Schools your favourite Ghanaian celebs attended

Read Comments Comments (39)

• ayaricough 9 years ago

who is a celebrity in ghana?

• me 9 years ago

good question

• Saint Ghfuo: Free Your Psyche!!! 9 years ago

I attended daystrom public school(toronto), st. John's preparatory (achimota), ghana national college(capecoast), James cardinal mcguigan(toronto), york University(toronto)

• OB 9 years ago

St. John's for life lol

• Tetteh 9 years ago

What about Egya Koo?

• Asabere 9 years ago

Prempeh college. That's why he can't speak English

• Kotei Ashie 9 years ago

Hahahaha

• Saint Ghfuo: Free Your Psyche!!! 9 years ago

Santana aggrey, amazing mcbrown, akrobeto, lil win was dismissed lol, moshosho and immortal of asempa fm, mavis of asempa fm where did they go? Mercy bazooka breasts asiedu....i heard she breast whipped an armrobber with her ...

• Kay 9 years ago

You are sick in the head. I can't stop laughing for your description of Mercy Asiedu.

• Kiki 9 years ago

When u talk about Prempeh College, u talk of KSM ok? Even in entertainment we produce excellent people. KSM is smarter and more excellent than all celebs.

• yaw 9 years ago

These fools are not celebrities, my celebrity is Jesus Christ

• Andrew Naija 9 years ago

Then you're not a true fan of Jesus. Who even begged you to comment? You could have just passed. Hypocritical Ghanaians

• LAST DON 9 years ago

Yaw , l agree with you.

• Muccic 9 years ago

See this hypo too
    It's written that we should not call anyone a fool.
    Buy see you oo...
    Go back and read the parables in the bible...
    Hypo Christian....

• KIL EM ALL 9 years ago

where is Okyeame kwame and Lord kenya...they went to Kumasi Anglican Senior High. Noble Nketaih too. nonsense list

• paulus 9 years ago

Foolish list, Shatta no go school, fools.

• LAST DON 9 years ago

Who is a celebrity ? Wisa ?

• Stephen a. Mintah 9 years ago

Exciting but where you afraid to bring in countryboss -shattawale..

• Mami foo 9 years ago

Please, add me, self made, Ghanaian celeb, Mami foo, Adabraka Day Care center, at UNITY STATES OF ADABRAKA(USA). Super OD, once said, if nobody calls you!!! Call your self.

• Dot. 9 years ago

Hahahahahaha

• jojo 9 years ago

proper research and investigations should be done and not this trash

• dick 9 years ago

samini girls school st Margaret

• me 9 years ago

St Magnet Mary is mixed ooo..lol

• Benedict honda 9 years ago

d black attended UCC

• Pasasa 9 years ago

What about Afia Schwar?

• Alberto 9 years ago

She went to St. Louis

• afia 9 years ago

No she didn't. She went to tech sec and was so dumb. She was selling pussy to tech boys and men in secondary school. Nasty woman

• Sellassie 9 years ago

fior.skin pain girl

• Kay 9 years ago

Yea you are righ. Which year did she complete?

• David Cameroon, U.K. 9 years ago

This are not celebrities ,.. So many name not on the list ... N so what ,., where are acroboto, ayagari ahansan, Dede ayew, obinim, ken pong n tins n same ooo same people . Get a good report n proper facts.... They r cele bec ...

• KWAME ADAMS 9 years ago

foolish and shadow research ghanaweb do you guys evn do research ??? tweeaaa!!!! KWAW KESSE & SHATTA WALE went to winneba secondary school ....

• give us a break 9 years ago

SO LYDIA FORSON WAS A PROBLEM CHILD.

• k baah 9 years ago

na true kwaw kesse, shatta wale and gasmilla attended winebba secondary school in central region

• Mawutor 9 years ago

Afia Schwazenegger -
    Vienna City Ashawo Academy.

• Rein 9 years ago

Sark neva attended SHS..ojwan Ti

• BrakeFluid 9 years ago

Says who? u?.. Sark was in MEDASS.. snr to Stonebwoy

• KK The Last Don 9 years ago

Wa bon saa?

• ewurakua 9 years ago

k.baah gasmilla attended mampong presec wai

• KIFMILL 9 years ago

They are our celebs ,weda you like it or not. if u want to be called a celeberaty you have to work hard to have that recognition .They are our celebs.dont envy anyone.