Afia Schwarzenegger not sacked!

Read Comments Comments (59)

• Betty 8 years ago

We missing you paa.You make the morning interesting,

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 8 years ago

How can Ghanaians allow this Chimpanzee to insult them on air everyday? Ghanafo y3 cheap. No wonder Ghana is a dumping ground for terrorists. This HIV infected hooker has insulted Delay, Obinim, Bukom Banku, Ayittey Powers, J ...

• poseiden(Athens) 8 years ago

Infact u r one and the first.thank u...

• Mad Rapper 8 years ago

I actually think she is quite pretty! Keep am!

• Ka na Wu 8 years ago

How can a dwarf like this insult people?

• Your mother 8 years ago

And how can a fool like you call someone a Dwarf? MOTHERFUCKER.

• CREATION 8 years ago

Afia Schwarzenegger, my desire is to be your friend for I like you. It is not because you placed "that big idiot" of and in the Ghanaian parliament at his real position. I don't want to put my number here so you can tell me ...

• kofi 8 years ago

You are a big fool maybe as useless as her. Fools go together

• Sey 8 years ago

TG some of us cnt live without u

• woman 8 years ago

Yes, her program has been pulled off air and when she returns, if she wants to maintain her job, she will have to resist from the insults. I think despite group of companies has class, They won't tell the general public she ...

• Classless 8 years ago

Which companies with advertise their products or services on her program. This nation has no sense of decency. What a same to have such a idiot, vulgar classless lady on air

• woman 8 years ago

hahahaha you ask a very important but remember, there are some equally silly folks defending her acts. they are the persons who wouldn't mind advertising on her program.

Jealusy be what....

• mummy maha 8 years ago

TV3 wouldn't have entertained her any longer. That station is classy. Even Anamoah whose case had no bearing on her job was "sacked".

• nyankonton 8 years ago

and ur fuckin program...who cares ?

You, your mother and your father if you have one... Cares

• kofi 8 years ago

Kwasia I bet this is afua the ashawo or you are the aids guy fool

Hahahahhaah, I'm your mother, your father and your whole family. You he bitch

• truedat 8 years ago

gyimii. talk sense

• Nanaba 8 years ago

It's time Afia have to lean how to respect , I wonder if she has a mother

You and Afia have the same mother remember. Fool. Do you have a mother?

• your father 8 years ago

then u went for losing battle ...u better change ur ways "idiot

I will change my ways when you change yours. You motherfucking Fool. You don't any respect for your fucking self.

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Nanaba, no she doesn't have a mother, she came out of a tree, you idiot.

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 8 years ago

Which good mother would like her daughter to behave like this in public? She is just a loud-mouth chimpanzee with foolish Ghanaians as her fans.

• Nana Adjei Sikapa 8 years ago

I suggest she resist her insult en then move on ...i then suggest the manager of the despite group should educate her towards the public attitude...

• Stephen a. Mintah 8 years ago

Everytin happen 4 sake..so afia re-born your self.you cat a wrong meat. Politicians..mmmmh

• Safia 8 years ago

It serves her better next time u will not insults anyone again

• me 8 years ago

I urge her to I curse Ken the idiot again and again..The man is the bigger fool..Can't u all see it?..

• Big Mama 8 years ago

No, Kennedy Agyarpong is Ghana's Donald Trump..he doesn't give a dem about what ever you guys say.

• Krofrom boy 8 years ago

To err is human, Afia. Let those who have not 'sinned before throw the stones'. Yes, you might have gone beyond the pale but I still love.

• your mother 8 years ago

she is shock by ken insults n der4 need break nxt tym when u see a guy like ken u will not insult.hahahaha.when it comes to insult ken is the champion.ken has put sense in ur head cos if u insults anybody they will refer u to ...

• Abena 8 years ago

Keep her to collapse your company. Good luck Despite, run when you see smoke

• trypheana 8 years ago

Are short people not part of the world cos they are alwaes insulted on social media

• .!!!!!! 8 years ago

DONT FUCK WITH KENNEDY NEXT TYM...HE IS MORE BUSH THAN U...KIKIKIKIKI

• mamba 8 years ago

And so what who, cares

• EC 8 years ago

What was the sense in the apology rendering to Kennedy and the general public ? If she is still gonna be there then Ghanaians should be ready for another bombshell. Despite is filthy rich so doesn't care if this bitch collaps ...

• abrante papa ofori 8 years ago

Thanks for revealing the true identity of Kennedy Agyapong, he is rich just like Asiedu Nketia and others, but they are empty barrels, they make a lot of noise but make no sense. Such idiots are murderers and so distance your ...

• Big Mama 8 years ago

What is there to review for three days. You guys employ unprofessional people, just because they are loud...meanwhile the professionals are unemployed all because they will not allow their pants to seen by the so called bosse ...

Frustration Big Mama!

The management of this company should bow their heads in shame for not sacking this lady. We should all boycott Peace FM!

• Raj 8 years ago

Go and boycott them . I ain't doing that

Afua Am happy that you took that idiot of an MP on.This Kennedy agyepong guy is too noisy.I wonder why some people called him "honorable" He doesn't deserve that title.It is only stupid and half- baked people who hails him be ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Fair enough! But she should be warned that if she engages in another silly political brawl she will be shown the exit. It's simple. She needs to grow up. Having the privilege to be radio as host of a program doesn't allow he ...

• Duke 8 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is a disgrace

• jo 8 years ago

I'm very sadden when Ahmed toure used the word senseless man with little brains.it's true this mp is pathetic,only in Ghana this man can be legislator

• KAAJI 8 years ago

I ALWAYS THOUGHT AFIA SCHWARZENEGGER WAS A NATURAL LIGHT SKINNED LADY UNTIL
    HER/KENNEDY SAGA, WHICH REVEALED THAT SHE IS AMA BOAHEMAA IN DISGUISE WHOSE DARK SKINNED COLOUR CHANGED TO LIGHT SKINNED AFTER DRINKING EXCESSIVE MI ...

• william 8 years ago

Thats thier own palaver if they sack her or not who cares.

• lee 8 years ago

dwarf,Twins dont take after Your Lunatic moms Height oo.

• inercycl 8 years ago

She will sue big time if she is wrongfully dismissed. The reason they have kept sealed lips.They might on the other hand attempt either to pacify the MP or arrange an out of court settlement. Mind you, the lady is a mere radi ...

• Kwame. Italy 8 years ago

Good to know that she is at post, if the reckless Npp MP who we pay with Ghanaian tax payers money can't be charged, reprimand or sacked let alone someone working for a private entity.

• Trininiki 8 years ago

wat de fuck has ken done to Afia dat u bush pple r saying next time she wil nt insult ken type? whom do u fink Afia fears? Girl go higher insult every bush or iresponsible man dat acts like a basdard on ur way.stupid pple,stu ...

• Trininiki 8 years ago

dose pple saying u wil boycott Afia fm station is ur modas food u wil boycott.kosia

• RALO 8 years ago

KA NA WU, HOW CAN A DWARF BE PRESIDENT. I THINK SHE IS BEAUTIFUL. GO GIRL.

• Tfio New York New York 8 years ago

This is a useless woman get her off the air

• Archimedes 8 years ago

afia cos of u I will not watch U TV again. how could u do that ..!!!!!!!insulting people like that ....behave ..w'ano johaaaaaaaaa

• Agya Adu 8 years ago

Tuu-tuu ni

• May 8 years ago

It is sad that Ghanians always bring politics into everything. This is a case where an MP has gone down low in the gutters. An MP who is suppose to be a leader has disrespected someone's dignity by posting naked pictures fo ...

• Truth 8 years ago

I don't support wat Kennedy did bt enough already. This is real life n no comedy or some sorta drama. A woman should hv dignity and class n by class I dnt mean wearing Gucci and Armani clothes,even prostitutes can buy those b ...