Shame u say small technical fault...do you know what it cost an artees to loose it fans. Blame ur engeeners
Refund what? What is small technical problem and which one is the big one. Stop disturbing our King.
Refund for where ? Multimedia "paaa"you guys are not serious.
Guy refund you get money abi?
U guys r not serious, do u think shatta would have come to kumasi that said date if u have not invited him there n being on the stage. He should sue u kraa for that ur small technical fault. Is small to u but big to shatta, ...
This so called something something media are definitely not serious.small technical fault abi?.....Stop disturbing the king
hungry company u want moni?wen charter huse demanded for 1million dallors n cnt even get 1p y more talking of u.Dumsor for u
Refund what?small technical falut 1p mpo wonya
GHANAWEB has the poorest writers.How can you start article wit however
Ghanaweb do not have writers neither do they have journalists, they only copy and paste from other sources that's how useless they are
#SM4Lyf
One cannot come to the defence of Shatterwale at this very moment until exposed to the contract sign between Multi Media group and Shatter. There maybe clauses that may serve as the terms and conditions. However, if technical ...
That is highly unprofessional side of multimedia,Kwasi Twum has to charge the organizers for negligence,he has no money to refund,u rather v to write apology letter to Shatta for his fans who were present