Stop tagging Stonebwoy as a humble guy - Mr Logic

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Nature 8 years ago

nobody is perfect...... mr. man go to hell.........

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

this guy look like......

• yaw 8 years ago

Because you are from volta region u think everything from volta region is great, no wonder ur always defending ndc

• Sellassie 8 years ago

massa stop that.mr Logic is always about Stonebwoy.what has the guy done to him kraaa

• don 8 years ago

Mr logic, do you no stone bwoy off because no, do you no his coming from no, why you envy the progressiveness stone bwoy my childhood humble friend,
    Pls work on your boy vybrant to be come a star rather than poking your nos ...

• yaw 8 years ago

This is not envy, stonebyow is just arrogant, who will give him artiste of the year, no wonder he bribed vgma organizers to sideline the destined winner shattawale,

• truedat 8 years ago

look at your face! skin pain go kill you.ibi you give him the money to go bribe? sia

• Realist 8 years ago

who is this illogical autistic faggot always jealous of Stonebwoy

• Aj 8 years ago

So logic Wat b ur problem,U always great confusion between artist.massagerrarahr

• fireman 8 years ago

See this stupid n foolish village boy to ooo which bush dd u come from go find some toilet job go do

• Chris Austria 8 years ago

Mr Logic nobody knows u,if u dont like him don't spoil him,I see skin pain in u

• Real Ghost. 8 years ago

Yo, just humble yourself. Humble yourself and stop lying & talking too much . Share with the youth good teachings not bad teachings. Think about the future generations. It's the responsibility of all Africans, not just the po ...

• bhim bwoy 8 years ago

mr logic is such a foooolish man that always want attention leave the boy alone wetin

• dj ice 8 years ago

logic shotop stupid fool close that stinky mouth of ur gyimiiiii

• Rein 8 years ago

Shatta did the same tin to Bulldogg so shall Vybrant faya do to u..jimiii..Stonebwoy is in d states Making fricky fonky money..u dey ds hot weather unders dey talk his matters

• Lucho Gustavo 8 years ago

Hey what ever they called you Mr logic or what ever please stop spoiling his name because nobody knows who you are he is still a humble guy Bhim to the world ...Stonebwoy

• The One 8 years ago

Mr. Logic or whatever u call yourself. u have no basis for what u saying. Do u think u cam do same to S.M. The guy is very simple n humble period. We going higher n higher. BHIM..........

• Abe Canada 8 years ago

Lol u are jealous of stone boy.the guy is good. He is great and he will be in top forever!