Audio: Shatta replies Kendrick of Bullhaus Entertainment

Read Comments Comments (11)

• dee ,Germany 8 years ago

charley forget this people and focus on your music.Maybe this time not kakai but monster...no need to waste a kaikai on this wahala..Ghana radio personels,find something productive for the listeners not mi si mi si

• Haruna... 8 years ago

Hmmmm...No tym

• bhim 8 years ago

shattawale is a fool paa.punky.bhim will rule u saa till satan repent

• pappy hamatan 8 years ago

kikikiii ur bhim koraaa common ticket he couldnt afford!! hahaha very funny

• puoo 8 years ago

They're hungry so forget and concentrate on your music. your fans both home and abroad are solidily behind you..Tryna give us more dope tracks....we love you wale wale wale

• ROMANO 8 years ago

NO SHATTA NO BULLHAUS . HEY SHATTA I KEEP TELLING U THAT U NEED SOME LICENSED GUNS TO PROTECT URSEF COS THAT WAS HOW BULLDOG STARTED WITH FENNEC .. IF HE DARE COMES TO YOUR HOUSE TO START SOME SHIT , SHOOT TO KILL HIM BEFORE ...

• papapee 8 years ago

Bhim can't even buy ticket to travel abroad,bhim is fucking hustling,he had wanted to make profit from vibrant fiya but he missed that..Bhim is broke....halla catch am..stonebwouy respect shatta wale cuz shatta made the genre ...

• Murda 8 years ago

Shatta abeg 4get dem Bullhaus peeps....We burn dem wid prayers

• boateng Gregory(x4) 8 years ago

bro forget them then mashup things for we your fans ,we still dey pan your side .fuck all haters still SM rulling GH dancehall music.wish God give you more mind of creativity ,.bigups

• kwame UK. 8 years ago

Bhim doesn't even have a television in his room. This guy begs people for trainers to do music videos. Tweaaa!! Tell bhim to do his own song and stop stealing and copying songs. We the listeners made shatta DC King.

• Du4kyie 8 years ago

www.musicanddancegh.com/2016/01/up-and-coming-high-life-artist-du4kyie.html?m=1