Nadia Buari shows off flawless legs and skin

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Djan 8 years ago

Sorry Nadia Buari. She should have get marred like others and show us his husband. With all the flawless legs and skin. she did not get a man to marri her . only to get he pregnant like ashawo.

• jane 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahahaha

• Fred 8 years ago

NADIA MADE ANOTHER WOMAN TO CARRY HER BABIES FOR HER. THAT IS WHY NO ONE SAW HER PREGNANT.

• Kotei Ashie 8 years ago

Lay off that village mentality. U think everyone is meant to be married? Is it by force to get married? Are u her father? Or u think she can just get up and get married

• Joshua 8 years ago

It's sad that Nadia's talent of acting has been wasted in Ghana but she has been reduced to a local champion. Showing ur tighs to the public isn't gonna boost ur acting career, that's why many actresses are single despite the ...

• Kina 8 years ago

She posted this pix on her social media page..she didn't beg ghweb to publish it...Some of u are so stupid, with stupid mentality

• kuuku 8 years ago

Her social media?what a fool you are

• Rass Klat 8 years ago

Your tasting buds are buei!

• POW @ Watch Phooobia, 2016 8 years ago

Picture #1, Nadia's dress looks very much like a shirt ROMANO wore the other day during Pastor OGOGLO'S inauguration. ROMANO, "come and remove your mawf". Lol

• Mr ROMANO 8 years ago

POW , U DEY WOW MANKIND OOOOH . ANYWAY I GAVE HER MY PYJAMAS SHIRT AS A TROPHY AFTER THAT LONG MARATHON RACE .... VERY BEAUTIFUL AND SOMPTOUS LEGS HUH ???

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

THESE DAYS YOU EYES CUM YOUR MOUTH DEY WORK TOO MUCH,,,PLEASE, GO ON VACATION,,,
    PRR,,THIS GIRL THINK WE BE SMALL BOYS,,SHE FIT SHOW HALF OF THOSE STOLEN BABIES PICTURES,NOW,WHERE IS THAT GHOST HUSBAND,IF THOSE KIDS ARE NOT ...

• POW 8 years ago

But the truth is, ROMANO will not cover well when I left. Even if he promise, it'll will only work when the Okoro girls are out of town. So I'm stuck. This is my story ooooo director.

• sconzy real 8 years ago

Nadia dont mind dos fools u look so nice n cute I uv it

• Omanba Kwame 8 years ago

But,where is her baby's daddy?!And,oh,her husband who approved her showing some flesh?!Opaana?!Wow!!

• Ama 8 years ago

You mean well bleached legs??

• Jonah 8 years ago

Am really disappointed in you. the way i thought you should be a role model for Ghanaian younger generation to came. all my aspirations end futile.

• Figo 8 years ago

Beautiful no Tattoo on your body God bless you for appreciating what God has given you

• Pweedi 8 years ago

Nadia has a tattoo at her back

• ella. 8 years ago

i guess urs too,it not bleached.

• kenny Appiagyei 8 years ago

Disgraceful woman. Where is your Husband ? Huuuuuu !! Waaf€re eei..

• Darlington 8 years ago

Nadia Yvonne Nelsinho was alluded "she has the sexiest legs in the game" what's ur take on that

• A. sadat Bill Gate 8 years ago

Who cares

• Prince 8 years ago

Apparently you do. That's why you made a comment

• okwahu Boy 8 years ago

why is she married yet ? Show her flawless legs will not help her getting husband

• HANSON,ACCRA 8 years ago

NADIA IS BLEACHED AND ARTIFICIAL FROM TOP TO BOTTOM.NOT AS CUTE AS SHE'S HYPED.

• Edward - Kumasi 8 years ago

Ah, flawless??
    You people paa?????
    How different are those legs from mine???????

• save ghana 8 years ago

so what shd we do with her skin? ?? nonsense. where from all this lazy journalism

• Evana 8 years ago

she is hot

• Badohu ayivor korshi 8 years ago

The preponderance of stupid posts on this platform is annoying.