Okraku-Mantey on why Shatta Wale was booted out of VGMA

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Real Maintain 9 years ago

pls fogv shata fo us we u vgma

• mercy 9 years ago

We all know shatta did wrong is the fact we should stop praising he

• Kweku trouble 9 years ago

Such nonsense. What wrong did he do? Speaking his mind? People like you are the reason why Ghanaians are always taken for a granted. Do you know what other artistes well wide do and say and still win awards. Stop that village ...

• Godwin 9 years ago

The guy did not necessary need the vdma so somebody should leave him alone

• Wow me 9 years ago

Foolish man mantey

• wisdom Eddy blink 9 years ago

is a plan thing they are doing that just to kill the vim for the artist

• Haruna 9 years ago

Plzzz vgma forgive him for us plzz

• big sheff 9 years ago

Nkwaxiaxem...when shatta won de artist of the year did u guys have him his money..no then why

• gideon 9 years ago

why sm ghanaians dont respect themselves @ all. do u respect mark..... MARk infact u are a foolish man

• Nature wale 9 years ago

Mark u are very stupid man kwasia u think say we are fools

• Nature wale 9 years ago

Aboa

• Kweku trouble 9 years ago

What about the fans of Shatta Wale who spend their monies on vodafone credits and products? Is this foolish attitude respectful to them? Stop this nonsense.

• NIEE 9 years ago

ABAAA GHANAIANS LET US TRY TO APPRECIATE THINGS WHERE DO OUR MUSIC GOES THE TIME THERE WAS NO VGA,HOW DO OUR MUSICIANS LOOK LIKE WHEN THERE IS NO VGA,ABAA COMPARE PAST AND TODAY YOU WILL REALISE THAT VGA HAS TAKEN GHANA MUSIC ...

• dennis shatta 9 years ago

my problem is y shd charter house sued shatta wale over a video directed to someone personally

• k k 9 years ago

Talent without common sense is useless. How can you run down the awards and turn 360 to want to be awarded by that same scheme that you do not regard as anything. Please lets us be objective in this matter and stop the sensat ...

• Enterpower 9 years ago

fuck u all dw team of VGMA nkwasiaFo). we shall see what shatta go do without ur award big man shatta continue with ur good music

• jef 9 years ago

with VGMA or not , we still #sMnotym.

• bebe 9 years ago

You are fool george quaye carry vgma to ur grave

• Asibigi J. 9 years ago

Shatta Wale, I keep saying, is a smart guy in the music industry. He has succeeded in pushing VGMA to making him the talk of the town. Note that Sarkology, Kwabena Kwabena and others have issues with VGMA yet Shatta is the on ...

• Murda 9 years ago

Apologize and win an award...hahahaah only in Ghana. Go see yunkee...Kanye dey dis Grammy plenty tymz but he still wins awards....SM4Lyf

• Akua 9 years ago

Why would Shatta Wale go for a plaque that he would sell for GHc2.00. He is very disrespectful.

• oshey fire 9 years ago

Okraku mantey or konkontey we all know you guys have your favorite artiste so Sm family don't give a fuck about you guys.From Quaye or kwaquaye they have already voted for bisa kdei to win artiste of the year....We still love ...

• bombo 9 years ago

Tell vgma say dem never bad!!!!!!....Mr no nonsense....everyday everynight we dey party allllllll..SM #shatta

• Akamai 9 years ago

Stupid leaders don't realize that...in 10 years it will be too late and could cause chaos in country

• NONSENSE 9 years ago

The person I hit in d Entertainment industry is dat George quaye....who are u at all....let me tell u, no one knows u....u are always on Shatta bcos he get beef wd ur boss. ..dats nonsense. ..only in GH wey u for beg b4 u get ...

• Prince Charles 9 years ago

You fool papaa. Abi that is where you too get your daily bread, see the nonsense you are saying. Big fool, the person said he doesn't need the award and he is still submitting his work for nominations?. If he submit his work ...