“I am better than Kofi Kinaata” – Willy Maame

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Nanaba 8 years ago

Man do what you can do and stop compared your self with some one Kofi is a King .......

• Jnr Suarez 8 years ago

who x diz guy koraaa
    hw many hit tracks das he have mtwwwwwaa
    he want public atension

• Jay Martins 8 years ago

Joker, the single you released titled Nonfa since 2013 have less than 3800 views and you are already bragging,,,,Unbelievable. You just want cheap attention.

• TK 8 years ago

may be he smoke n just came to de studio to brag

• nana yaw 8 years ago

kofi never mind people will fight for you.

• Boogaloo 8 years ago

Man this idiot is talking bull shit, shut up.

• beeblyngkx 8 years ago

u can brag nd say wat ever u want to say Kofi is far better than you note dat

• Yaw Amponsah 8 years ago

You better mind your words. I guess he be kumasi boy... You be better than who? Sia Asumadu, Strongman and those guys koraa u know reach there.

• nana ba 8 years ago

what has bn a kumasi boy got to do with dis samtyms u make people believe dat is just hate u de hate de kumasi guys

• Asante Richard 8 years ago

Who is this Willy mAAME guy? probably I think this is the first time I have heard his name mpo. Someone should kindly tell him that he should brag that much cos Kofi Kinaata is already a king.....

• kwasi 8 years ago

I am very sure he's from the envious tribe Asante, he will definitely be coming from kumasi, they talk too much,

• Precious 8 years ago

l love u kofi kinaata u a the king

• occupy 8 years ago

So anyone wakes up n want to use high grade brands to hype himself.aaaaba see dis wack rapper too. Asemoooooo

• Thomas Garbrah 8 years ago

Workers Needed..call 0579116866

• nana 8 years ago

u dis paddie koraaa I no hr ur name b4 and you dey brag... yawa paaa oo . if kinaata dem squad no be ur size aa, make you prove for all to see and stop braging with ordinary words.

• naa 8 years ago

helooo!!! who is he? I don't know him oo

• thuG maN 8 years ago

since he said only Obrafuor and Okomfuo Kwad3e is the only musicians he cant compared himself to, what abt Sark,Stonebwoy,Samini,Shatta,YaaPono and the others, is he better than all of them..hmmm, anumdwa k3k3!!

• Emma 8 years ago

I think you guys don't why he said that you should go and listen to his track Adaka and see....The guy is dope and enjoying his new track Called Ebenezer Ft Nero X ......dope track......

• asanka 8 years ago

I think you guys are getting it all wrong. i also you should listen to his story line and delivery on his single 'ADAKA' before making ur judgement. its kofi kinaata u have heard. also check his latest release 'EBENEZER'ft ne ...

• Pee Kay 8 years ago

Kofi Kinaata is de best n better rapper gh can ever have. Don't mind willy maame he want publicity

• Irritated citizen. 8 years ago

U cant face me so dont talk about Kinaata.#teammoooooove.

• razzy 8 years ago

willy,pls u r good aaa prove it in a better way than making comparisons. flowking stone is currently de best n ever best rapper trending gh now#bradez....flowking stone #...... y3mp3 deede

• King Arthur 8 years ago

44 gig punchlines aka Fanterapgod ### kill dem all

• voda 8 years ago

first time seeing the name "willy maame"

• king 8 years ago

apuuuu dat ur yaa pono copy rap .tweaa even a class on rapper can murder u,dont compete kofi wai ,maybe pappy kojo

• Mawuli 8 years ago

Twaaaaaaa Willy Maame will kill Kinaata trust me if you want let them meet at dj black open houseparty lets see who is who....Tue!!!! #Ksi dey your back kill them all.

• Williams 8 years ago

knaata is far better than u ,is a fact.in addition, he more recognized in GH than u man

• Saint 8 years ago

foolish guy, i haven't even ccc u,

• Faustina 8 years ago

Herrrr WillyMaame kill them alll Tue!!!!! #KSI dey your Back

• Faustina 8 years ago

Sometimes you guys think if you have a hit track it means your gud so do you mean Atom of yewo krom guy is good than Kinaata and Willy Maame............if you don't know willy maame search for his tracks and see.... the guy i ...

• kofi 8 years ago

yes is true.....willy maame is Dope,,,,,

• Linda 8 years ago

He is more better than U point of correct

• Obed Quaysie 8 years ago

U l haven't heard ur name b4 Tweeee aaaa l tink u can't compare ur self tu even sketches koraaa hahahaha u are Best joker bt Kofi still vimm

• Obed Quaysie 8 years ago

Kofi are u der. The boi is making fun of u NO SIZE Kofi is not der mpo u can't hey don't u respect bt ur size is Obed as l am talking tu u rit now
    Apuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu