Sarkcess music to the world
Is he coming to speak twi or what? You Ghanaians are fucking gullible to every doggone news give us a break.
Sarkodie is even more popular in Nigeria, I love adonai remix
He will speak twinglish
jst b'cuz he raps in twi does not mean he can't speak English
Your grammar is very very poor? Is he coming using past for present #Hahahahs
No size in ghana ...good job bro keep it up
Dis is a life tym achievement.seriously,we r vry proud of u leavin ftstps 4 us to trace frm height to height evryday.congrats humblerealgee frm d geto.Ghana is bhind u SOLID.
Sark bi hu no1 hs eva bee.Always making history. sarkcess til defff
I love this guy too much. may you move from glory and glory
Lmao really ghana media is stupid..which Harvard? I don't c that on any Harvard progrom? Please what is he coming for?even Michael Jackson didn't come to the auditorium of Harvard. Ghanaians are really stupid
Lmao really ghana media is stupid..which Harvard? I don't c that on any Harvard programs? Please what is he coming for?even Michael Jackson didn't come to the auditorium of Harvard. Ghanaians are really stupid
Your entire family and ur generation are stupid.. I ship in ur ugly face. Kwasia man.. Aboa ba
Why were you people created with hate, enviness and jealousy instead of blessing to succeed? Your god is very wicked to you.
Sark speaks better english than you...so u cant question his credibility on de language to speak there...hand to mouth
Oh please,,if its true,i know he is a good musician but not an orator,,, some greats wont even be invited by Harvard,even Richard Branson with a good business story will have a hard time..
sarkcess papabi. kwasiaba r u da one who wrote his wassce for him. odwanba
N I guess #KingKong is an Bulgarian ryt? Wat impudence! Plz let's learn how to comment on social media cos this is so improper!
*a Bulgarian
Am very happy for you, keep it up, you are very gifted and humble. Good luck.
good one there
Big sarkcess well done
sark nation_ gud wrk their better award_ fget the skinin pain & on jobless Steelers peoples who dnt think yur gud wrk in th nation_GH luv yuu sark TM 4liv
www.aloloom.net
Authentic Islaamic site for non Muslims and Mulims.
For a limited time only, you can send money from Canada, USA, Brazil and Guam without charges on worldremit.com. Use the code ACQUAH16.
This code can be used once by any individual. Spread the word.
Lol..King Kong your people think they know a lot but believe all kind of bull stories. Sarkodie is going to perform in USA like the whole country waiting for him but in Ghanaian communities. Harvard University????
Sark all d way. We really appreciate u n also wish u all d best
Very good but give us date and time if possible the hall. I will like to cover him. Not far from Boston and a radio personnel. PS: I don't work at Ghana radio
Yea and Obama is meeting him at the airport.
useless people of GH, why can't u be proud of someone that z lifting e gud image of e country? but all u got to do is to make unnecessary comments such.like it or not sarknation is e best among all since success music is conc ...
Go go high Ghanaman
woow datz my man sark keep it up
Music transcends language. We admire him for his skill as an excellent musician.
herh.. mr. hand to mouth plz dnt go and disgrace......ghana....oooooo....we beg..wai....
i appreciad dat...
luv diz guy....kudos sarkcess team
Ebo..hahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahaha Sark will spik TWINGLISH...hahahahahahahahahahaha