Gifty Anti pregnant?

Read Comments Comments (60)

• Taniba 8 years ago

Thankyou Lord,God is good.He,She laughs last laugh the best.I'm happy for you guys.God bless.

• ACQUAH16 8 years ago

Send money from USA, Canada, Brazil and Guam without charges on worldremit.com. Use the code ACQUAH16.

Anyone can use it once. Spread the word.

Samuel Acquah
    Worldremit Affiliate

• Abokyi 8 years ago

Why is the transfer free? Are you father Christmas? It will be better if you start charging. Cheap thing are the most expensive.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 8 years ago

stealer

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

THE THING THEY'VE BEEN PLANTING ALL NIGHT HAS GERMINATE,

• William 8 years ago

???

• WILD FIRE 8 years ago

OOOH OUR ALMIGHTY GOD, PLEASE GRANT GIFTY, THIS DESIRE FOR A CHILD. AMEN !!!

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Oh yeah. So she does the wild thing.

• APONKYE 8 years ago

To be sure of the parentage of the child, a DNA test will be required. Kufuor's sperms may still have been active, for all you know.

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

isnt she like 60yrs or smthing.... ebei!!!

• Boo 8 years ago

And you are 100! What a moron you are!

• Sis. Huston Texas. 8 years ago

Am so happy for you, God has shown that he is God and he has time for all those who wait on him.

• Richman 8 years ago

If u wanna loss weight,tone muscles and keep fit, ask me HOW? Am a certified fitness personal trainer and a physiotherapist. Book sessions with me and get free diet plan, massage and workout program. Call 0268705547 now.

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

HE LOOKS LIKE A 6MONTHS PREGNANT BITCH,,,HE'S MAKING TOO MUCH MONEYS.....EHHMM,,,,,,HE SAID ,HE WANTS TO LOOK VERY SEXY LIKE ME,,,

• Rein 8 years ago

Where in d article did d writer write dt she is pregnant...u guys hv eyes buh cnt read...Read d article well and stop being mislead

• Alone In The World 8 years ago

Gifty Anti, now Obaa Hemaa for Adumasa, Awo Dansoa is pregnant, our Gossip team has gathered.

• Bebuga woyongo 8 years ago

Congratulation

• Ray ban 8 years ago

Asking or reporting?

• Accra boy 8 years ago

she is pregnant and so what... just let her be.

• jane 8 years ago

Haba yaabre mu who cares are they de only couples in Gh?

• Alone In The World 8 years ago

Nonsense. So what? Mad women are also pregnant out there without loved husbands but will also give birth to humans. Is Gifty greater than them in terms of pregnancy or Vagina size?
    No Superman on earth.

• Eunice 8 years ago

Lol

• Toure 8 years ago

Dubai jobs opportunities. Interested call 0243144888 or 0209152329

• give us a break 8 years ago

go and be the slave they looking for.dubai. twaeekai

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

WHY QUESTION GIFTY'S PREGNANCY? AFTER ALL, GIFTY, LIKE EVERY OTHER WOMAN, WAS CREATED BY GOD AND BLESSED TO HAVE CHILDREN OF HER OWN. THIS GOSSIP ARTICLE IS NONSENSE.

• asem 8 years ago

Thank you, the only sensible comment so far. God bless you, but don't be swollen headed.

• Aba Dawood of GBC.Sekondi 8 years ago

Awww my pride,colleague,and darling Gifty.Surely our God is more than able.so happy for you

• Hajia janat great 8 years ago

Gifty is pregnant great news of the century am happy to hear that Allah is great

• Nana 8 years ago

We thank God. Am so happy for u Gifty

• Taniba 8 years ago

Nobody should go to Dubai,is dangerous don't go there.

• abi 8 years ago

good news

• wilfred k. gudnight 8 years ago

miss anti please i want you to name your child after me as Wilfred/wilfery Ansah Danso...... wilfred is a boy and wilfery is a girl

• flyj 8 years ago

They don't know maybe you are arm robbery

• God friend 8 years ago

So far so good

• Palmwine Tapper 8 years ago

Soooooooooooooooooooo? Nonsense

• ScHoly 8 years ago

Are u de one who ate her? Or she will name the baby after u. Mtcheeew

• Jodi Sekyi, Oda 8 years ago

Eeeeiiii, Nana, wa ye bi!!! Congrats

• Michael K. Tettevi. 8 years ago

If someone is pregnant, is it a matter of publication ? Or is the woman never expected to go pregnant ? Maybe it is the woman's own desire to be published. What wonders have not we seen before ?

• jonas 8 years ago

HE IS A MIRACLE WORKING GOD.

• Mrs Ellen Asante 8 years ago

This is a prayer come true because she is my secret admirer. May the good God see her through AMEN

• KFB 8 years ago

Gifty,don't be swollen headed of all this nonsense.take hold of your private life else you are doomed.Wish you the best.

• KKBK 8 years ago

Afterall Gifty has realized marriage is key for every woman. She must apologies to other women whom she polluted negatively on her program The Point about getting married. Infact she always makes it looks as if marriage was a ...

• obi 8 years ago

but this not news

• eric 8 years ago

we thank God gifty

• Thunder 8 years ago

i hope nobody will fake any pregnancy and later steal someone's baby. let see the bear stomach, after all seeing is believing

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

And ???

• PRINCE TONY BARCELONA GUADIOLA 8 years ago

why do you have to report somebody's pregnancy???you hve nothing important to report.mtcheeeeeeeew

• fidelia Anku 8 years ago

I love you, you are a great gift to as.

• Busy 8 years ago

Nseku ye ghanafo de what has someone's pregnancy got to do with us

• JOINMAR GOLD 8 years ago

Hej Gifty Anti,YES OR NO Amen.You are a strong woman of God in Jesus name. We will rejoyce in YES OR NO Saith The Lord. The Blessed us at the age of 43yrs, AND HE WAS THE MOST HANDSOME BABY ON THE WARD.THE DOCTORS were very ...

• observer 8 years ago

So what? Ghanaweb, it's like sometimes you don't have anything to talk about, and with lots of spelling mistakes too.
    Who Gifty Enti but the former mistress of Diawuoh kuffour. Give me a break

• Badohu ayivor korshi 8 years ago

Whaaaat?!!!

• Columbus 8 years ago

why everyday Gifty Anty? Is she the first or the last lady to marry late in life? We are tire of her marriage issues. If you have no news to give us then stop and not to be preaching about Gifty every now and then.

• Kwaku Odamen 8 years ago

As a nation have we not got better things to discuss or do than to talk about the pregnancy of egotistical over rated broadcaster.

• Ras 8 years ago

Isn't she a woman? Isn't she married?

• Godfred Tetteh 8 years ago

Pls we shud be careful with our utterances. We dont inform pregnancy but rather birth so we shud rather pray for her for a save deliver ring if only she is pregnant.

• Organism 8 years ago

Skin pain be quiet n allow the couple to enjoy their life wai

• Gertrude 8 years ago

Hi Gifty am happy for you

• GHANAIAN 8 years ago

and so what pls certain things should never matter to others because not all love u so pls MRS GIFTY OBAA pls tell those gossipers to stay away from u becuse my BIBLE let me know that not alll ...

• Amega 8 years ago

Is dis news? What should we expect from a married who is being fucked every now and then by a man who has being 'chewing on' for a long time and hoarding a lot of matured sperms?