JB's Murder: 'Invite Obinim for answers to his death'

Read Comments Comments (65)

• Yaa 8 years ago

Eei Afia 3n3subiom, Obinim is going to transform himself into your dog Atuguba or whatever you call it to bite you. You are good at your work. Keep it up

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 8 years ago

Tweaaa !!! Only scums would admire this Ashawo dwonsokrobo HIV infected baboon. She needs to be put back in her cage at the zoo to stop attacking people. Delay, Mzbel, Obinim, Bukom Banku, Ayittey Powers, Joyce Dzidzor Mensah ...

• Noorah 8 years ago

Osei Tutu whatever you call yourself, this lady is a satirist who has a cynical view of society and famous people. Read Chaucer and others if you are educated. Why do you Ghanaian men like abusing women all the time. If you w ...

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

You are wrong when you call this efuom guy's comment as typical ghanaian men's character. He's is just a bushman mad about Afia's picking on his fellow bushman Ken Agyapong.

• too many fools in Ghana 8 years ago

Kwasia this illiterate fool is nothing satirist my ass. You fools sit in Ghana and allow a fool who couldn't finish tech sec to make noise. Land of fools

• Osei Boakye 8 years ago

Cease ur constant insults Osei Tawiah. You are not getting any where with ur barrage of lies & insults.

• abrante papa ofori 8 years ago

she is trying to educate the general public from superstition, Hero worshiping, etc. She was able to expose Ken as someone not fit to be a parliamentarian. Ken is rich because he was corrupt. He foolishly boasted about how ri ...

• kk 8 years ago

Only fools admire her

• Bishop Obinim 8 years ago

Hon. Kennedy Agyapong says I should remind you to buy the soap to use in cleaning the something.. before u go for the HIV test

• boy1 8 years ago

Afia says I should remind Hon. Kennedy to stop being a pedophile.

• Bishop Obinim 8 years ago

Hon. Ken says I should remind Afia to come to me for money, if she's broke n go for the test.. well, I am only concerned about her n thought I should tell her

• Effe 8 years ago

I wonder why Afia cannot keep to herself. Does she have something against Obinim. Why is she always picking on him. Is there something going on between the two? Afia should come out and tell us why she is so much concerne ...

• master 8 years ago

To use the tragic death of someone for your jokes. Your time will surely come. Sooner!

• GIWA-TORONTO 8 years ago

SOMEBODY HAS BEEN MURDERED, THE COUNTRY IS MOURNING, AFIA, DO U THINK THIS IS A USABLE PLATFORM FOR YOUR USUAL INSULTS. WHY DO YOU ALWAYS HAVE ISSUES WITH PEOPLE? U UGLY BITCH!!!

• Steve 8 years ago

Even in the advance countries most of these murder issues are being solved by turning to psychics by the security agencies.
    Where are the various pastors who God only revealed to them when someone will die.

• Babs 8 years ago

Efia should be very careful. You are only a comedian as a Korkokor presenter and not over a prominent person's death. You have to bare in mind that, nobody i mean nobody knows he/her destiny so if you mork over someone's deat ...

• Sarah 8 years ago

What shows he is doing that? Please stop it and let her be..?

• WE ARE NOT GOING TO LISTEN ANYMORE 8 years ago

IF YOU DON·T SACK THIS LADY FROM YOUR STUDIO WE ARE NOT GOING TO LISTEN TO YOUR RADIO ANYMORE.

• Sarah 8 years ago

Who cares if you don't, many of us are going to listen to her

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 8 years ago

Only scums will listen to this Ashawo Pee-Pee HIV baboon. She is as ugly as hell and will attack anybody she does not like. This is not the first time and it won't be the last. She lacks self esteem so it will be difficult fo ...

• Osei Boakye 8 years ago

You lie big time Ofui. Afia is educating you miseducated misogynistic hoodlum.

Fool what education?no wonder ghana is like that only fools rule

• AKUA 8 years ago

STUPID BITCH AFIA

• Sarah 8 years ago

Akua shut de fuck up, you are de stupid bitch

• sam 8 years ago

if I were this woman i wouldnt comment on any public issue until the current one with Ken is resolved. Most Ghanaians idol foolishness that's why she has the gut to say something senseless about the death of JB. why has Obini ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

OSEI TUTU TAWIAH, you responded to my comment by referring to me as a "scumbag" and also saying to Sarah "Afia attack people she doesn't know" you do not know me but you referred to me as "scumbag" you don't know if I was bei ...

• gh vi 8 years ago

I know that osei tutu tawiah guy. He's a drug addict and does nothing profitable with his life. pay no attention to him

Thank you

• samuel 8 years ago

if i were this lady I WOULDNT HAVE passed any comment on any public issue until the currentone with Ken is resolved. Most Ghanaians adore foolishness that's why she has the gut to say something senseless about the death of JB ...

• Pweedi 8 years ago

This lady will get herself in big trouble oneday if care is nt taking

• Tommy Thomson Tanyigbe 8 years ago

thise lady should ask Vic Harmar, how Pupilar she was, if you joke with Obinim I'll come inside myself, and you will regret, BIG FOOL

• Menua 8 years ago

What a wow..these girls are really taking the piss now.See how much make up has changed her looks.Hmm this women will kill us oo

• Ghana Ba 8 years ago

Cammon, leave Afia n let her be. Why do u folks always want to read nagative meanings into whatever she says? Ghanaians are just timid and as such cant stand or tolerate an outspoken person; most especially, if de person is a ...

Only in Ghana do we call ugly women full of insults bold. What a bunch of useless fools. The country needs to be purified Hitler way by killing all fools which is about 98% of you all

• comrade ozman 8 years ago

there is nothing wrong with her assertion.Its the absolute truth ever frm this lady.if Obinim really works as an immigration officer in the spiritual world then he can tell Ghanaians those who killed the MP.

• Ssali 8 years ago

this lady might be saying the truth. l agree with her perfectly. obinim can turn into snake and bite people, so visiting the dead is such a cheap job for him to do. we need to apprehend the perpetrators.

• Zaccheaus 8 years ago

Akua,you are the stupid idiot keep your mouth off

• ???????? 8 years ago

Afia, is JUST AFIA.

• Stephen a. Mintah 8 years ago

Hahahahaha..everytin shows afia is coming to his sence after being knock out by kennedy at first round. She gentle express his view. So no insult please..

• APUU ETAA.. 8 years ago

This is serious issue, the death of Mp, please Afia stop this concert party comment.

• Nichole 8 years ago

Pls Afia stop attacking Bishop Obinim. its not funny anymore how at every rising event u link bishop to it. When will Ghanaians come to their senses n see how lucky we are to have such men of God in our country? God is usin ...

• pk 8 years ago

Before we know what this guy is it will be too late. If you here something about someone you keep monitoring to see and make your decision. You don't just join the wagon and insult. Issues our doctors has desparately thrown o ...

• Ssali 8 years ago

this lady might be saying the truth. l agree with her perfectly. obinim can turn into snake and bite people, so visiting the dead is such a cheap job for him to do. we need to apprehend the perpetrators.

• shakydoo 8 years ago

Do u know u have stoped people from listening to peace.dont joke with death bcose is inevitable.i first like peace bt have stoped bcose of u.i now listen to adom bcose of u.change.

• itis 8 years ago

It only takes a special person to be this composed, when one has been the fresh target of unfathomable childishness, and help a mourning nation smile. Thank you! Trust me JB loves you from the heavens, where i believe he is n ...

• stigma 8 years ago

I think this idiotic person should be pick up by the BNI if only sheep has been able to mentioned someone name,she is also a suspect.in fact I wonder why Ghanaians support stupidity people like this,how dare her to make such ...

• stigma 8 years ago

@sarah may God visit you this night to know how much pains he go through when people mock against holy spirit .Father visit Sara tonight for her to see how evil poor want to destroyed the foundation of the church of Christ Je ...

• okyere otchere 8 years ago

Afia upon ur too known kenedy has defeated u...start thinking of taming yr mouth and leav bishop alone..siaaaaaaaaaaa

• kwame pee 8 years ago

Women. You are full off your self.

• Kahuna Kaminta 8 years ago

What on earth is wrong with this stupid woman?Why bring in Obinim Here. A pure act of provocation

• Kahuna Kaminta 8 years ago

For Gods sake where does Obinim come in here? A pure act of provocation. I would wish Obinim does not waste his time on this idiot

• The truth 8 years ago

Bush girl.

• Asuoba 8 years ago

Ken will silence you

• Akwasi Zongo 8 years ago

I hope you have gone to buy the thing Ken recommended for your under. You have no shame and won't shut that xxx mouth up. You dont love your kids. All that you are doing will one day, go against your kids. Your acts will visi ...

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Fu-k your dirty pussy. Sow some respect to the bereaved family. And can't the employers of this lunatic whore call her to order?

• Ama 8 years ago

Such a painful death and you are joking about it. Stupidity in the highest degree

• Sikdo 8 years ago

This Ashwo.woman.need a.doctor.this.not a.jokes.this lady.is.mad.foolish.woman

• Ohemaa 8 years ago

It's funny how this woman thinks so highly of herself. With such low intellect,she still wont shut up.What a shame!

• IK 8 years ago

Bush woman,this is no time for comedies.

• ONYAME NIPA(Man OF God)USA 8 years ago

SWEETIE

• k m 8 years ago

I wish to advice afia stop such things because if you continue this way you will end up baldy

• Kk 8 years ago

Stop this foolishness Afia..... You have gained notoriously for insulting everybody even people who have brought you to this stage... Very soon you will insult Bola Ray and Despite

• DISCIPLINE HOLLAND 8 years ago

EEEI SO THIS LADY NEVER KEEPS QUITE? WAIT OBINIM WILL BITE U IN THE NITE

• Basiru Issifu 8 years ago

What is done is done.but now our leaders should do something now.

• S.H.C 8 years ago

Only in Ghana ........