Photos: Actress Beverly Afaglo spotted pregnant

Read Comments Comments (16)

• EAGLE EYE 8 years ago

without face powder, the looks no dey fine koraa for these girls

After displaying her ignorance in attempt to defend her man has really changed my perception on her as a mature lady

• Abidungax 8 years ago

am happy for u dear

• brother 8 years ago

She's not from God

• jane 8 years ago

Yeiii too much of byforce beauty

• YOU SAID WHAT? 8 years ago

"SPOTTED PREGNANT" JUST LIKE THAT..STUPID JOURNALISTS AND EVEN MORE STUPID WRITINGS..

• Rein 8 years ago

U see why GH journalists dont go far????....dey very very stupid..kai

• Rein 8 years ago

GH writers are very foolish..u can even bring her face dan bringing d whole body..who knows..we hv ppl who hv evil eyes and can harm her and d unborn baby spiritualy thru d pic

• maame 8 years ago

Primitive fool like you

• Yaa 8 years ago

Eebei, where did you get that from? Never thought I will hear something ridiculous as this. Harming unborn child through picture paaa? Only in Ghana. Lol

• pass by 8 years ago

WATO ATOPA FUI KOTE3 YENO DE KYEM ADJUMA KWASEA BAAAAAAAAAAA

• james 8 years ago

I support u....thanks

• Saint 8 years ago

So what's the fucking news about this hello dumb ass journalist she's a woman what does a woman get when she sleeps with a man huh

• supremo 8 years ago

She is pregnant so what why can't you do reports that will benefit Ghanaians

• obi 8 years ago

and so what sham to u media

• Half Caste 8 years ago

Let me use this opportunity to advice and caution partners who are looking forward to get babies via IVF not to go to Provita Clinic in Tema Ghana. The doctors and the medical staff are not well trained and also the equipment ...

• Nana Akua 8 years ago

I wish it cld get in contact with u regarding this childbirth.

I did a research online for my sister and got this medication for her.
    She had been trying to be pregnant after her first child after 8yrs.

Bought the med ...