Cwesi Oteng responds to Obinim 'snake' comments

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Peter 9 years ago

It is not only about tagging pple as satanic but its also identifying urself with a Pastor who says He can turn into a snake etc. It makes me doubt ur success as God being ur source. even though am ur fun am disappointed. Fro ...

• pk 9 years ago

When God was changing Moses staff into a snake didn't God know that the snake is of Satan? The bible says things of the spirit seems foolish to even the wise. If you don't understand spiritual things keep queit. When Jesus c ...

• Pt 9 years ago

Is ur name Moses?? Was it Moses rod or himself? God gives specific instruction for a specific time to specific people, n He moves to the other. Where again did u see rod turning to snake after Moses? Because God didn't want i ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

I thought this illiterate idiot called Qwesi Oteng was going to disown what was attributed to him and say something sensible.

Any true gospel singer and a Christian will not defend an 'armed robber' masquerading as a Bish ...

• Pastor joe 9 years ago

You are getting your power from the same sea

• STEVO 9 years ago

You are not serious at all get time and read your bible very well.

• wisdom 9 years ago

Cwesi u r such mediocre christian is Obinim your personal source of power for ur carrier?am so ashamed of ur utterances?

• king togba 9 years ago

Only christians believe every thing we the jews we are not like that because seeing is believing only christians a pastors can tell them to go naked before God can here their prayers and we the jews our God is above humans a ...

• king togba 9 years ago

Because christianity is satanic evil religion so things like this will always happen

• ×××× 9 years ago

this guy cwesi or whatever he calls himself is another fool..

• Nyame Dua 9 years ago

fawogyimiefirih)

• Osika 9 years ago

Hmmm eye asem ooo

• James 9 years ago

oteng u are a disgrace to Christianity. very ignorant n stupidity. very soon you will go n take juju to support you future church. gyimiiiii. Fake gospel singer

• observer 9 years ago

My brother see problem you cause for yourself. When I read your message I was sad and I wished it was an idle talk. Music artists make it by reputation and by your words, you have damaged your hard earned image greatly. If th ...

• George 9 years ago

Should people be happy bcox Obinim said he can turn into a snake nd bite them? Even Jesus christ who has de powers nd authority from de Almighty didn't turn into snake nd bite anybody, nd the tym dat Satan came to him in de ...

• Tyson 9 years ago

If he says he can turn to animal, whats your problem? U have not solve your problem u want to solve obinim's program, u must be joking. ???? % Obinim

• Kk 9 years ago

So its actually, ebi obinim god wey dey bless me, not Jehovah God right? U ll soon b unveiled. False n greedy ppl

• OGIDIDI 9 years ago

Whats hapening to so call Ghanaian postors/prophet?.Today is ,
    Obinim tomorrow is owusu Benpah Listen to Owusu Benpah too.Insulting Kweku Bonsam. Head of a church threaning someone, how can u say you well cut off his head... ...

• razor 9 years ago

Immense disappointments from angles. I thought education change something.....guess i was wrong.

• Praiz, USA 9 years ago

Cwesi Oteng ... the shit head

• JJG 9 years ago

IF U WANT TO UNDERSTAND THE WHOLE SITUATION DON'T START TO CONDEMN MY DEAR FRIENDS, BUT READ TIS SCRIPTURE 'MATHEW 24:1-51',U WILL UNDERSTAND IT ALL N LEAVE THE REST TO GOD TO JUDGE FOR HE IS THE ONLY RIGHTEOUS JUDGE

• ### 9 years ago

I'll neve listen to this idiot cwesi oteng music again. He's an agent of satan ....fool !!!

• BABA DANNY 9 years ago

hahahah guys dont mind cwesi ok..he is afraid of obinim....prophet TB joshua said,, this yr,,force prophet will be exposed...in Jesus name AMEN

• IDIOT KWAKYE OFOSU 9 years ago

qweci oteng is just a toak like the toak Dumelo

• A Amoah 9 years ago

Would be wise to shot the fuck up than to open your damn rotten mouth.