Yvonne and Pappy Kojo Dating? 4 times Spotted together

Read Comments Comments (23)

• GBQ 9 years ago

That's good. They should have fun , life is short meeeen. .

• ROMANO 9 years ago

I AM HAPPY FOR THEM AND PAPPY SHOULD KEEP BANGING IT HARD . ALATA MEN ARE UGLY AND STINK LIKE SHIT .

• jane 9 years ago

Well said Romano

• ROMANO 9 years ago

YEH JANE , GHANA IS BETTER OFF WITH MORE GITMO REFUGEES THAN LESS NIGERIANS . I REALLY WOULD LIKE TO SEE PAPPY AND YVONNE HOOK UP 4-LIFE COZ IT'S ABOUT TIME FOR OUR YVONNE . PAPPY IS A BROKE ASS YOUNG HANDSOME MAN AND YVONNE ...

• kofi 9 years ago

Fool because she wears nice clothes does not mean she's rich. Poor people mentality

• ROMANO 9 years ago

YVONNE IS A RICH WOMAN OKAY ? KWASIA IF YOU DON'T HAVE ANYTHING SENSIBLE TO SAY , THEN SHUT THAT UR FUCKING LONG BEAK UP . IDIOTA LIKE YOU

• Mr 9 years ago

You bastard wee head Romano you need deliverance.

• Mimzy 9 years ago

If it true den u re a lovely couple

• Agyekum Burma camp 9 years ago

there's nothing wrong with that...I think they are matured enough to know what is best for each other.....susuka

• PILATO 9 years ago

Hmmm let's wait n see

• jane 9 years ago

Wow so sweet

• Quaye Ts3 9 years ago

Get her pregnant soon as u can

• Yabooo 9 years ago

Why can't you Stay with one man,what's inside your pussy that disturb you for staying with one man

• kmetko 9 years ago

Itz ur fada

• ligitil akrofi 9 years ago

guys let dem hav peace of mind wai Aaaa.tell me wat bothers u now or is pappy kojo married nd cheating with da lady

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 9 years ago

so what is problem Mr writer.mind ur own business,Ghana fuo k3sa.

• Koo Sigi. 9 years ago

And so what? It's her private life mr. mushroom journalist. If they are dating and so what. Leave her alone Mr journalist. Don't u have anything to write about? Aba, aba aden?

• Garo jnr 9 years ago

Pappy is real naggar nd handsome as well so i think they best suit for dating. But one tin is dat, it shd lead to smtin beautiful. i lyk pappy

• Mr Real 9 years ago

So don't u know this girl is an attention seeker and for that Matter "jumps" on any guy making a name?? It's pappys time so definitely. .and oh which of them is a guy and whose the girl too? Confused peeps

• samson 9 years ago

This is no news.very u will hear she is dating a different person again.

• Fafali 9 years ago

This can be true ok. this is what lovers do ,so i see nothing wrong about this

• mizz precious 9 years ago

dey bi nice couples

• Young Akwasi kylo Pappy 8 years ago

Ah dat is my role model pappy kojo's wife pic and baby girl u are looking gr&t, and this comment is by Young Akwasi kylo Pappy n dat is my name on facebook wai