'Sark’s VGMAs disrespect causing his downfall'

Read Comments Comments (57)

• puoo 8 years ago

This is nonsense.He did the show with shatta wale but shatta is still on top,Vgma has done nonthing to offer sark future..He wanna have a break ,hes been consistent for three years it isn't easy.He needs to rest a little bit ...

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 8 years ago

WWW.ALOLOOM.NET
    Athentic Islaamic site for Muslims And Non Muslims.

• Togbui Delavi 8 years ago

Tsegah nyebro, please stop being envious . It is that you want to sell yourself? Please don't do that .

• puoo 8 years ago

This is nonsense.He did the show with shatta wale but shatta is still on top,Vgma has done nonthing to offer sarks future..He wanna have a break ,hes been consistent for three years it isn't easy.He needs to rest a little bit ...

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Who and where from this Tsegah at all? You seem to be praying for Sarkodie's downfall and am surprised. What wasn't said about Becca when she refused to sign a contract from Metro station or whatever? Today what do we see? Wi ...

• Reeep 8 years ago

Who is this Tsegah at all? Does he is know the humongous amount of dollars voda phone repatriate from this country every month compare to the peanut their outfit is giving to Ghananian musicians? I am not a follower or a f ...

• Trininiki 8 years ago

masa if u dnt hv anyfin important to say den shutup wats downfall abt sark?wic vgma? if sark shld resign today bt his name stil remain relavant til dead.foool

• chingy nero 8 years ago

can u tell me de main reason why u r sain dis shit abt sark think of us self neva think of sark,s downfall jxt fucus or urs

• Menua manchester 8 years ago

Just shut up if you don't have anything to important to say,he's regarded as Africa's number one mc ..no artist is bigger than him outside Ghana at the moment.He don't need this local nonsense anymore

• mensah 8 years ago

Shut up ,what do you know, all you know is to be in Ghana and say rubbish. Who is Sark no one know him any where.

• vote wisely 8 years ago

jealousy and envy nkoaa why should vodafone bring people from outside and give him huge money and give ghanaians peanuts whiles ebi we ghanaians dey give them money stonebwoy ll also snub vgma one day,

• Eva 8 years ago

Eiiiiii give Sarkodie a break he has money than you. 20 na aka no # hand to mount. Very soon sark is coming out with a him. hahahahaha.... attention seekers go to hell.

• Olu a Nigerian 8 years ago

Mensah you are very foolish. just shut your stinking mouth up.

• masa 8 years ago

Masa the whole sarknation shit on your head wai. kwasia kwa..

• MAHAMA 8 years ago

Look at his demonic eliminate eyes

• D.K 8 years ago

Anytime someone speaks the truth about a person who is mostly liked by all,the person bringing out the statement is usually seen as a devil... bt the above information is true. whether sark is rich or not,all that he is sayin ...

• Olu a Nigerian 8 years ago

D . k you don't now what you are saying . infact you are as stupid as that person nonsense.

• K. O 8 years ago

I wish all the musicians would come to the realisation that vgma or the chatter hse are not being professional in playing their roles and as such should be questioned on how their poles are evaluated. Shatta is tagged to be i ...

• alhaji 8 years ago

This man is just stupid, he was just looking for opportunity to attack sarkodie, leave him alone, sarkodie performance last year outclassed any artiste in gh, leave him alone

• papa j 8 years ago

And so what!! Is that the very reason why you should kill your very own? Sark do yourself!! #Sarkcess ymusic all de wa

• papa j 8 years ago

And so what!! Is that the very reason why you should kill your very own? Sark do yourself!! #Sarkcess music all de way

• yaw 8 years ago

In 2015, sarkodie performed at appollo, and u are claiming sarkodie rapperholic concert was successful because of r2bees? This man is stupid and God will deal with him mercilessly, someone has stayed in the game over 10 years ...

• Bernice 8 years ago

Shatta had NEVER respected VGMA, nt even ones but he's still the best and most perches even when All the medias in Ghana has decided to hype the POZO to over take him. Foolish VGMA and it members.

• prince 8 years ago

Instead of praying for ur own , Ur rather praying for his downfall, Even Messi has had some bad years in his career, this guy and okraku mantey jump from one station to the other to attack sarkodie

• Lord gee 8 years ago

Who @ u kroaa mpo anyway. U just flaming shit abt sarkodie. 4 cheep publicity? Ur moda.....

• kiss fas 8 years ago

Why are these people behaving as if vgma is a perfect scheme which deserves no questioning? Shatta did worse of Sark, why not Shatta? Foolish man.

• Ode asempa kakraba 8 years ago

Why u forget there is a season for everything? What disrespect u dey talk abt....

• NYC 8 years ago

Stop hating !!!!

• yaw 8 years ago

Learn how to speak twi masa .The word is koraa not kraa aaa

• kobiz 8 years ago

Ok we will let him trend small at least that's what the media nowadays do. Foolish man

• Stephen a. Mintah 8 years ago

Biglie, king-shatta withdraw 2014 and still untop.. What the secret too 4 that

• Inty 8 years ago

He should attack sark on personal basis and stop hiding under the cover if gvma for his personal gain. who is GVMA koraa? GVMA didn't give sark his fame and achievements. This is shear hatred!! Sark has his name what about hi ...

• kay 8 years ago

leave dat pig nonfa king

• Keep hating... 8 years ago

Who even knows about your Mzvee and stonebowy.. Sarkodie is da best ever and real genuine artist ever come from Ghana... Foolish ewe haters go suck ur mothers... NDC fools

• costa 8 years ago

childish talk,am disappointed in this so called pundit,sark has no size in GH,who knows u? mtchewww

• KB 8 years ago

This guy simply wants Sarkodie's downfall as revenge for not honoring his VGMA Invitation

• Banos 8 years ago

Shut up your business? Nobody can't be consistent all time.

• truth Messiah 8 years ago

who is prince Tsegah any idiot can call himself entertainment pundit.sark leave him alone such a hypocrate next tym research well b4 u took sum tin u don't know.

• 07 8 years ago

SOME OF U DONT FOLLOW GH MUSIC,PRINCE TSEGAH IS SAYING IS THE TRUTH,IN OTHER TO GET MORE INTL RECOGNITION,GH MUSIC AWARDS CAN PUT U UP THERE,WHATS THE SENSE IN IT,EX, IF IM PAYING U $30,000 N U WANTB $35,000 WHICH CANNOT AFFO ...

• Kojo 8 years ago

Lol Massa this will not bring you popularity. Please don't bring personal hate into what you do. Every song I hear these days features sark. Are you in Ghana or ........p ...

• Borum 8 years ago

why? is sarkodie down. some free talk bi

• Ghana Ba 8 years ago

Sarks coming down? You must be out of your mind. It's evidently clear this guy has something against Sark. Sark will always be a sellout. Get a life Prince whatever

• James 8 years ago

Truth hurts but it changes us. Don't just be supporters but believe what this man is saying. I have been asking myself if this guy is still singing the way he used to sing. He's silent now. In fact, we need more hit songs.

• fuck u 8 years ago

class 1pundit haha sark is the artist of year for 2016,tell which artist in gh work hard than sark.he took the african artist of the year in nigeria early this year

• odenkey ba 8 years ago

masa Sarkodie is still Sarkodie

• Thomas Garbrah 8 years ago

Workers Needed..Call 0579116866

• babansala 8 years ago

Pls Prince how many times has shatta wale insulated vgma awards but nothing happened to his image. so pls where from this

• stupid ndc 8 years ago

kwasia, as u no de pay am u wan mk ii tk ur onye n otse chop? aboa, so u dey al ii de pain u say he perform gv shatta free? vgma, hu cares, tweeeaaa... u lose d credibility people had fr u. if sark stops mkn music 2day, he cn ...

• qwabena Kay 8 years ago

VGMA did nothing to sark...he just followed the highlife trend this time.Besides some tunes on the Mary album is still trending so what's the issue here? Sark has been constant from 2007 so this just a nap to bounce back..... ...

• Nana Yaw. 8 years ago

FUCK YOU!!! A LOT OF PEOPLE DON'T GIVE A FUCK ABOUT YOU, FOOL. ONE DAY ALL THIS WILL BE OVER. YOU ARE THE BIGGEST FOOL OF ALL TIME, HUMBLE YOURSELF. YOU ARE SO STUPID, sark. GH, LOL. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAaaaaaa!!! FOOL, JUST HUMBL ...

• Nana Yaw. 8 years ago

FUCK YOU!!! A LOT OF PEOPLE DON'T GIVE A FUCK ABOUT YOU, FOOL. ONE DAY ALL THIS WILL BE OVER. YOU ARE THE BIGGEST FOOL OF ALL TIME, HUMBLE YOURSELF. YOU ARE SO STUPID, sark. GH, LOL. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAaaaaaa!!! FOOL, JUST HUMBL ...

• Nana Yaw. 8 years ago

• prince 8 years ago

Is the Guy serious about what he is saying,SARK"fading out?NO NO NO is a lie.
    Why not Samina ready,bcus samini is totaly lost in the game but with sack still strong and is very strategic that's why.charter house,is a choi ...

• NANA KRABOA 2 8 years ago

Foolish man krasasini odwan otoolo bonboclut wohofi next time dont joke with. #Sarknation,come and clean sarknation camp and see that sark can pay you for your entire life .bush boy learn how to criticize someone well

• tanko 8 years ago

that man is a foolish man

• Togbui Delavi 8 years ago

Frankly speaking, I think VGMA is rather losing popularity and is behind these things . After all who needs who. The artist or VGMA. Why then will they pay so much to keep their brand relevant.

• Last warrior 8 years ago

What don have you realise how foolish you sound