that's your opinion but what is wrong with people attending service when a man of God is in town. my only issue is blocking roads which sort of affect movement in Accra. some of you also think you are better than any Ghanaian ...
God bless you
why's anyone bothered about a dissenting voice criticizing a mass crusade? What little minions like you scared he'll hurt your feelings? NO freedom of speech? KOD has his right to air out his views. Just like the stupid neand ...
Come out of ur darkness and u would be consumed!
Give us a break Mr Know all, did you see Chris forcing anybody to his crusade? No, so why mad at him. Blame Ghana government instead because if the people have work to do , will they abandoned them to go and seek God's grace ...
hahaha u've said all my dear
I pity you KOD. But praise be to the Police and all and sundry, who have so honoured a Man of God such as Pastor Chris. Ghana is going to be so blessed as well as individuals.
But as for You KOD and all those who talk like ...
If KOD is pathetic, then what are you kofi mensah? a sycophant? or a zombie?
I pity you and all your ingnorant cohorts who have put your hopes and aspirations in man.
Use the brains God gave you so you can take care of you ...
A million flies cannot err and if one does not acceptto eat shittt like the others , but voices genuine concerns.
Humans?
They ehave more like gullible sheep, following another snake-oil seller blindly !!
my friend do u think wearing suit and tie is all about life becareful that u don`t make such statements again and let me inform u incase u don`t know never be arogant when it comes to Godly matters alright?
KOD or what you call yourself, be very careful with your tongue
He is a stupid man. He lack Wisdom.
Hypocrisy at its best, badup!
King if KO'd is from de gutters where from u,kwasia
God bless you
Tell him My Brother.
He never got mad when people went to watch Kotoko and Hearts in 1,000s. Never mad when people come to national theater programs he MCs.
Now that people are going for the word of God, he is mad.
How ...
I now understand why such people are always involve in rape case.People close roads for funeral and other things and we never hear anybody saying anything hmm wonder why this time
Well said Mike
hmmmm only God knows
fools make a little money,and they foolisly,wait oneday you will meet something you cant control then you will be the 1st to be at the crusade
why hate dont people attend your shows?what is your problem when others worship the Lord in their own way...
By the way, WHO is THIS making noise about THE CRUSADE?? Where was HIM When ORAL ROBERTS visited Ghana?????
he was even not BORN, to disturb Their way of THINKING is very SMALL.
Only men of wisdom can stand out now.
no body was healed.
KOD, you should have use this as a POINT OF CONTACT to your SHOW.WITH GOD ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE, LACK OF KNOWLEDGE, MY PEOPLE, LOST.But see what you are SAYING,AGAINST the gethering of God`s People.BECAREFUL
STOP HATING THE PASTOR FOR NO REASON, HES HERE TO PREACH SALVATION SO RAPISTS CAN REPENT.
Eishhh has it come this far?did u just say do people think God is the only one that can help them?onipa ba the answer is yes.except the Lord .gye nyame .blasphemy .Bro repent of that statement .don't attack God.u can't stand ...
Mr. KOD, I want to believe that you did not say these words. I have no problem with you expressing your views about the crusade but did you say " Do people think God is the only one who can help them?'". Just think about wher ...
Seriously did he say those words?????....d little money u have to buy suits.....how much do u worth.....???K.O.D is shit
K.o.d God forgive for u dont know what u are saying... Repent.
i blame ghanaweb for this puplication. why try making this stupid idiot popular.
hmmmmmm
He's a man of God k never say that again wait when Chris Brown comes then u can make such noise
KOD paaa masa mk you nor talk such you hear there were people who are far better than you at the program ok .You are nobody to talk to a man of God like that and his work .Do you know where the money earn from the program goe ...
ur views aren't welcomed. what's wrong!!. if u had the opportunity to perform to these people and they showed love by being there hours before, what would u have said, or if the roads were blocked for you for a program. Aho)y ...
Abeg KOD you are only recognized in your family n some part of Accra not even de whole GH a beg save your reputation kk.This man is known all over the world n in heaven yh you hv no ryt to talk against a man of God smh you ...
3mom God has Abutr3 paaaa ooo..like if it were to be the old testament regime anka you go see..under one minute pa.God komot you kraa dada..K.O.D watthch your nineteen90 mouth.(kill them with prayers)
If he was asked to come n mc,he won't have seen anything wrong with it!!Hypocrecy
Cursed guy. When God blessed u, u feel it's your effort and hard work! Believing God is your choice. Mind your business. He saved u from that accident and others are working the salvation out too. You were in that hotel when ...
KOD u are right on point. I fear very soon christians will graduate from worshipping Jesus to worshipping supposed men of God . What a pity
How can people hear the gospel, unless preachers are sent to propagate it. Anybody who works for Jesus, is honored by Jesus. Pastor Chris is one man who directs people to Jesus, who is the only way, truth and life!
In Ghana and Nigeria, we worship men of God. We tell ourselves "don't touch God's anointed " . We pay for their lavished lifestyles and lick the very ground they walk on.
Go and study your bible and you will know that they ...
pls bernice say some worship men of God n not all of us.....We respect men of God n nothing else n there is nothing wrong in honoring a man of God because evn in our normal set up.....ppl respect their bosses....n those in au ...
Show me jesus pls.....US ashawo!
Fool, tell us what you have studied in the bible. When was the last time you read that bible. So you can tell the Christian to go and read his bible, good what will you tell the none Christian? If nobody ever preached to us, ...
Article 413431 SEARCH LOGIN
Entertainment of Sat, 6 Feb 2016143
K.O.D mad at Pastor Chris’s mega crusade
Read Article
Comment: Re: wake up friends
Author: Bernice, USA
Date: 2016-02-06 23:51:55
Comment to: wake up fr ...
this is just ENVY. k.o.d! God forgive you!
K.O.D. is not the alleged rapist but its KKD
I want K.O.D to tell me who else can solve problem apart from God?
This guy is not born again..That's what he requires to learn to talk right
Do you understand being Born Again?
You went to that huge crusade where according to you the Pastor preached salvation and don't understand Born Again ?
just shut up...you'll want people to turn up for your fashion shows and musical concerts instead of the house of prayer...You're also seeking the same attention you are hugely condemning. ..
Yes KOD miss-spoke but don't you think this kind of crusade was not financially beneficial to the economy.?
Guy...Do u know how many Ghanains made money selling food that night? Do u know how many people visited Ghana.... How many hotels......How the nations image was projected........or even how many Ghanaian will now be more prod ...
may God richlly blessed u if may people think this way de world be save
...A carnal dont understand the things of the spirit....With all ur design dressing where hv you gotten too .Give us a break!!!
Ghanaians will continue to be poor and foolish if they continue to follow this corn men. If God doesn't answer your prayers, what can your pastor do. The pastor himself needs forgiveness. Common sense. Your pastors are ...
You will remain poor...not Ghanaians
Another wannabe, get a life punk ass, fool
give ur life to God and remember hell n heaven exist
Kod u have made my day.look at lazy Ghanaians running to their pastor Chris who has permed his hair and sleeping around with women to use juju to partially solve their seeming problems for them. Is this not the same man whose ...
Kwame, your noise has no effet
KOD.....hmmmm. I feeeeeeeeeel sorry for you! The devil that pushed must have been a very small demon.
K.O.D or whatever u call urself.organize a crusade and see if u wil even get 5 people to attend.
not even ur rapist uncle kkd will attend.
Everyone gets up and calls himself a fashion Icon. KKD calls himself that, KOD also... hahaha. is the wearing of Tuxedos on a 30 Decree Celsius weather temperature a fashion? Wearing Loud colours meant for dinner wears on a H ...
Brilliant submission
KOD.... You, ve been VERY UNWISE IN YOUR COMMUNICATION.... How about having EXTREMIST having a field day? Instead of Thanking God that GHANAIANS ARE Passive and moderate in their RELIGIOUS beliefs .... ...
Everybody has power as God . Don't buy any body powers. Only God knows Hahaaa
eeee so as Christian is that how we react to a mistake of some ""who"" might not know God as u do
hummm per ur comments you n kod are e same
I feel ashamed of some of the comments I have seen on this piece.only in Africa that such incidence happens.what KOD Said is absolutely right just that we hate those who tell the truth.am wondering when we are going to chang ...
the days are due fellow Ghanaians
let the revelation speak
nothing we have seen yet, more are coming that man will declare to him self that he is the SON OF MAN
May God forgiv u
It's the failure of the Ghanaian churches to lead thier flock but they have rather delve into politics, hence the vacuum. The vacuum needs to be filled. You can't be mad about the pastor.
Because you have to pick up your child earlier from school, everything about God is nonsense to you. Please, so can't you exercise patience for a moment. You guys always want to satisfy Satan at the expense of God. I don't b ...
WHO SAID, WE WERE THERE BEFORE THE TIME BECAUSE, WE HAVE PROBLEMS TO BE SOLVED!!!!! YOU ARE IGNORANT YOURSELF,MAN!!!!!!
I respect this guy but I never knew he is that stupid to say things against a CRUSADE that will bring salvation to humanity. If u care to know, God is capable of solving all problems including the one u have in your family. ...
WHICH WISDOM DO YOU,(KOD) HAVE TO ADDRESS ANYONE WHAT TO DO WITH HIS LIFE?????
Is this not the Kod who had an accident some months back and nearly died?See how he is talking now ?Atiyie ma awerefie.
Who made this idiot fashion icon? On which platform? What impact has he made is other people's lives for the past two years?
what is six
what is six
KOD, I like you very much but your unwarranted outburst and disrespect for fellow Ghanaians is bad taste. Most Ghanaians who gathered there yesterday are fully employed and doing well in their field of endeavors. It is not be ...
Church
Never mind him he left KK ? To rot in court after they arranged the rape .
Where did this bush boy came from, thinking you are some important pig yelling shit in town because you had to pick your daughter. Listen it's only a foolish dog that barks at the flying bird
KOD who?who the fuck is dat anyway?
Wow! How can a comedian say such things about a pastor. KOD goes to shows just to fool and people pay to go and watch. When a pastor comes to preach God's word, KOD criticizes the crusade. The crusade is more important than ...
Sometimes silence is golden!! KOD do u have to open ur mouth wide about everything u see?Hmmmmmm remember the story about the cat n the dog.
DISGRACED THE PROFESSION TO THE CORE.
K.O.D, I like u but the fact that u don't believe does not mean u have the right to question their faith. Those of us who believe knows what it has done for us. If u never lost something and God brought it back. U never will ...
Tickle yaself and laugh, KOD. U think u have arrived? Thank God u are not faced with any spiritual and physical problems that are beyond human control and u will think twice. Is this the first time u are leaving d office for ...
Mr. Man fior k) wati. Some of u think money and wealth is eternity. If u were him won't u be happy? Is he doing the crusade for himself? Important issues are sinking the nation instead of talking about that u are here saying ...
loosing faith in God hearing your prayer for yourself? am just sorry, maybe you are not doing it right. BTW the bible tells us there people such as pastor chris anointed of God, its not bad if people want to have impartation ...
You see were faulted? You these celebs think you have gotten what you want so you have reached your destination. Your comments show where you belong to. God should forgive you. I wonder what kind of things you will be teachi ...
I see nothing wrong with a man of God holding a crusade n ppl are thronging the place in their numbers.....in this world ppl chose to do what dey like....sm ppl lik drinking..sm lik dressing...sm r crazy abt so many things n ...
I was shocked about KODs comments about the crusade by man of God Pastor Chris. What is wrong when school calls you to pick your daughter? What is wrong when roads are blocked in order not to cause inconvenience to the public ...
see this idiots too.
There is relative reverence n sacred obedience to 'Men of God' who fleece and exploit the pew in the 'Name' of God in Ghana and Africa.
We create problems for ourselves and run to these charlatans to solve them for us.
KOD please I have an advice for you. even when a fool shuts up, he is considered to be wise. it would have been better if you had not exposed your ignorance like this. you would have preferred 1000s gathered to look at you fi ...
U should have sent your brother KKD the rapist there for prayers ...
When human beings stop to think and start to rely only on others to pray for them that's when idol worship sets in.
Such people are not different from pagans. The quest for material gains is the root cause as people have n ...
those of you seconding KOD....I fell sorry for you. someone has found a curse for himself and you are begging for some of the curses.... and to you KOD I don't even know who you are . I had to see you pic. be very careful wai ...
Dear, the End Time has come. People seeking for miracles are more than those with repentant heart
if it were one of the foolish concerts he attends,he wouldn't have said that.GOD HAVE MERCY YOU
Kofi I will beg to differ on this one.All motals are not the same, in the days of the prophets people brought their loved ones who were afflicted to the prophets and they were healed so it's not wrong for people to seek the f ...
KOD is a very big fool of he does not know the answer to the questions he is raising. The answers are the same reasons he attends every other entertainment and fashion show in Ghana. He is too big a fool not to have known tha ...
Life,Life,life. so you guys went the crusade only to be back on the street lampooning people. is that the forgiving heart, where are your African values? KOD fire those povertystripping fools to know God better.
KOD, do you know anyone who can solve man's problems on earth?
london thank you for your reply, some people makes mistakes when speaking in public, they always find their live difficult and blame their mom and their grandmother some where Kod think before you make such a comments again
you guys are making noice against annointed men of GOd becos u dnt hv th word of God in you. the question is,if a man can make a major roads in ghana be block,then ask ur self wht impact are u also making in ur generation... ...
K.O.D DO YOU KNOW THE CURSES YOUR BRINGING TO YOURSELF? Can u employ n pay those he has employed.pls this is an advice.
This antichrist people hate the word of God, so they luck wisdom in christ, let me tell you kofi, A through man of God is better than your prezdnt keep quite ryt
Eeiiiii KOD is this really you talking about a man of God, who has worked his way into the heart of God. YOU ARE NOT SUCCESSFUL AT ALL! neither do you have money!Don't be deceived about your nine day wonder fame in Dansoman, ...
HAHA
Occultists on rampage!!!!!! Damn so called fashion icon!!!!!!!!
he is just a fool
The Bible says to be carnally minded is death.Don't be carnal kofi
GOD GAVE U A SECOND CHANCE SO U REPENT. IT WAS NOT FOR NITHING THAT U DID NOT DIE IN UR ACCIDENT. NEVER LET SUCH STUPID WORDS COME FROM UR BRAINS AGAIN.
KOD you will be a member of Christ Embassy soon!!! I don't blame u, u lack understanding and you are not wise!!!
KOD, come again, even you and your friends you organize program and people leave their work and offices to attend who complains or fights you. These are programs where young ones are raped, some are introduced to smoking and ...
Exactly my point
KOD just ended his career by these comments, if they are really from him!!!
K.I.D is wat u are.....so u want ppl to come for ur shows so u can get there money to buy a new suits or d latest car nd feel like a celebrity...What bad in ppl loving God and hungry for his word???.....Think of how to make m ...
You better watch your mouth about certain utterances u make. You may be digging ur own grave for speaking against the anointing. For it is written touch not my anoited and do my prophet no harm. It is also written believe in ...
K.O.D. remember your accident on the N1(motorway ext.);it was God who delivered you.
I'm shocked reading comments like fool, stupid, Aboa and etc. I cud only see only true Christians by the comments. Many of those insulting are not true Christians and they are not better than the unbeliever KOD. As Christ fol ...
Mr KOD I am 100% with your thought.The simple answer to this desperation, is, simply ,IGNORANCE and POVERTY.People wonder why they are poor, if you do nothing and expect someone else to pray for your redemption, my brothers a ...
you a have a good job so u are talking by at
I wish u were there to see the lives that were touched ministers kraa were delivered,life changing miracles,Go to the hotels around and ask if they have seen this kind of influx before
ahhhhhh
Guess wat next time pastor i ...
Listen guys KOD has d right to express his opinions anytime
But then he should not insult ghanaians because his small boy call him, school close early.
I guess you would have preferred we spend money on the useless club ticket and shows you and your colleagues organize. fashion icon indeed. too known!
look you are a young man.Are you insulting those Ghanaians who were there,please stop it
MR. K.O.D your opinion confirmed your stupididy. Be careful this stupidity do not lead you somewhere you may not return. Pls be careful about things of God and MEN of God.
KOD has misunderstood freedom. He that is not sick do not need a Doctor. You think you are healthy go ahead with your shallow criticism against pastor. We leave to see
Indeed you're an idiot!
somebody should tell Mr. K.O.D to save his Reputation by apologizing for those WORDS of his,,,chris didn't force anybody.
I was there In-fact de place was full to capacity, Even de stadium and de STATE HOUSE was almost full. ...
KOD mad at Christ
He wants to revive his dead carrier, and commenting on pastor Chris made it so, praise God for ur miracle. I only got to know his face today. Continue fooling
Please help me. Who is KOD WHAT DOES HE DO?
no wonder your brother kkd has no shame, fuck a girl he met the first day its only men without the fear of God who will behave like you and your brother
Aww my people I blame Ghana web for this.
Nyansanii ka asem aaa yetiiii wo...........
What about the high caliber of dignitaries from different countries at the event. Are they also gullible? Gathering over 400,000 people at an event should make one think about making money in terms of sale of water, food, swe ...
when God wants to destroy a proud man he sets him up against an anointed prophet...i weep for all who criticize this crusade..any event that blocks roads in Ghana wont be maligned except Godly events.May God forgive those who ...
hes nt ranked amongst de richest men in Ghana...nt even number 500....yet he lampoons a wealthy man of God whom God has blessed so much..i was a fan of KOD but henceforth cursed be me if i think abt ds creature cald KOD..shit ...
I think is tym pple shld stop going to kod shows cos is full of lunatics and antichrises.
I would have been just as furious as KOD if I am made to pick my child up early so that teachers can go to a crusade and I also blame whoever licensed the holding of such an event next to the ministries during working hours w ...
Why are you mad K.O.D are you the one now deciding for others fellows in Ghana? ?Or are you the one paying them their loon? You can only take care of yourself and your family and I've read that you are a fashion ...
In fact who is this so called fashion icon who is mad on his fellows brothers who went to the stadium to worship the Most high GOD ? He will rather like people to come and see him wearing those tight suits Start ...
i think one thing Ghanaian need to learn about Nigerians ,they have not really humble themselves and learn,all they want to do is to criticize any simple move of any Nigerian Pastors. there are a lot of problems in this count ...
God show mercy on KOD