Actress chooses between Mahama & Akufo-Addo for a launch date

Read Comments Comments (82)

• KUSASI 8 years ago

THIS GIRL HAS NO SENSE BUT IN ANY CASE SHE HAS ONE AND ONLY ONE VOTE. WHO CARES WHAT HER VIEWS ARE? WHY ARE THESE WAYSIDE "CELEBRITIES" FULL OF THEMSELVES? WHO CARES ABOUT THEM ANYWAY. WE SHOULD RATHER CONCENTRATE ON EDUCATED ...

• mimi 8 years ago

I kno illiterate Akans will Insult her. but that's her choice. you can burn d sea. the dwarf hav natin good to offer. idiot

• Mensah Otabil 8 years ago

IF YOU ARE NOT A FOOL AND A MEMBER OF CRIMINALS PARTY NDC. Like you won't call a good man dwarf... Mumu like you..

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

I HEAR NORTHERN WOMEN ARE THE MOST BEAUTIFULLEST IN GH. I NEED ONE TO MARRY. I DOTN CARE IF SHE IS MUSLIM. I WILL CONVERT...GET AT ME...TUXMAN06@YAHOO.CA...NO 419 PLS

• MAKA-A-MAKA. 8 years ago

BUT YOU PEPE AND MUSLIMS WHO CARES ABOUT WHO YOU WILL MARRY.STOP LYING AND STAND AT ONE PLACE THAN LYING AND JUMPING TO DISTURB OUR EARS.

• Akua 8 years ago

Only cows vote NPP

• floki 8 years ago

taniiii. ..gyimifo) ...animals

• Real Africane 8 years ago

AKANS.... gyimifo)... More than animals. Satanists, did u stop cutting peoples head? Uncivilised people, and u call some tribe names fool.

Akans gyimifo)...more than animals. Satanists, when did u stop cutting children head when your chief die. U call people other tribes names, fool. You are uncivilised.

Fuck you, foolish Akan, when did u stop cutting childrens head. Uncivilised people.

• Abudu 8 years ago

Sarkodie for 2016 Honesty Oscar .......... just click the link on his facebook and vote now.

• Dasmaniiddrisu 8 years ago

u don't even know where you are coming from if not u wouldn't comment like this.that kusasi are you missus.

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Let's be frank: would you choose Nana instead of Mahama? If you prefer Nana then you must be the maddest person in the world!

• Prince Thomas 8 years ago

na wo y3 kuraseni saaaa.no wonder u ar aponkye

• abebs 8 years ago

Un-informed women naturally vote based on beauty. The guy is handsome not what he can offer. JJ survived based on his natural looks. So my brother dont worry when all the ladies chose Mahama. The unfortunate situation is hand ...

• Volta 8 years ago

Well that is your choice but some of us has seen the light so we will vote for Nana not NPP. His vision for Ghana is hitting home.

• Mohammed 8 years ago

Sarkodie is leading the vote for the 2016 Honesty Oscar .....for best song artvist anthem but he needs more vote , so just check out the link on his fb and vote. You only have one vote.

• nana 8 years ago

Salma let your beauty equate your brains

• fuck Ashantis 8 years ago

Nana I guess u are stupid as nana. don't u understand choice? what's is so special about that war-like nana. ugly fool. Ashantis Are animals

• floki 8 years ago

kwasia..go and insult your mother and your entire family....womaetw3

• prof Turing 8 years ago

idiot, so don't know Nana Addo is not an Ashanti ?

• Obaa Serwaa 8 years ago

Sarkodie for Honesty Oscar Vote Now on fb .

• kay 8 years ago

infact to me she is not beautiful

• FuckObamaGay.. 8 years ago

Mahama can dash millions of money to fools to campaign for him but he will still loose... If you really live in Ghana and with a sound mind and you vote for Mahama then ebi witch craft edey do you so.. That man has killed the ...

• Okyinii ba 8 years ago

Who would like to go to lunch with a dwarf anyway

• Musa 8 years ago

Sarkodie is leading over 200 Vote . Keep Voting on his fb . Let gooooooooooooo.

• Sam 8 years ago

Is her choice but the norm these days among known people is that ones you move with NDC then that is the beginning of being rich.that why most of them are associating themselves with NDC.they know how much Mahama will give th ...

• Trininiki 8 years ago

apart frm okyinii ba all of u r bounch of illiterates n lunatics.Folish pple dats y u dnt understand choice try n learn simple grammer.

• jane 8 years ago

I like dat well said Trininiki

• sammy 8 years ago

what is wrong with some one's choice brothers? let peace prevail wail please.

• biko 8 years ago

good choice

• Mensah 8 years ago

Honestly, speaking in terms of personality, most ladies would obviously opt for John Mahama. In fact know some NPP ladies who admire Mahama's persona, not his political orientation or leadership style.

• Rush 8 years ago

She is not a fool Akans goes for nana so she has to go for Mahama.

• jo 8 years ago

I think northerners and voltarians have most beautiful women,no tribalism please any time I looked their pictures they look natural and attractive

• kiss fas 8 years ago

Nana is toooo ugly

• Anita 8 years ago

Sark for Oscars ..................vote vote vote .

• Blessed AKANS 8 years ago

Yes they are the most useless fools who can't take care of themselves apart from politics.. Stealing AKANS resources and money..TERRORIST ALONGSIDE SPIRITUAL HATRED..

Anyone here who thnks governance is abt looks is very undeucated or a derelict. in fact such pple shdnt be allowed to vote.they cause all d mess in d first place, not eve d politicians.

• mi 8 years ago

the truth is bitter! !! who will lik to go for lunch with that ugly dwarf?

• Chris Austria 8 years ago

Initially,this lady didn't want to make any choice but this fuckin journalist tried to soak this Lady into hot water,now u see the insult ppl r raising on her,now what is the guaranteed that her career is safe???

• Rhandy 8 years ago

This is bogus and useless article.

• Obiba Broke 8 years ago

What is wrong with Pepeni chosen another Pepeni. It is the norm So don't worry about the girl who has no brain, Her career is going to end soon

• Zito 8 years ago

Are u de fake Mensah Otabil or de original? Don't u no da de dwarf really has nothing 4 Ghanaians? All die be die indeed.

• BASITU 8 years ago

NANA ADDO IS TOO UGLY LIKE GORRILA

• BASITU 8 years ago

like your father aboabiba BASITU

• Basitu 8 years ago

As you can see I am just stupid and an Idiot

• ForAll 8 years ago

...Are we serious at all....We just spend time on this...Aaaaaaah

• Dasmaniiddrisu 8 years ago

whether northerners or southerners we are all one people let's stop tribalism.

• ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

JDM is handsome n very appealing

u r enducated

u r uneducated

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

Very good saying and may God bless you and oman ghana.

• jojo canada 8 years ago

so u guy don't have nothing to do just nonsense everybody posted nonsense in Ghana-web who is that idiot girl follow Ghanians please don't waste your time for this Actors and Actress and some pastors i just don't get at all ...

• shadctommy 8 years ago

THAT BE WHERE SHE GO GET CHOP CHOP.

• Ama 8 years ago

We want people with brain NOT IDIOTS

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

To be frank, as much as I don't like Nana, for his all die be die attitude, I don't think he is ugly at all,(even if he is not cute).

• KIFMILL 8 years ago

DON'T BLAME HERE ...SHE HAS THE RIGHT TO
    SHARE HER VIEW ...OBIA NE NE TASTE

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

THIS IS VAIN PROPAGANDA. MAHAMA IS NOT GOING TO INVITE YOU TO LUNCH SO JUST SLEEP. YOU ALSO THINK YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL AND WANT TO SELL YOURSELF. WHY CAN'T YOU BE A DECENT LADY AND RESPECT YOURSELF. GO AFTER THE $10 MILLION AND ...

• Awurade kasa 8 years ago

MAHAMA WILL RATHER INVITE AFIA SCHWARZENEGER.
    CHOOSE MAHAMA BECAUSE NANA DOESN'T KNOW HOW TO EAT ETUO SAAFE.

• enoch kumah 8 years ago

if not lunatics, someone n her view too u are insulting her. ghana is bigger than the media, i dnt get it if npp say they are speaking 4 ghanaians or majority,....u n ndc who represent ghanaians hmmm anyway JDM has no co-equa ...

• Ghana Patriot 8 years ago

Between the two one will go for the handsome, tall and young Mahama. That man's dwarfy stracture and ugliness will contaminate her beauty. Girls of these don't like short men. They want tall, lanky and handsome men no matter ...

• show man 8 years ago

Obviously, there is no contest. The dwarf is too ugly for a date. That stinking ass dwarf, very foolish. If he is that handsome, I wouldn't mind. The guy is too ugly. Ghana will be a laughing stock should he ever win power to ...

• joyce 8 years ago

Which right thinking lady would want to date the drug addict. Nana fondles breasts of make up girls and pinches bottoms of young girls.

• public enemy 8 years ago

Mahama of course, a lady yearning to strip naked to be watched by all will certainly choose another morally corrupt for lunch.onward ashawo soldiers marching up to hell

• Clement. 8 years ago

Stupid fool.

• IKENNA OKONKWO 0267832679 8 years ago

I told you to pick that shortman instead because "THEY" will not respect your choice yooooooo!!!!!!!

• D.K. BAWA 8 years ago

she is just an idiot and naive

• Mr y6 8 years ago

U are Beautiful

• S B 8 years ago

If notherners are wise, dey wil hav use de resources in thier hans to dev'pt dere, buh becus dey are fools dey hav refuse. They rada run to south for us to use dem lik tractors 4 farmin

• wasclean. 8 years ago

A stupid question deserves a stupid answer. a clueless president leading Ghanaians astray. A commander in chief presiding over galamsay activities which has contaminated all water sources in the country. Beauty and handsomen ...

• ONYAME NIPA(Man OF God)USA 8 years ago

NDC ARE THIEVES

• Real Ghost. 8 years ago

Yo, just humble yourself. Humble yourself and stop lying & talking too much . Share with the youth good teachings not bad teachings. Think about the future generations. It's the responsibility of all Africans, not just the po ...

• Johannesburg 8 years ago

You can never be clever than all Ghanaians, you choose because that's where there is money at the moment. But I don't respect celebraties who open up their secret vote to public. Be yourself and be proud of who you are.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Mahama is right for you. Hope you are not begging for escapade, he will do it for you. Idiots club

• DEE 8 years ago

WHEN DID THIS LADY COME OHH,EVERY EDUCATED ACTRESS WILL NEVER DISCLOSE THIS LIKE THIS,U SHAAAA WAAA

• release benjamin 8 years ago

wat is wrong going out for lunch with somebody? those reading politics into this are rather thinking unwisely. every fine girl should have her choice. she may have chosen Alan K over JDM. In that case, wat happens?

• foster treviso italy 8 years ago

What has governance got to do with handsomeness and ugliness was the late professor mills handsome my god so this is what our ghana has been reduced to am very soory for our children

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Of course, Mahama has for now power and money.

• Kwesi 8 years ago

I hope Ghanian Actresses are not that stupid. Why do you have to choose between Prez. Mahama and Nana Akufo-Addo? All you have to do is look at the hardships Ghanians are going through and say enough is enough. Knowing the M ...

• mr.dee 8 years ago

Of course she will choose mahama. Which hometown & region is she from? Please spare us the obvious nonsense.

• Focus 8 years ago

This is no News, Who is she @all?cos u think you go get nyafu nyafu money chop from MAHAMA