Nadia Buari explains why she has no friends in the movie industry

Read Comments Comments (8)

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

1,,,SHE WAS DUMPED LIKE A RUBBBBBBISH,,,
    2,,,SHE PICKED UP SOMEBODY'S TWINS FROM SOMEWHERE AND SAID SHE BIRTHED THEM HERSELF SECRETIVELY..HOW,,, SHE'S DAMM PRETTY BUTTTTTT HUMM,

• truthbetold 8 years ago

this ghaliwood nollywood stuff koraa dey bore me sef. Be original kakra oooo tome, aaba, they call it Hollywood not Ameriwood

• magdalene chapman 8 years ago

thats the best.they will susupon u.hypocrites and parasites

• HANSON,ACCRA 8 years ago

YOU LIED NADIA.WE ALL SAW HOW IKE AND THESE IRRESPONSIBLE NIGERIA BOYS WERE FUCKING YOU ALL OVER THE PLACE AND DUMPING YOU LIKE THRASH.U,VE TARNISHED YOUR IMAGE TO GHANAIANS AND SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELD.JUST SHUT UP.

• Josephine asiedu 8 years ago

I guess you fucked her before. What is your problem? Every actress is ashawo. Oh! Be mindful of your words.

• ka na wu 8 years ago

She made it to the top because Ghanaians worship light skinned people

• Nana sekum 8 years ago

I like u papa u are v good in makeing friend

• WISE UP 8 years ago

Don't mind anybody. Be yrslf. I admire u a lot. Leave these bush ppl to expose their primitive attitude everywhere.