict.
Madam too known. who gave afia the power to spoke for Mahama and his family? is she the communication director For Mahama?
she should spill herself with her own toilet. Foolish Woman who has big mouth to insult any man. Po ...
some people should watch de way de talk oooo how much money das ken have to bribe Despite
You are the Big stupid idiot fool here .illiterate did you go to school at all? No cause i don't see anitin like graduate life in ur speak.Which school were you taught to sit on radio and insult the president of the land aaaa ...
Moron proof read before you post. Illiterate.
kwamedespite and his companies are the mouth peace of Npp in Ghana we all know. Afia, you will surely get a better job.fire burn dem all
When rich men are talking low grade people must standby...she will learn sense..Ken and Despite are money mogul so definitely they will brush her off
While l dont support Ken,Afuah is also guilty.She has been insuting pastors,ministers,police and many people.
What about those insulting bishops and chiefs.There is no need to single out Kennedy if want to talk about indisic ...
that was the wisest professional decision by okfm to sack the insane ndc woma. Whoever doesnt understand should employ her today to continue her impudence attitude idiot .foolish woman u think mahama is a president forever.
WHY ARE WE ALLOWING THIS ILLITERATE AND UTTERLY WORTHLESS GIRL TO CAUSE CONFUSION IN THE COUNTRY? IDIOTS AND FOOLISH POLITICIANS ARE PAYING HER TO SETTLE UNECESSARY SCORES FOR THEM. SHE GOES ON THE RAMAPGE AND INSULTS ANYONE ...
Afia is a big fool n idiot
BUT TRULY SHE SPOKE THE TRUTH ABOUT KENNEDY AGYAPONG. IN 1989, 1990 A LADY CAME AND OPENED A SHELL FILLING STATION AT MADINA ZONGO JUNCTION AND NAMED IT HOLLYWOOD. AT THAT TIME, THE STORY WAS THAT SHE WAS THE MISTRESS OF ONE ...
So? Whatabaut the other "truth"...me no woanum?
Dd she? Has she? Will she? Might she?
No matter the provocation a presenter faced to hit back with insults is unethical, unprofessional and uncouth on the part of such presen ...
Oh Afia, if this is the reason why you have been sacked, then dont worry God will make a way where there seems to be No way. Animal without tail, God sweep about it. Stay blz
wena God her tym catch wen nana aba wad suspened by tv3 always she dey talk abt it tcchee
her mouth like meatpie
Good for her
Hmmm,in life the Rich always want to abuse so that they can rule what is it all this I believed the CEO has to think twice is it not the media ken.is using to insult people? So now the poor shd remains silent no way the poor ...
I don't ever tink obinim wil call her n console her she's lying
you are a disgrace to your bastard children
Kingkong fighting for people
Enough is enough Afia that's what you deserve you better next time . Bye bye
pls guys dey say is speculation.Dat tin is nt honourable,as a sayin goes,dnt wrestle wit a pig,@ de end both of u ll b dirty bt de pig ll b vry hppy.
Afia Schwarzenegger you get it all wrong when it comes to politic everything goes including your family members that is a price politicians pay think twice before you open your mouth to defend any politician apuuuu
Sack that batch
She has done a lot of damage to peacefm,okay fm,despite and all the workers who work despite..wht a shame...illiteracy is a disease...u don't fight with Kennedy agyapong u will loose..he will go all out to finish u
everyone peace and love.forgive one another.Tony.
i dnt noe y ghanians cnt face de truth Afia has a point it high tym de elders in dis country grow up nd stop being childishi dnt lyk politics bt dey say leadership by example u cnt sack her 4 saying her mind
If it's true as has been speculated that efia has been sacked then it's a step on the right direction.That girl is a fool
obinim advised u??? y wud he wen finally there is someone who can put u in a place he cudnt??? foolish girl....... u insult everyone lyk GH belongs to u!!!!! I beliv dis will be the last tym u insult prominent personalities i ...
hahaahhahahha nobody can advise u afia!!!! when u were insulting obinim for months and months, whose advise did u take? now u ar saying pple ar advising u to stop. y ar stopping becos Kennedy agyapong will deliver all the pro ...
Despite uve done well afia is a fool
to me there is a question mark about the Afia's sacked
Afia has cut wrong meat..u know own this man always wins...this guy don't venture cos he is dangerous not only to end ur carrier but can kill u as well
Don't sack her. She is Yaa Asantewaa in our time. Afua go on!
pls don't sack her cos each and everyone has BUT. and also she wil learn a lesson from this pls
afia let Ghanaians no the truth ,afia in Ghana if u let the npp no they truth u sak from ur work because Ghana belong to them look at Kwabena Bobbie
so is he the only person that have money in this country? why? he should let us be because we are tired of him abaa"
The radio station is afraid of Agyepong. Yahaha. The lady as a simple question Agyeponh should just answer simple
Afia u bit more than what u can chew
stupid girl. is he ur Co equal?
bush prostitute woman
reveal the Father of your children
Afia is crazy and doesn't respect
Afia do you know how this your OKfm,UTv came into being? Ask Santo, Nkomode etc etc . As3m b3 ba dabi
When I listened to the insults Afia rained on Ken Agyapong, they were so horrible that I vowed NEVER to visit Peace Fm site again. I don't support Ken, but Afia's insults were such that I wrote Peace Fm off as a gutter statio ...
Oh Afia why
i am very happy to sack her from OK FM because of her I don't listen to OK FM anymore. there is no cense in her program she host aside all she doesn't respect any human being on this earth. WHO IS SHE.
God bless the management of OK FM and PEACE FM for the good decision on Schwarzenegger or vandam or what ever she call her self
AFIA, ASK DESPITE WHAT KILLED SANTO AND NIPA NUA, THE MUSICIAN?
This is selected justice, who pull the trigger? She have all right to respond.I think i herd him talking about something moshi.moshi
are last he have to talk about them bad because he is a moshi asanti heny is moshi. All as ...
Act smart before she drags you down low.
I'm very.sorry for this lady because this MP is nuisance and boring always bragging about.This girl is bold and brave for standing up against up against who even is party members is afraid of him.I salute this girl from now o ...
Afia can get another job at Radio Gold.
Bad spelling and grammar being exhibited here...people can't even spell and write good english but they are here insulting others.....
Thank you okay fm.
Okay sack her to save your station
It will be unthinkable for Okay to consider giving Afia the sack....Why? Will a Okay Allow speculations that the insults unleashed on the President and his family are supported by Dr. Kwame Despite? A man who has sweat and te ...
Afia can speak her mind no problem but she should come n buy the airtime from kancity n spread it out cus we r all politicians non,,sen,sen,sense
It's only in Ghana that a radio presenter will have the audacity to use foul language on air and keep her job. Ghanaians have a very long way to go. Ghanaians have always been decent people. What happened?
like it not only in Ghana where an mp can talk down on a woman..even goes as far as threatening to release her naked pix..and still keep his job..mtcheew
Only in Ghana will such a low class girl have the balls to instigate in political correctness. Bitch stand the hill by when people with big ideas are fighting.
She has really shown the comedian she is.....unprofessional, loose talk and and very disrespectful not for Mr Agyapong, but for the ethics of her career. How could such a person represent a show on a radio station? Did she ha ...
I congratulate the owners of Okay FM to see the back of this woman who has no etiquette. I wonder how she was raised. Such words should not be used in public especially on a national radio. It will serve her right and be c ...
think well...wai
Despite has worked hard to build his empire and I don't think he will let her bring his might empire down.he must shut ge up by showing her the door
Kwame Despite u are someone a lot of people respect bcos we don't hear bad news about you. Please don't let people Iike Afia spoil your reputation. She is not good for your company. If u still want to keep her then let her se ...
Many of us knew what she was doing for living ei! She will continue doiing her prostitute job then. It's only in Ghana that many of us behave as if we love God but we are worshipping what we don't know. I pray that God will f ...
Another radio station will be readily waiting for her if she is kicked out from okay FM. She is more than KING KONG. MONTIE FM is waiting for you Afia. No shaking
So, what will be the punishment for Ken agyapong for insulting a whole Ghana president and his family? That is Ghana for us. I rest my case.
This is a curse on the lady for calling Delay baren. God will punish her. God will let you understand its only by grace we exist, no man has power of his own.
ashawo girl needs to keep quite
Ghana association of journalism must ban her with immediate effect. She is not a good example to the younger generation. How can you put a lady with no manners behind a speaker to talk. It is illiteracy. Radio stations that h ...
Every good "Enterprise " has ethics and Polices govern the workers. So what Afua Dog said was not part of her program outline for OkayFM. Period. She deserves to be fired. Who is she?
That's disgraceful Mr. Agyapong. You are no better than the person you are insulting. How can aresponsible peoples'representative be so vulgar on air. You show mo maturity if descend into the gutters acting in the manner you ...
Kwame Despite and Ken have certain long links Afia's vociferousness could expose. The right thing though is to sack the bitch; as for Kennedy, an albatross on the neck of the pussy Nana led NPP.
Afia tell the whole ghanaians,if u are now the spokesperson for mahama and his family.how can u disgrace ur family like that,idiot
This action by okayfm is long overdue,you ve regulations at any radio station,again we re told the national media commission and GJA regulate activities of all radio stations,why did they allow this girl to insult people to t ...
Shameless prostitute like u ,who are to raise an insult mp ,there is no way u could compare ur self to that man.watch that big spare tyre mouth of urs when u finish ur Wed. Fool.
Afia will eat good and enjoy life when sacked. She will not die from this.
All dose backing Ken.ar all MONKEYS.Has Ken done de right tin?
If a woman is like Afia Snegger how can she respect her husband?. Woman I tell you you need to go to the school of humbleness.
This big mouth dick suker is so stupid she thinks she owns Ghana erh. Ashawofo) wo krom!!!!
If Ghanaians saw what the new artist, Wisa did as indecency and went to the extent of facing him squarely in the law court, why then must we let these two people rest? In fact, the insults they rained on each other is more th ...
Both of them are bush Poeple No gentleman or a lady will rant the way the both did. This is not the first time for both of them. We are in a civilized Ghana so such thinngs shouldn't be entertained.I don't know what Afia thin ...
good organization, we want company like this in ghana
U people say Afia has know right to defend the president fine, do u olso have the right to defend the mp who don't have respect for woman in general in public,and Despite?
God is in control so dont wry in life
if is true story, then,is it true that the Mr. Kennedy or Hon.Ken. also used some words on the president's families? if yes,what next to Ken too?
All the politicians in Ghana and Nigeria are thieves in one way or the other, so why jump in to defend one against the other? Do not worry, if one door is closed, many others are opened.
Good riddance to rubbish.
Sacking her for what purpose?The despite is like ken.stupid things people do in Ghana and nobody says anything thus why the fulanis are taking over Agogoman.call a spade a spade
leave Ken alone that girl insults everybody sack her kwasiato. Bush cow. Delay made you prominent and now youre insulting her
Very well. She is so fool and stupid to attack hon. Kennedy agyapong.
Honourable Member of Parliament indeed.
He is hailed by lunatics in this country.
Honourable misconducting himself in public.
I think afia has nothing to loose though I do not support how she present issues. But in this ca ...
I doubt if this Afia girl is a journalist. She only sits on radio and churn out profane and insults. She has insulted many people and has gotten away with it. She has not been professional and my advice to Okay fm is to sack ...
Second sack.That girl has a foul tongue but the Ndc will give her a new role ,mark it somewhere.
let the girl say dey truth
ok mgt. if is true that u have sack Afia, then l'm sorry. Does it means u re supporting ken?
Look at her big mouth being paid by ndc
Sometimes I don't understand wat is going on in Ghana look he first insult the president no matter wat he is doing nobody ave e right to insult his family n afia reacted n he insulted her n post her naked pics wat an MP he mu ...
Ghana judicially should absolutely ban profanity on TV and radio station, is primitive, unjust and unacceptable in civilized world.
Despite group of company is not the only place to work. If they decide to sack her for insulting this reckless and stupid Ken, she will definitely secure a more lucrative job in the country or outside. That means the stupidit ...
My same thougt
Afia is not ethical radio presenter
They can never sack Afua.. She is making the station popular and name of station ringing all over Ghana
is opened. Despite so called group is not the only radio station in ghana. Is it?
Then employ her. She's a free person now
Then that stupid ken is more than kurasini
In fact this stupid fake women need to be sack she doesn't respect anybody in this world ugly woman obaa foo
i think ken and swa are both bunch of fools and drug adict.
Hmmm! We have to be careful of our utterances. Afia is vulgar. Her appointment at OK FM must be terminated.
Afia, you are on your way to be came rich take him to court ,by putting your vjj on the Internet , Ghanaian must show that they is a low of protection in the country.
Radio Gold has Vacancy for such Trash
Afia Schwarzeneggar sh'd be sack rather than destroying the reputation of Okay FM and the despite group of companies.
If a Media House can sack a presenter for words she outed out, what is our Parliament going to do about an MP who has equally done the same thing.
make she go idot girl,she talks any how ,she doesnt respect any human,wat man no see bfor kwasia girl make she go.
What is media commission doing? The first incident happened with Bishop Obinim and nothing happened to her. Now with the mp. I'm not saying those people were right but where's this lady's professional competence. Media commis ...
I thank God that finally Rev.Obinim and Efia has finally smoked the piece pipe. One day Hon. Ken. Will also advise Efia to remain calm when she goes overboard again. Let peace prevail
Did Afia says Obinim advance her? Hmmmmm
These are the kind of people ibrahim and co mingle with so she thinks she can insult everyone, this girl dated a man in south africa and stole his money and run away after knowing the man was hiv aids positive and came to gha ...
Afia u talk too much and that's the result. Think before you talk.
She needs to be sacked
In the first place what is Afia's business with Kennedy's remarks because she does not host political shows no point responding to him. This should be a lesson to Radio Presenters to stay in line with their programme and not ...
I DON'T CARE ABOUTTHIS LADY'S INSULTS AND SAGA WITH KENNEDY AGYEPONG, BUT HONESTLY I THINK SHE IS THE UGLIEST WOMAN IN GHANA..HAHAHHAHA
Hahaha!! This is the day the Lord has made we will rejoyce and sing praises to his name, kenpong has done it again and I extremely suggest that all in sundry should applauds kenpong for taken such a bold step to putting stop ...
Obinim and Owusu Bempa are all stupid in the heart of
God.I want him to transform to snake and bite.Some people are stupid to follow these idiot pastors
if you have a platform to talk speak about issues and mind your own business, afia has spoken ill of every star in Ghana with only herself as exception, did Ibrahim Mahama asked her to fight his case for him. i dont watch kok ...
Mr. Despite, please your station is a station with high level of respect so dont keep people who want to use Politics to dISTROY the reputation of your company. SACK THIS NDC GIRL She can go to join Mugabe of Muntie FM
How can a journalist use her position on the radio to mount such insults on a citizen? and how can an MP stoop so low? This is a disgrace and an embarrassment to our nation and our constitution. Is this supposed to be what ...
she spoke her mind
I'm happy that this gurl have been sacked..fuck her
both are disgrace to ghanians
ken you are matured you should know matter. you must be sacked from parliament. shame unto you
where is mama dokomo and ama bayiwa do so be vary cafuly
She wanted to show that she is bold and never fear anyone. Its only in Ghana that anyone can insult person within the arm of government. Even that her show wat is de sense in it?
Its extremely neccessary to knw ur limit in life. She should read the book of Proverbs and she will know how de tongue can destroy and give life as well
I think they shd let it go Afia is a village girl NO EDUCATION shameless fool ,fools ghanian never learn
Am very disappointed in despite, any ways they both do the same business Afia is talking about on the side.
What's going on, is everybody on this forum an NPP member or you guys aa also afraid to condemn ken. Come on...
unrespectable lady who don't no ethics of a presenter.
FOR RENTAL-2&1 BEDROOMS IN TANTRA HILLS WITH A/C.,POP CEILING WITH FANS,SLIDING OPAQUE GLASS WINDOWS,SATELLITE LINK ETC.
PLS CALL: 026 471 6238
yes she need to be sacked
THE SPECULATION THAT AFIA HAS BEEN SACKED SHOULD BE WITHOUT QUESTION. INFACT, IF THAT IS NOT THE CASE THEN HER EMPLOYERS ARE NOT SMART ENOUGH. PERSONALLY,I WILL NOT WATCH OR LISTEN TO ANY PROGRAMME HOSTED BY AFIA BECAUSE SHE ...
WHERE DID THE MP OBTAINED THE NUDE PHOTOS FROM. HAS HE BEEN A CLIENT TO AFIA BEFORE OR IT WAS JUST ONE NIGHT STAND???
Am happy to hear that she has been sacked
Is good okay fm sacked Afia.it will be a lesson to every one
This should serve as a lesson to all Ghanaian presenters. U can use a media as a weapon or using a minute to damage a good name a person has built
K Agyapong knows every secret about despite.He is afraid ken wl expose him if he allows Afia to be there and replies ken back