George Quaye and Socrate Sarfo clash over Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Isaac k baah 8 years ago

Still Shatta wale is Shatta!

• Molecus Morgan 8 years ago

stupid vgma organisers

• chief 8 years ago

award u say u go sell 2cedis now u dey like am kwasiato with idiotic and morons as fans

• Mohammed 8 years ago

including ur fucking parent becos they also love him

• Truth stands 8 years ago

one more thing,u knw, watever dem choose as song of the year, artist of the year, whatever whatever of the year , dem knw in dem heart of hearts dat its a sham, u see. let dem be begging dem fucking contorted twisted out of t ...

• sly 8 years ago

your father and grandfather self love him

• zillion ziizio 8 years ago

stupid lyk u chief

• junior 8 years ago

we are stupid as ur parents who didn't groom u well@chief

• vote wisely 8 years ago

lets pull charterhouse down not vodafone how can a nigerian dictate for us ghanaians should uproot them charterhouse no ghanaian enterprenuer can do that in naija

• Gbenzeh 8 years ago

Who da hell is dis smelling useless nigerian wit an ugly name to be calling da shot in our showbiz industry.i blame dat prostitute teresa wit a cheap smelling pussy and da midget aboagye who has turned into a stoonge,expendin ...

• truedat 8 years ago

massa shut up.you think it is easy to invest your money into something and someone takes you for granted?

• sly 8 years ago

in nigeria,foreigners cant sell their products directly,but must give to nigerians to sell and share the profits with them.Ghana is freedom without justice.

• Real 8 years ago

Gbenzeh or what you call ur self, you are an indiot like other stupid thinking shata wale fans. Are u not in this country when ur shata man said he doesn't any award and that he will be selling the plaque 2 Ghana cedis. Stupi ...

• Mohammed 8 years ago

so ? n said now he need wat be ur p ?

• Mohammed 8 years ago

so ? n he
    said now he need wat be ur p ?

• Adzokatse Eric 8 years ago

Georde quaye is jealous of shatta wale.

• darill 8 years ago

who e hell kraaa is Dis shatta wale with his big mouth kraa why he thinks GH is for him anaa every time shatta wale shatta wale what?¿? face 0% dressing 0% hair style 0% u always say u need no award so plss leave fo ...

• Prah 8 years ago

DARILL if ur mind is programme for u some us we refuse to be in that queue u can pluck that sheets out of ur mind and throw it on air that all u can do. U lack deep reasoning be self reasoning before u make any write.

• Mohammed 8 years ago

oooooo sorry include ur fucking parent to it kk dem to 0%

• BOOY 8 years ago

fool did he not know he had to apologise why till no nomeniess were on going b4 kwasia it serves u ryt

• Prah 8 years ago

If u work with me in My office I will be slapping u every blessed day cos ur mind is feeble minded programmed u can't reason as complete human being. Shame on u. Keep on begging as a slave. Only a slave that's begs for no wro ...

• occupy 8 years ago

So begging fr an award u claim u don't want too has become a fight? Aaaaaaaba! So all along u need dis award soon badly huh..........masree saaaaaa #anytime

• Prah 8 years ago

Some Ghanaians have ordained their minds of being enslave by their African counterpart and they feeble mindedly see anything wrong with it, sorrowfully non thinks about the young artists who are now growing to get to this sta ...

• Simply George. 8 years ago

Before his demise, the great Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nnkrumah warned Ghana and the whole continent of Africa about neo colonialism including those who were yet to gain their independence.

His warning was in reality directed to ...

• Nii Armah Owooman 8 years ago

TO END ALL THIS ARGUMENTS;
    1. We all know the awards need modernising and restructuring.
    2. If you want to do that, you hold meetings with all the leading acts and discuss this and suggest ideas.
    3. You don't get onto soci ...

• Truth stands 8 years ago

Charlie shatta dogggg dem. dem disqualify u ooo dem no disqualify u ooo
    the fact remains.
    noooo bloodklat dey play better dancehall pass u in gh, and dem all know dat too;including whatever quaye and his slave master. CHIL ...

• George 8 years ago

Stupid Geor get q....u dey envy Shatta...woy3 ofui paaa, daaabi, woy3 odwan m3333

• RasRay 8 years ago

dis boy cald george quaye is becomin a slav driva. what d f**k do u tink u r doin to ur own brothers? u go ahead n sopot a nigeria rat. f**k vgma. Shatta Mov't 4 Real.

• sm soja 8 years ago

U again why ca,nt u leav shatta to do his thing ,uselessman ,go and open ur mother vaginal and keeps the award their,shatta better pass u and ur fooish mother.foreigner,