Common sense is rare to Nigerians - Actress

Read Comments Comments (16)

• CONTENNOR 9 years ago

NO COMMON SENSE IN ZOO COUNTRY ALATA, THEY ALL TALK AS IF THERES NO TOMORROW, THE WILL ALWAYS SAY "OYA NOW" "EHEN" HAHAHAHAHAAHAHHAAHHAHAHA
    TRUE TALK, THEY LIKE COMMON SENSE

• Abrefi okoto , Bantama 9 years ago

ive been watching you for a long time and you only and always comment on Nigerian issue. Why? Some unknown secret or obsession maybe

• mary 9 years ago

Kwasia don't your see the Nigerians doing same. You ugly Nigerian

• peeeee 9 years ago

Lack not like,idiot

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 9 years ago

IS NOT FOR EVERYONE,,,

• CITIZEN ONE 9 years ago

Why Nigerians always wanna compete with Ghanaians or take credit for things they don't deserve! Ghanaians lack more commonsense than Nigerians. I have evidence do you?

The only thing I hate about Nigerians is that they are ...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 9 years ago

aside from ibos, the rest especially the yorubas and the others love BRAGGING. i knew this one naija fat girl who aid she could buy a whole kfc and popeyes franchise..oh lawd. another one said she was so smart she already had ...

• akua 9 years ago

They're better than you worthless and foolish useless parents how about that

• Lite-SkinBoy serving in MALI 9 years ago

this alatafuo is from Osu in Ghana!!

• mercy 9 years ago

That is what ghanaian celebrate do now if you want people to know you in suit any nigerian public

• peeeee 9 years ago

Please punctuate your English so i can read without a headache!!!celebrities not celebrate,use comma and full stop.

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 9 years ago

ghweb is not one of your abc books okay. if u want to learn engrish, go to the library...

• Kweku Danso 9 years ago

The lady hit the nail right on the head. If you see these Nigeria registered number plates driving on the street of Accra like there is no head on their body. Really pathetic.

• Richie 9 years ago

Eiiii dis Nigerian ppl talk too much. Wt do u ppl know abt sense, oh gosh give us a break rt. I realy know it was a typing mistake made by d lady. She was rather typing lack instead of like n also its dis a ghweb or african w ...

• peeeee 9 years ago

Oh please,don't talk trash,where did she say like/lack??she said its rare!!or is that a typo too?maybe she meant real,rear ot raw??rubbish,,she said she was selling sense

• Mr Real 9 years ago

Just an attention seeker! ! Another one...