'Nigerian men 'sleep' with Ghanaian ladies before leaving'

Read Comments Comments (65)

• culture 8 years ago

hahaha! we don't even have to go there

• Ali 8 years ago

I don't know why Ghanaian men are bothering to defend their women.Every African knows that Ghanaian women are probably the second most cheapest in Africa.Kenyan, Ugandan, Ghanaian in that order.Everywhere you go in the world ...

• Kotei Ashie 8 years ago

There are actually more prostitutes from ur country than anywhere in Africa. Nigerian prostitutes are very well rounded they're known all over the world. I spent some time in Italy and they're the best in the business over t ...

• Y3kyr3 Y3ho entertainment 8 years ago

That's very true but they amass wealth and valuable assets unlike Ghanaian girls who sleep with them (Nigerians) for cheap things like phones and even food (fried rice, Banku with tilapia, pizza.......

• Mobert Rogabe 8 years ago

...true that dude, 99.9% of ALL black women in Europe ARE Nigerians ...sleeping with Ghana ladies (rem LADIES..) must be NOBLE..! then again ill rather sleep with a Ghanaian LADY than a Nigerian PROSTITUTE...

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,,t 8 years ago

PUSSY IS CHEAP EVERYWHERE, BUT YOU NAIJA GUYS ARE ONLY GETTING THE FAT UGLY POTTERS (KAYA-KAYA) WOMEN THAT TRUE GHANAIAN BROS DON'T LIKE,,,GOOD JOB GUYS,,,,KEEP FUCKING YHE UGLY ONES,,,

• proud Ghanaian 8 years ago

In fact kill yourself. This generalization can only be made by a fool. There are bad humans and good ones period

• yaw 8 years ago

My friend Nigerians are even in Libya doing prostitution

• Maxwell 8 years ago

lol

• ojare 8 years ago

Libya is too far, go to Lome near that big hotel overlooking the beach...they are there mostly from rivers. Their charges are the cheapest, 400cfawhile those from other countries charge betwee 8 and 15 thousand cfa.
    Tufia.

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Ali you don't know what you talk about! I needed not to educate you that people are the same everywhere or worst in ur Country.Travel to neighboring Countries and beyond to confirm or refute your assertions.And do you know th ...

• OBOATANTO 8 years ago

GO TO SCHOOL. YOU CAN'T JUST SAY MOST CHEAPEST. IN FACT WHEN I TAUGHT IN NIGERIA IN THE 80'S I DID NOT REMEMBER BEDDING NIGERIAN WOMEN AND PAYING. IT WAS THE OTHER WAY ROUND BECAUSE THE WOMEN I BEDDED STATED I DID BETTER THEI ...

• TUNDE 8 years ago

LAST YEAR SEF I MARRIED THREE GHANAIN WOMEN WWITH BANANA.S..
    MY BROTHER THEY ARE SO CHEAP ..I DON,T EVEN KNOW HOW TO DESCRIBE THEM SEF...JUST THE FACT THAT U BE NAIJA MAN IS A BONUS TO THEM..THEY LOVE OUR SWAG. ..AJOA..MAWUE ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

GH WOMEN DEM SMELL SWEET AND BETTER THAN UR ALATA WOMEN THAT IS WHY I AM STILL FUCKING ONE OF UR BROTHERS WIFE IN HOUSTON . UR NIGERIAN WOMEN THE BEAUTIFUL THEY ARE THE CHEAPER THEM COME , FUCK YOU AND WISE-TALK FUCKING I DOT ...

• WISE-TALK, UK 8 years ago

thanks tunde,ghana ladys are very very cheap to lowers cheap,look eh!!here uk married ghana women go shop to shop and house to house looking for NIGERIANS to fuck them while they so call toys husbans are busy cleaning toilets ...

• I curse wise talk 8 years ago

Your end is coming. You'll die a painful death and remember ghanaweb as you die

• ROMANO 8 years ago

IDIOTA ASS LIAR STOP TELLING GHANA PEOPLE U LIVE IN UK , U FUCKING DON'T EVEN KNOW THE TRAIN YOU TAKE HOME IN UK MOTHERFUCKER YOU SNEAKED THRU AFLAO BORDER TO GHANA AFTER YOU WERE RELEASED FROM NIGERIA PRISON .

• iGreat! 8 years ago

Tunde.... you are very funny maan! The problem is Naija woman is safer with the Ghana man because they are wiser and civil.
    No need for such rubbish... I hope the ladies are listening... next time watch before you leap.
    I g ...

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

Tunde, I still recall the days with my Girlfriend from Calabar. As a Nigerian you know they have an impressive reputation for knowing how to look after a man. Ha, Ha, Ha.
    Nigerians women love Ghanian Men they call us Gentle ...

• obi 8 years ago

you know Ghana girls need only drug duellers

• CONTEMNOR 8 years ago

THEIR WOMEN ARE DEVILS, SPIRIT 'MAAME WATER' ALATA WOMEN. THEIR MEN ARE RUNNING SCARED NOW, THATS WHY THEY COME TO GHANA. ALSO GHANAIAN WOMEN HAVE BETTER PERSONAL HYGIENE THAN ALATA WOMEN.

• DD 8 years ago

"BETTER PERSONAL HYGIENE" i do agree

• ROMANO 8 years ago

NAH TRUE TALK OOH , WISE-TALK AND HIS ALATA BROTHERS DEY SMELL LIKE SHHIT DAT BE WHY IT'S BEEN EVERY ALATA MAN DREAM TO DATE GH WOMEN COS ALL ALATA WOMEN DEY SMELL. YEYE YEYE PEOPLE FROM YEYE YEYE COUNTRY. .. FUCK ALATAFUO N ...

• kwabena, London 8 years ago

'Just disgracing himself.
    He follows every Nigerian man in Ghana around to see who they sleep with?
    He will prove himself not a fool only if he backs his claim with empirical evidence!

• Kofi U.K 8 years ago

Are you going to deny the fact that our women are too loose?I have been to other African countries and I can tell you for a fact that ours are the only ones who gives it up so easily to strangers and foreigners.Stop wasting y ...

• kofi 8 years ago

You are a liar I've traveled a lot too. The are loose women everywhere no statistics to show where most are so only the dumb ones will make such comments

• iGreat! 8 years ago

Kofi, fact is the average Ghanaian naturally likes anything foreign... so you shouldn't be surprised. And when it comes to romance, our men are terrible so why won't they prefer the romantic lies these Naija guys tell them. ...

• Papa Ata 8 years ago

Your mum must be one since she us a Ghanaian. She gave in to your cheap dad.

• rosheena hardy..Chicago. 8 years ago

Smelly alata women who bleach their skin to the. Core...
    Their armpit smell like "momoni"just like their Nigeria men.
    Their lady pussies...hhhhhmmmm na koobi smell better pass am...

• Nii Joromi 8 years ago

I was on a flight from Lagos to Texas and oh my God. The whole plane was stinking of Nigerian armpits by the time the flight landed. This is not a joke. And the Anago woman next to me stole my blanket and put it in her bag. S ...

• mr amin. 8 years ago

The depreciation of the cedi that weakens the purchesing of the ghanain making he or she poor n vonurablethe to foriegners who will offer them a token for whatever. We should have a currency that has good purchasing power th ...

• Chuks, Tufu 8 years ago

I'm Nigeria but I tell you, I hate our girls. They don't make love without smearing some concoctions in their private parts. It's either to hypnotize the man and take his money, or to attempt getting rid of some smelly repugn ...

• kif 8 years ago

Thanks you Ghana boy plus your mama too please just stop pretend to be Nigeria

• ROMANO 8 years ago

THANK YOU FOR TELLING THE TRUTH ABOUT NIGERIAN WOMEN MOSTLY YUROBAS WISE-TALK TALK SISTERS AUNTIES ETC . THE IBOSS ARE MORE CIVILIZED THAN YUROBAS . WISE-TALK REGRETS BORN YUROBA BUT NA GOD CURSE AM COS YUROBAS ARE THIRD CLAS ...

• gbenzeh 8 years ago

wow, dis rotten teeth ugly face idiot who bt 4 gh wud hv starved to death in bokom haram infested alata country hv da temerity to spew dis rubbish. anago men may be sleepin wit gh kayayee bt surely they dont engage in mass p ...

• Españanana 8 years ago

My friend u r a big liar,where did u go nd u saw a Ghanaian prostitute ,all those that u hv been seeing r Nigerians and they claim to be Ghanaians...

• gbenzeh 8 years ago

why do all nigerians stink like dat. all from buhari to da imbecile and derange hogan.hogan answer me.why do u smell like dat

• mcgirk 8 years ago

If you're a visitor to a country and decide to sleep with a woman, then who else is even available besides the local women? If a Ghanaian man visits Nigeria and goes out dating, isn't it likely he's going to sleep with a Nig ...

• COMMON SENSE 8 years ago

NIGERIAN GIRLS ALWAYS SMELL BAD ,WHY.

• KK 8 years ago

This is not news at all. There are so many ashawo women in ghana who will sleep with an anago man for a can of coke. Who should care about this? Tweaa. Apuu.

• Truth 8 years ago

Everyone knows that Nigerian women are low life stinking hoes compared to any other African country even these so called Nigerian fools calling Ghanaian women cheap are aware I dnt knw y they pretending....they know vry well!

• president mahama 8 years ago

Naija girls are ugly and stinky,their men are criminals@wicked minded,they can ritual with

• president mahama 8 years ago

Naija women are ugly AND st

• Kofi K 8 years ago

Before becoming a born again I lived in Benin City, Nigeria. I had sex with over 20 beautiful University of Benin girls. Does that make me great or Nigerian Girls cheap.

• Moi 8 years ago

When you become born again, old things will pass away and everything becomes new. If you've been forgiven, how come you choose to remember? Do you know really feel you're born again? By divine importation receive sense an ...

• SAMMY(A.K.A BRAVOO) 8 years ago

Kofi K you are right because it does not make u great or Nigerian Girls cheap but rather repented person.This comedian hogan is very stupid to make a such statement in the first place because my brother who is also staying at ...

• mcgirk 8 years ago

Back in the days having sex with a lot of different women was a big deal, but now the world has changed, and it's a common practice all over the world and really nothing to brag about anymore, since so many men are doing it. ...

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

Kofi, only you know the answer to your question. However, know one can talk about Nigerian Women until they have slept with one from Calabar. Ask any Nigerian man.

• shadow member 8 years ago

stupid report. the story has nothing to do with the subject. fuck you Ghanaweb.

• Freedom thinker 8 years ago

Tell them, in fact, Nigeria has more prostitutes in Ghana than they ever thought. Maybe the rather flirt with Niger prostitutes

• Taniba 8 years ago

All naija should go they spread HIV to our ladies

• Common logic 8 years ago

Cease fire guys.What's special about what the bloke is saying?That's what prostitutes are for. As long as you are prepared to pay for sex in which ever country you are the prostitutes are available.It is therefore no news if ...

• JH. New York 8 years ago

That is the reason why it's below human intellect for the Nigerian Commedian to make a comment not worthy of a human being.

• Ray 8 years ago

bokoharam will surely fish them bcos of ashawo,they smell like dawadawa,fools

• Oheneba 8 years ago

Shame to those that are selling themselves very cheap

• Ola 8 years ago

Too cheap

• OBOATANTO 8 years ago

IT WAS THE SAME GHANAIAN MEN DID TO NIGERIAN WOMEN IN THE 80'S SO THIS IS NO NEWS. IN FACT THE NIGERIAN WOMEN IN THOSE DAYS PREFERRED THE GHANAIAN MEN. THEY SAID WE PERFORMED BETTER IN BED

• joseph o.A 8 years ago

Gh girls so loosed

• C/C 8 years ago

These women in GHANA are veryvery sick and shameful to say the least

• James 8 years ago

Ohhh you thought you were tasting the best of our land heh! Sorry for you the ones you tasted were the Ashawo ones....You've been tricked. We hide oour real apples

• Boss UK 8 years ago

How can your men come to a country and sleep with prostitutes and you go public with this. Are you not ashamed of your self. Even in UK where I live you can get prostitutee to sleep with. Am appalled by the journalist who ca ...

• KWAKU BANSON,BIRMINGHAM,UK. 8 years ago

I WAS A GHANAIAN ACCOU- NTANT WITH LEVENTIS IN LAGOS & TRIPLEX IN IBADAN.THROUGH THOSE PERIODS,I FUCKED SO MANY NIGERIAN CUTE CELEBRITIES
    FREE SOMETIMES,2 NIGERI- AN GIRLS AT A TIME.BEFORE I LEFT NIGERIA,FUCKED MORE THAN 150 ...

• kofi marfo 8 years ago

Sad journalism from ghanaweb..what's the point of such a foolish comment?? Even more foolish is your decision to publish it. U shouldbe ashamed of yourselves. Probably your mother and sisters are exampexample of such girls..

• DALLAS 8 years ago

Yes. The guy has hiv the nail right on the head. No need to argue about that. Most Ghanaian ladies are cheap. They even run after Nigeriaian pauper celebrities. You can help name them...

• Obese 8 years ago

It's true but those you sleep with are those who have outlived their usefulness. They are the rotten apples.